Reviews of This Facility

Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

Although the aisles are very narrow, I had no trouble with my U-Haul truck. The two ladies who manage the facility are very professional and I would recommend this location to all.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

Terrific staff helped us with everything we needed. Excellent security


Easy access

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

Since moving to Green Valley, this unit made it possible for me to have extra space until I am totally moved into my townhome.


Excellent, personalised care and service from michelle and linda

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

More than excellent at a very stressful transition


Wonderful customer service and storqge facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2018

Convenient,clean and the most friendly customer service. Would recommend highly to anyone needing a storage facility!!!!!


Clean , Friendly place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2018

The lanes are a little narrow but no prob w a pick up or a cube van. Very clean and they spray for buds etc. The mgr was very helpful and answered all my questions. Very Good attitude


Great Service on-site

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2018

Staff was very helpful and always available. Site was very secure


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

I have to say that I've had my items stored at this location for a couple of years and I have been a bit of a hassle, and through all of that, they have continued to provide excellent customer service to me. I definitely recommend this location.


Good Value for the Money

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

The whole rental experience was very good. The prices were better than many other similar places. I would recommend CubeSmart to friends and family in the future.


Great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

I am a happy customer. All my expectations were exceeded.


Great choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

I called many storage facilities trying to find the best one for our needs and decided on Cube Smart because of the helpfulness of Michelle. She and Geovanna were so kind and helpful for everything we needed. I also like the gate for security. The isles to drive through are a little cramped though.


Very happy with facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

We used Cube Smart in transition for a relocation. Staff was awesome - very friendly and courteous!


Great unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Michelle is an asset to the company. She has excellent customer service skills. She made what was a very difficult time for me feel like a pleasant experience.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

I was moving from Washington state and my truck arrived a week before me. The staff was wonderful helping me get a spot for my truck to unload. A total relief to me


Very friendly and helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

The staff here were great. Unit was clean. I will use CubeSmart again.


Good experince

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

This was my first experience using a storage facility and I appreciated the friendly and helpful personnel.


Great property

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

This property is conveniently located and the units are great! I feel my items are safe. Linda is a great property manager. She is very friendly and helpful to her customers.


Amazing staff at this location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2017

We were greeted warmly and the staff has a great sense of humor. He went along with our jokes and had a few of his own.


Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2017

The staff is extremely helpful and took the time to show me several different size units.


Mark and Linda are the best in Customer Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2017

Green Valley, AZ location "ROCKS" for customer service. Kudos to Mark and Linda.


Great Hospitality!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

Very friendly and courtesy staff! Very clean and nice property!


Very clean and accessible. Linda is great to work with and very helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2015

Very clean and accessible. Linda is great to work with and very helpful.


People are what make a difference and the folks at the Green Valley went above and beyond in their efforts to help us get settled in.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2015

While on our way to Green Valley the UHaul trailer we were pulling had a flat. We were stuck on the interstate waiting for a UHaul repair man to come to our rescue. This delayed our arrival at Green Valley Cube Smart. We got there about 2 minutes before closing. It was Saturday and we desperately needed access to the storage unit to complete our move and return of the UHaul equipment on the weekend. The manager was so helpful and patient with us. He was our guardian angel that weekend.


It's difficult to get a proper size truck in this location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2014

I always get prompt & friendly service whenever I go by to pay my storage. She is an asset to the company!!


Linda is a great manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2014

Big thanks to Linda for letting me know that mailings were coming back to CubeSmart. I was having my mail forwarded and she followed through to make sure I knew what was going on. She also quickly followed up on a problem I was having. Thanks, Linda!