Reviews of This Facility

Perfect Space & Great People

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

I use this storage facility to store all of my patio furniture each season. It is so convenient and Kathy is GREAT!!


Very willing to work with customer.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

I moved out of a larger storage unit into a smaller one because I was able to throw a bunch of stuff away. The manager was very willing to work with me and let me know when smaller units became available when I was ready to make the change.


Really good place for that extra storage need.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

This place is better then I thought, clean, close to home, and the lady that runs it is awsome.


“Only Self Storage to use is the Devon Ave, CubeSmart!”

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

We have used this property multiple times and even transferred out storage to this unit because we had been so happy here. We recommend this property to our family all the time. Best customer service ever!


Great Storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

I wish there was a better system for the salts needed to keep the units from getting damp. Kinda messy and at times ineffective.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

I am very happy with this storage facility. Super friendly and helpful staff! I have a unit all year and then get a second smaller one right before my huge charity event. The staff could not make it any easier for me and I really appreciate it! I recommend the Bartlett location to all my friends!


I need short term storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

I needed short term storage while my new house was being built and it was great having a place to keep all of my extra stuff. I was able to access when I wanted to and nothing was damaged.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Management team is very professional and very attentive to your needs.


Excellent storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Kathy is absolutely awesome!!! She talks, is helpful and is always smiling. The male person that works there is not as helpful as she is.


Very convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2018

Very easy to reserve unit online. Received prompt call from General Manager, Kathy. Unit entrance was shoveled and prepped before I arrived to complete paperwork and Nikko suffered through below zero weather to show me my unit. Thank you :)


Awesome storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2017

Nikko was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place 100%


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2017

Everything was good. Mr.ponce was very helpful and nice.


Convenient Self Storage at Reasonable Cost!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2017

Nikko was extremely helpful, knowledge and professional! Really appreciated his time and effort to get everything setup. Thank you!


Great facility - Very friendly professional staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2017

Very impressed with the overall facility. Very friendly staff.


When you want the BEST, this is it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2017

I've had as many as 7 of the largest units throughout the past (nearly) 4 years and have NO complaints about the storage unit & surroundings. What separates this storage facility from others is the CUSTOMER SERVICE! I have had some difficult situations during the past 4 years & the manager (Kathy) has helped me in so many ways that I could never thank her enough. I have lost 2 family members during my use of storage units (which required additional units) and she has always advised me wisely on tips for arranging items (furniture vs. bins/boxes, etc.) and just the helpful & friendly attitude she offers is so greatly appreciated during these years. Thank you so much for all you do!


Best self storage facility for my valuable items

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2016

Although this facility is farther than others in my immediate area, Kathy (store manager) does an exceptional job and as a result, I have expanded my storage needs by renting from this specific location. I highly recommend Cube Smart for their exceptional customer service and clean storage facilities.


SUPER AWESOME!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2016

Kathy and Jennifer are SUPER AWESOME!!! Both are very friendly and helpful. The facility inside and outside is always clean. THANK YOU for the wonderful service.


Love it but not happy

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2016

Love our unit and the staff but unhappy that after 3 months they raise the price. We will be taking our stuff out soon. We don't feel it is necessary to raise the price so soon.


Friendly staff, affordable units

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2016

Informative and friendly, best deal in town. Clean facility.


Great and convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2016

Glad we chose CubeSmart. It is extremely convenient for us, clean, secure, and safe.


Highiy recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2016

Kathy does a fabulous job of getting you the best deal and making it work for your situation. HIGHLY recommend this CubeSmart!


This is the nicest place to store things!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2016

Kathy and everyone is so nice! It's so great here!


Great facility and Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2016

Our experience was top Notch as is the Facility. Kathy was outstanding!!!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

Great location and excellent customer service (Kathy)


Great place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2016

Kathy on Devon in Bartlett -sh is a sweetheart! - thanks for all your understanding!


Amazing storage company

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2016

I was extremely disappointed at public storage for them lying to me and taking my money without me even moving in. So I started to look around to find another storage unit and I came upon the the cube smart in Schaumburg Illinois. I was greeted with a smile before even entering the office and was already majorly impressed with the great customer service. Knowing that I had such a bad experience at another storage facility the woman there a shirred me that she would help me find a unit that would suit me and wouldn't be far from my home. She then got on the phone found me the exactly unit I'm looking for and that I have been looking for all along and set me up with an address and a phone number to the Bartlett Illinois location. when I reached the location I was immediately greeted by Kathy Hibbler who had already gotten a phone call from the other location who let her know of the bad experience that I had at the public storage and she was ready to show me the unit that would best suit me she took me on the golf cart write to my unit I was amazed with how clean the unit was. She then took me back to the office and explained everything to me and was willing to help me with anything and everything that I needed for my renting storage needs I am so incredibly grateful for everything these 2 ladiesdod for me. I would refer anybody and everybody that I know who needs a storage unit to CubeSmart. Thank you so much cube smart for having such a wonderful team with great excellent superb customer service that I've ever seen.


Excellent Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2015

This Cube Smart location is excellent! Clean, spacious driveway and great friendly people and customer service. Wish the parking spots were a little wider, but a nice safe spot to park our trailer.


To Thank Someone Special

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2015

I often write reviews for good service but this is the second time I am writing a review for my Cubesmart and its employee's. It wasn't so long ago that I praised the Manager Kathy of her excellence but as time has passed she has obtained a sterling employee that deserves more than mention. Dave as Kathy's assistant for the first either myself or wife met him has three great qualities. The warmth of personality to make you feel good every time you meet, the common courtesy to ask your name at first meeting and remembering it, and most importantly he is more than capable in all his duties and is a pleasure to leave your possessions with. I applaud both Kathy and Cubesmart to have had the sense to hire Dave he is a plus to the facility and the organization


Great Team!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2014

Great team at this location. Friendly, fast and helpful. My space is lit well on the exterior and paths are clean even when it snows heavily.


Kathy at Bartlett Cube Smart you wont find better

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2014

This is the second year I have rented from Cube Smart Storage and Kathy Hibbler. Starting with the cleanliness and security this place is great. But even better then that Kathy was kind enough to remind me close to winter and let me know she has space available. Its nice to know no matter how busy she was she had time to lookout for me. She is friendly and helpful and nothing is ever a problem. I actually travel quite a ways to deal with her. In this day and age of people not wanting to do there job or being lazy it is nice to find someone that not only does her job great but goes above and beyond to make her customers happy and never to busy to help. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


Great Facility Greater Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2014

Our Storage facility is not only top notch in its maintenance and appearance it has a wonderful manager named Kathy. Since I visited her almost a year ago now she has been helpful with a myriad of people to help with situations other than storage and has always looked out for my storage needs in my best interest. She is both humorous and serious and she is a credit to the system in which I entrust anything and everything I leave with Cubesmart. It is comforting to know not only are my belongings safe, but are in the hands of a person who cares and is always a pleasure to visit with when I see her. Both Kathy and Cubesmart are a vital part of my concerns where the facility has fair prices, ample space to park and deliver my goods, and most importantly is safe,secure, and well maintained Sincerely, Franco


rv/travel trailer

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 22, 2013

the width of your parking spaces are not up to date they are 9' wide should be at least 10'. customers have hard time staying within space.