Reviews of This Facility

great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

price, location ,and good security worked out great for us.


Easy and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

Great place for me to store my clothes and effects while trying to decide where I was going to relocate. The proximity to the airport was great and I always found the staff to be super helpful! Highly recommend it!!


Easy to get to, friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

I always get good customer service here for my storage needs.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Very good , convenient use, cheaper than in other rents.


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 18, 2018

Pascal provides excellent customer service. She was very helpful assisting me to determine my storage needs.


EXCELLENT!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

I have had various units throughout the past 15 years at Cubesmart in Des Plaines and Elk Grove. The customer service is phenomenal. Always friendly and willing to help and go the extra mile for you. Highly recommend!


Clean and close to our home.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

The facility was very clean and easy to get to. We used it for seasonal storage of outdoor furniture. It worked well.


easy to get to

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 14, 2018

this place is very convenient. it has after hours access and the lanes are always clean and never blocked. the office has everything you may need to move or store stuff,


Cant beat the place and the price!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2017

The best owners!! Had an issue with price and they will willing to work with me, cant beat that!! Great location, nice facility, great security and great staff!!


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2017

The representative was very helpful and kind to assist me when it was minutes to closing time. She greeted me with a smile and took her time to help me find the right storage size that fits my needs. I greatly appreciated her kindness and knowledge in choosing the correct storage unit.


Lousy online log in system

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2017

Everytime I attempt to log into your website, I am told that I may have to re-register. So, I re-register and it still won't let me log in. I have to request a password and you send me a temporary one and once I get online I can change my password and, I can check my account etc. BUT, once I log out, I cannot log back in.even though I have changed to my new password. Irritating to say the least.


great location and convient to home

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2017

I've been a long time customer and love it Thanks


Great people to work with

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2017

I have changed units several times and they have helped with the transitions every time. They work with you for all your storage needs.


nice place

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 20, 2017

nice place but cant see the justification on rent increase and Iam seeking a cheaper storage unit.


Very excellent solution to my storage needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2016

I've been a customer for about 8 years. I've found the local management staff to be very friendly and helpful. Cubesmart has been a very helpful storage solution to my moving locations. I highly recommend Cubesmart's service.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2015

Cube Smart self storage and logistics in Des Plaines is well gated and easily obtainable from I90.


Clean Uniits

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2014

I was new to needing a storage unit and I found CubeSmart and found it was in my neighborhood and clean. The only problem is the entrance drive way is very steep.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2014

Cube Smart should give Pat and Peggy a hefty raise for the work they perform. They helped me with all paperwork and information and was finished with it in a matter of minutes. These ladies really know the business. Outstanding people to know. Thanks


Patty & Peggy are the best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2013

They are the most helpful, professional managers & have made my storage experience easy & enjoyable over the past several years. I wish every service I utilize had such amazing customer service!! Thank you, Patty & Peggy.