Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 47 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Wally25
    6 months ago
    Exceptional customer service
    Darren is literally the best of the best, he is so professional and friendly with a great smile behind that mask. He explained to me the whole process of checking in, payments and the whole 9 yards. I really appreciate his work ethic and his knowledge. The whole storage was clean and neatly organized. The process was quick and efficient. Thank you Darren for making this whole process so easy for us.
  2. ★★★★★
    Pacman77
    7 months ago
    Good place
    Nice place to keep all your items safe and clean and easy access
  3. ★★★★★
    TM20
    8 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    I have always been dealing with Darren E. W. since day one. He was a friendly person and so helpful in explaining different size of storages. He asked me if I had lot of stuffs and he suggested which size of storage I should get. He is a great Customer service and Thank you so much. It used to convenience, but now a little far, because I moved. I like the location clean and great security. I never had any problem.
  4. ★★★★★
    djames
    11 months ago
    Darren is the best!
    Darren made my experience wonderful! He is one of the most friendly people I have ever met. Absolutely best service ever!
  5. ★★★★★
    RobertRMR
    11 months ago
    Great storage facility!
    Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and friendly!
  6. ★★★★★
    BETRAJZ
    a year ago
    Outstanding facility..clean easy to get in and out.
    Again I have been a customer for several years as this facility is always clean and able to enter / leave easily.
  7. ★★★★★
    JanK
    a year ago
    Great management
    Have family members with units at this facility and I understand that they are pleased and have no complaints. I have personally dealt with only the staff, Darren and Shelly and can say I am extremely pleased with their assistance...professional, courteous and thoughtful.
  8. ★★★★★
    Bobo26
    a year ago
    Helpful & friendly
    Very helpful and friendly staff. The grounds are always clean and tidy. and the snow is always cleared in the winter.