Reviews of This Facility

Alway able AND Willing to help with whatevr might arise.

August 4, 2017

Have told friends / neighbors no to hesitate to begin usimg...free up home space. Confident in facility and staff. Thanks for asking


Darren is great

July 18, 2017

After a very emotional day of moving and having to put my life into storage, Darren the manager in Elk Grove was amazing, friendly, helpful and comforting! Thank you!!


Convenient, clean & exceptional customer service!

June 30, 2017

Can't say enough about the customer service and how well we were treated. Very personable and caring! I'd highly recommend this facility!


Excellent Customer Service

June 26, 2017

Excellent customer service from day one and throughout. Very clean facility as well.


Storage Manager Darren 5/5 Stars

March 9, 2017

Anytime I have questions about my policy, billing or registering my CubeSmart account online, Darren will answer my questions and follow up. He always helps me out in every way possible. Darren loves ice coffee and he's definitely earning one on the house! Peter E. Elk Grove Village, IL 60007


Easy Peasy

January 23, 2017

Darren the General Manager was great to work with and explained everything thoroughly.


Glad I was able to find such a great storage area.

December 28, 2016

My first experience with a storage facility. I was a little concerned The cleanliness was/is remarkable..Making my situation much easier to take care of. I do recommend your "product" to all in need. Glad you asked...Regards, Barbara Zommer


Top-Notch Service, Impeccable Facility!

November 13, 2016

I can't say enough about how outstanding my experience was at this location. Darren, the manager, went above and beyond in every aspect to help with my move. I had to get a lot moved over the course of two days running back-and-forth from Chicago. He was there to help every step of the way. He recommended the perfect size unit at a great price, really came through with using their truck, helped with local driving directions, and was not just professional, but very friendly. My experience there was a bright spot during a difficult time moving following Hurricane Matthew. It's rare these days to come across people who genuinely care. Darren certainly does. Whatever your storage needs are he will take care of it!


Great customer service

September 10, 2016

The employees here go above and beyond. Darren, in particular, has been there numerous times I've called in, and truly cares about you as a customer and person. The reason I can only give four stars is because my rent has gone up more than 50% in the years I've been there.


Darren is great! Wonderful customer service.

September 3, 2016

The place is kept extremely clean and the Manager, Darren is very efficient and helpful. Great Customer Service!


Fantastic Customer Service

August 7, 2016

I have had several occasions over the years to need a storage unit. Unfortunately for me, this is the first time I got to deal with Darren and Cube Smart. Usually when I am looking for storage I get a half interested representative with a laissez-faire attitude and little to no product knowledge. This was not the case with Darren. He asked questions and gave advise on product and service. He took us to the unit to make sure that it was the correct size for out needs and made us feel comfortable in our choice to secure our belongings in the facility. Darren's customer service, product knowledge and professionalism are above reproach. And his sparkling personality is a wonderful bonus. I would recommend Cube Smart to anyone that asked. Congrats on choosing such a fantastic representative for your company.


Great customer service

July 3, 2016

The facility is okay but the onsite manager is very helpful. I already had issue with the security code twice, and that should be improved.


Wonderful Experience

June 25, 2016

I cannot say enough about my experience in storing my belongings at CubeSmart. The staff is very considerate and nice whenever I see them, and the storage area is always neat and clean. It is conveniently located especially since I am using the bus and haven't gotten a vehicle yet. I love it!!!


Awesome place

April 27, 2016

The staff and facility are wonderful. Darren will always help you, and is what customer service is all about. I give this facility a fold start.


I guess I be here forever.

July 15, 2015

No problems. Good people here. Easy access with a gate code.


Overally Good

July 5, 2015

Good Storage Facility, with both Drive up and Interior Storage units. The only thing they could do is put a light inside the actual units. Digging through "Stuff" might be hard if not dangerous when you keep a flashlight in one hand. Customer service is nice and very friendly, and they get things done. Price? I've seen better deals but it's close to my home so I can't complain.


Awesome storage facility

February 26, 2015

The staff is friendly and very helpful. Darren seems to always go above and beyond. The facility is very clean. Definily on of the best we services I've dealt with in a very long time.


Far above average compared to other local storage units

August 9, 2014

Staff here is very fast and efficient. Also, very courteous, helpful, and friendly. Sign up and truck reserve/rental was accomplished excellently and without a hitch. Far above average experience in all areas compared with other local storage units I have used. Highly recommended.


Surprisingly awesome

March 5, 2014

My husband and I were in a pinch and needed to put a bunch of boxes and misc things somewhere. I found Cubesmart online and went to check them out. The facility was clean, the employees were nice and helpful and the accessibility to my locker was awesome. When I first saw the price, I was sure that it was going to be a cheap run down place, but we were very very pleasantly surprised!


Awesome place

October 4, 2013

Everyone is very friendly and the facility is always very clean. They have plenty of security in place so i know my stuff is safe. There are lots of light outside so you can see around you at all times. The staff is always willing to help you with any questions, and they go over everything when you rent your unit. There are plenty of sizes to choose from, so there will be a size that is right for you. I do wish that the corporate office would give the option to make partial payments though. Not everyone is able to make a single payment during the month, and I think it would help lower the number of auctions they even further then they already are.


The sign up process was easy and the staff was friendly.

August 22, 2013

It was really easy to reserve a storage unit online. When I went to the office to pay and sign the paperwork the representative was friendly and helpful. I was in and out in no time at all. The storage unit that I got is a good size for the price.


excellent storage facility...Meets or exceeds expectations

June 28, 2013

This is my first experience with storage units. Was a little leery However the personal quickly allayed my fears...Answering all questions with much patience. Showing the facility and advising services available. I have and will continue to recommend to friends, etc.


Awesome

June 28, 2013

Really clean and super friendly management team. love it


Good storage facility.

June 15, 2013

Good storage facility. Pay my bill and I keep my stuff.