Reviews of This Facility

Outstanding resource with quality staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

I rented space for over 10 years at the Glenview Illinois facility. During that time I experienced high quality service from the staff at all time. Very co-operative, informative, friendly and professional in every way. The facility itself is of extraordinary quality. The climate controlled environment never failed, it was safe and secure and the cleanliness outstanding. All in all a true value in every way.


Well kept storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

The CubeSmart in Glenview on Waukegan road is VERY clean and secure. I would recommend it to anyone!


Nice loading dock area

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Although it is a little pricey, it is very clean and definitely rodent free which makes it worth the price. Also, easy in & out all the time.


Wonderful staff, convenient location, nice storage units!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Overal, this was a very positive experience! I highly recommend this facility.


Awesome storage solution

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

Best storage facility I ever rented in. Super clean, friendly management, and ease of access. There were always carts available no matter what day or time I went in there.


Very good self-storage facility except for price increases.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 15, 2018

Price of storage unit doubled in less than six years. No justification.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

I was with Cube Smart and previous owners for over 18 years and always enjoyed a nice reliable business relationship


Excellent storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

I was totally happy with the facility and people. I had moved everything out of the facility several months ago when I moved to Wisconsin.


clean, safe storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

love the convince and cleanliness of this place. and the staff is always very helpful!


Happy So far

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

I am happy with my unit so far. I haven’t seen anything that would alarm me.


It helped for awhile

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 25, 2018

The storage place is pretty good. I felt it was a little cold in there when we went in. Also I was charged for the next month and we had already moved out. I called customer service and they said they would automatically pay me back but there is no payment back yet. I called ahead of time to let them know we were moving out and I was told that they would know I was moved out when they saw the empty unit. So I think they should have took me off automatic charge. When will I receive my money back?


Courteous, professional, efficient

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2017

Well run facility - Courteous, professional, efficient.


Great place to store the extra stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2017

Convenient. Well run. Organized. Clean. I'd do it again.


Outstanding Facility...Outstanding District Leadership....Exceptional High Quality Service Dave and Tamara

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2017

I was assisted tonight by John (Service Agent) in customer service in Pennsylvania, International Service--who did an exceptional job of providing excellent and prompt customer service in helping me access my online account. After dozens of unsuccessful trys and extensive frustration---John saved the day...and restored my faith in Cube Smart Online. John was efficient, compassionate and supportive---not to mention very knowledgeable and professional. Please acknowledge and reward him accordingly. Also....really long overdue....I have wanted to take this opportunity to recognize and ask that you particularly acknowledge the exceptional ongoing customer support and service offered by this Cube Smart in Glenview, Illinois. Leadership flows from the top down....and Bruce Goldfarb is one of the most dedicated, knowledgeable and exceptional leaders in this company....giving leadership in any company a run for its money. Bruce sets the example and the environment for his unbelievably hard working and committed staff to provide world class customer service. No one is better at that than Dave and Tamara long time managers at this facility. Both individuals consistently provide exceptionally high caliber attention to detail for each and every customer served. They are highly professional, extremely knowledgeable (Tamara provides much of the training to new store managers and others throughout the country), and just truly caring individuals in ensuring that each customer is completely satisfied and all storage needs met. The facility is beautiful and extremely clean and bright. Storage spaces are excellent and support by way of access and welcome cannot be beat. CUBE SMART is heads above its competition....and this store...and it's staff in Glenview certainly set the highest bar among competitors from anywhere across the globe. For the ABSOLUTE BEST Storage experience....pick Cube Smart...for the ABSOLUTE BEST CUBE SMART FACILITY....come to Glenview on Waukegan Road....and connect up with Tamara and Dave. Please Cube Smart officials....Reward and acknowledge them all for the ongoing outstanding service provided! GC


It exceeds my expectations for convenience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2016

The facilities are clean and spacious. The hours are great so I can access my space early in the morning, on weekends, or after work.


Best storage facility around.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2016

Very clean and well kept facility. Moving in very simplified.


Wonderful facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2016

This is my first experience with a storage facility and I couldn't be happier knowing my few possessions are safely stored in a clean temperature controlled facility.


Great facility. Staff is very helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2014

Our experience has been very positive. We have rented a unit to store items while selling our home and waiting to get into our new home. The staff was really helpful in getting the correct size unit at the best price.


Havent seen better anywhere

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2014

Dave and Tamara have been a fantastic team in Glenview. They run a spotless organized facility, are extremely helpful in explaining everything, as accommodating as they can be. I have used storage facilities both here and in the East Coast and by far these guys are the best!


Love this storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2013

The staff here is really nice and very helpful. Access to my storage unit is very convenient!