Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Leone55
    2 months ago
    Great facility manager, fast and easy service!!!
    Great facility manager and staff, fast and easy service!!!
  2. ★★★★★
    Kimb728
    3 months ago
    Love it!!!
    Great customer service and easy access to my belongings. It’s clean and safe!
  3. ★★★★★
    Schneider17
    9 months ago
    Great storage facility
    I love the friendliness and great customer service..
  4. ★★★★
    Toya0502
    11 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Like the hours, and access to the facility. Overall very happy with the unit and the price of unit.
  5. ★★★★
    BigC
    a year ago
    Not bad but not great!
    Its ok Just a storage facility. Need a way to dispose of Garbage without saying tenneants cant use it.
  6. ★★★★
    Les74
    a year ago
    Great Storage company, terrible website
    Your facility and staff are great. Your website, not so much. Almost every time I've tried to log-in, I've had to reset my password. It's a real pain in the keester.
  7. ★★★★★
    Annee82
    a year ago
    Great storage facility and customer service
    Bernard has been so great in helping me find the perfect storage unit that fits my needs. He’s the nicest person, with such a calm demeanor and so patient.
  8. ★★★★
    Lori733
    a year ago
    Good rates and clean facility
    The rates were very good. I really appreciated the use of the truck, but I wish they would have emphasized that the deposit for the truck had to be cash. The staff were nice, both on the phone and in person. The storage space was nice and clean. I also wish they had a facility closer to Lindenhurst.