Reviews of This Facility

Very professional staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

Great location and very clean. I've rented for the last 2 years and always been treated well.


Clean and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Storage facility is cleanand the whole staff iz friendly


AWESOME STAFF

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Thanks so much to Bernard and his staff for their reminder calls! I have been traveling for work the passed six months, and they definitely help me!


Clean, secure facility close to home.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

The staff provided great service. Clean, secure facility close to home. I utilized the facility in preparation for selling our home prior to a move.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

They are very friendly but the only problem that I have is that if you call there it's always BUSY always. You have to call multiple times. Like the phone is off the hook. At the very least have an answering machine/voice mail where you can leave a message and get a return call instead of having to make so many calls in hope of reaching someone.


Nice place for storage Very customer friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

Roadway to the property / gate is very bad. once in well maintained


Better systems in Place would of helped

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 8, 2018

Well I was frustrated! but I understood they where busy and only had 1 person on staff to help out. Made appointment showed up but someone had just gotten there before me and the 1 person had to help them and it took her some time to get them checked in and I had to get back to work. Came in the next morning hoping to be first in line not realizing the office opens later then most business in the area. The staff was there but was not able to check me in until the systems would allowed them to. So I left and came back the 3rd time and The gentleman had me looking at a storage unit and check in with in 15 or 20 min. The staff was very nice. Just everything out of there control to help the situation go a little smoother. Also I wish there was other spot for them to park there truck. makes it hard for me to turn with my trailer on the back of the car. I do not like to back up with it. Im not very good backing up. The lock on the unit is very hard to unlatch. I don't know what they can do to fix it. I made them aware of this. Not planing on staying very long so I hope I wont have to deal with it to much.


Thanks for the reminder!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2017

This holiday season has been super busy! Thank goodness the manager if Waukegan Cube Smart gave a reminder call!


I was hesitatant at first, but i take that back now.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2017

So I was hesitant at first. It's Park City on the border of Gurnee where I lived. I went to the Cubesmart location on a whim not expecting anything that great and the (presumed) property manager greeted me with excellence and showed me around the place. With his presentation of the place and security, I ended up choosing Cube smart to store all of my prized possessions.


Good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2017

Nice people and secure storage,good location to...


Great Storage, but price keeps going up, getting quite expensive!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2017

Been at the Gurnee location for many years now, but considering a move as the price is getting a bit pricey for the space I have. No complaints on the facility staff, however the guy in the unit next to me is a slob! Leaves nails all over the drive in front of our units, and doing something with construction materials and leaving everything in my unit full of what appears and smells like concrete or brick paver dust! For what I am paying now, and my stuff being trashed, seriously considering a move!


amazing facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 27, 2017

I have had a good experience does far. Management was very welcoming and accommodating.


Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2017

Excelente for me and near to my house good for my necessary the access is secure and easy.


Cannot live without CubeSmart

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 18, 2016

Happy to have a clean facility with super courteous staff - no matter the season or the change in staff! ...may it always continue!


Clean, Safe, and Professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2016

General Manager J. was tremendously helpful in helping my wife and obtain a new storage unit. Her patience with answering all our questions as well as asking excellent questions, helped us to come to the right decision for us. Knowing how well-gated the facility is, gives me reassurance that my belongings will be safe. Thanks CubeSmart!


amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2016

calm place no traffic customer service is always in good mood talK to you great and works with you as well.


Great storage great customer sevice

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2016

The climate controlled storage units are clean and secure, and the storage manager is very informative and nice. Thanks Ms. Jen


i really like this Cube Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2016

Great people to deal with. A+ . They see my concerns as important. They are very friendly and professional when I call........Carolyn Sager


I never knew about this place, but I love it so far.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 29, 2016

Great customer service; and I say that with knowledge of what that entails, being in the customer service industry my self!


great facilty and great office assistants

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2015

great facility very clean office staff very helpful


Location 607 - Gurnee -Marisol and Yolanda Rock! Best Staff and Best Customer Service Ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2014

I have used this location 607 - (Gurnee, IL) now, twice. Both of which were emotional moves. The staff was empathetic, supportive and completely wonderful in their demeanor. There was lots going on the days we stopped by and they never skipped a beat. We were also able to use and rent the truck with no issues. What a nice, easy transaction during a very stressful and emotional time. They get it, and I while I don't hope I have to use a storage facility again, if I did I wouldn't hesitate to use this location! Will tell my friends and family! Hands down, best service in any industry I have experienced in quite some time. Way to go Marisol and Yolanda! Way to go!


Great storage Great Price

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2013

Great Price Great Storage Facility and Great security