Reviews of This Facility

Ridiculous payment structure

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2018

I was trying to make online payment for 4 months which helps me not worry for 4 months as well as i am only charged 1.95. Cubesmart system would not let me make more than 1 months payment which means I have to shell out 1.95 every month. You guys are ridiculous to pocket customer money this way. Nowhere in the world I have seen customer not able to make more payment at one shot. If I recommend to friend, he will be very upset with this cheating design where you are forcing customers to pay 1.95 extra each month. Probably CEO wants to add that to increase gross revenue. Just too cheap. I talked to Harvey manager, obviously they did not design this, so the one to blame is those cunning decision makers. Otherwise harvey staff has been polite but they dont have control over this. Based on this, I am also considering to move stuff elsewhere. I just do not appreciate that they are eyeing 1.95 per month per customer to increase revenue this way


Great price for small storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

I needed to move my father and things for a short term until we found him permanent housing. I found a great online deal that got this storage unit for introductory price of 28.00 a month. After the few months the price went up to $40.00 which was still reasonable. The facility was clean, easy to access, and convenient payment from my debit card monthly. Would definitely use again.


Too Exspensive compared to Competitors! Broken Gate A lot

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

No 3, 6, 9 or 12 month loyalty rewards Gate is always broken, wide open or won’t open I heard from a unit owner that their furniture was chewed up I pray that my furniture is still brand new, about to make my last $800 payment on it. Hopefully no damages!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Carmen and Lola are the best office managers ever. I just love them


Great Staff and Units

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2018

I enjoy the staff members. They are professional and polite. I like my big unit too. Thanks


Okay

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 11, 2018

Not a bad facility. I can get very expensive down the line.


Wonderful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

I have been with Ustore It storage since 2009 and then CubeSmart took over. The staff there, Lola and Flo made all the difference in the world for me. My Dad initially found this place and I was too pleased! You have there a very efficient, professional and nice staff at this location!. The newer manager that replaced Flo is super sweet too. I would recommend this location to everyone!! Thanks ladies for being so wonderful and for keeping my items safe!


Wonderful Units, Secured, and easy to access & store all your important items!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

I rented at CubeSmart for many years and all of my clothes, shoes, leather furniture and etc..stayed in perfect condition even though my unit wasn't heated or cooled!!! Unfortunately, I moved to Public Storage, my clothes became moldy and my leather furniture was wrecked!!! I moved back to CubeSmart immediately with the small amount of items I saved and everything is wonderful and safe again!! Plus, they have excellent customer service and there prices are the lowest!!!!


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 18, 2018

I felt comfortable with my things being here and the customer service was great.


Web site

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2017

Your website will not allow me to pay my bill on line. The only thing it will let me do is write a review. Very inconvenient !!!


Great services

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2017

The staff was great and very helpfull made the experience super easy


Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2017

I have received an excellent customer service satisfaction from the manager LOLA. I would recommend to anyone looking for a storage unit. Thanks


Perfect Self Storage Business!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2017

The office staff are not only good at what they do but they smile, are friendly, and fast. The units are well lit, the facility is in great shape and clean!


Wow!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 13, 2017

What a Bargain at awesome rates! Been here for over 10 years.


Very maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2016

Give the entire staff raises. They deserve it!!! Tell them Larry Jackson recommeded them raises.


Good facility, great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2016

Very happy with this facility. Carmen was very helpful, professional and easy to work with.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2016

The only issue I had is that the online information did not mention the required $12 insurance if you don't have homeowners. Fortunately I do.


"What A Pleasant Experience"

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2015

What a pleasant experience! The sale Rep, Ms. Goston, was not only professional she was also very knowledgeable about her job. I had several storage companies in mind that I wanted to check out but after she was so thorough I was assured that CubeSmart was the best choice. I didn't even take the time to check out the other two storage companies. Ms. Goston was eager to serve my wife and I, and she had a very nice attitude that made this experience a “Fun Experience.” We were very impressed with the service. We were also impressed with how clean the place was and how nice it smelled; the storage unit and the driveways were also very clean. I would recommend this facility to anyone in need of a storage unit. Let’s not forget that Ms. Goston’s co-worker, Lola, was also very polite and professional as well.


Perfect

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2014

The storage representative Lola, was very informative about all of the spaces available for rent. She was detailed about the information she presented and took her time. Which I definitely needed so that I can properly explain the information to all involved in storing in the unit.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2014

The employees there are always so professional & the facility is always clean when I go there.


THE HARVEY LOCATION

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2014

I HAD BEEN WITH CUBESMART BEFORE.AND THEY WERE GREAT THEN.I WENT BACK 3-31-14 AND THEY ARE STILL#1 IN MY BOOK.THEY KNOW ME BY NAME WHEN I WALK-IN I LIKE THAT.MARYANN JUST MET ME AND I CAN SAY SHE'S A AWSOME PERSON.KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK EVERYONE AT CUBE SMART AT THE HARVEY LOCATION.THANKYOU FROM:MICHAEL MAPPS SR.


Clean, convenient & completely satisfied!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2014

Having to utilize such a facility, as many people are forced by life's circumstances to do, the staff of CubeSmart made a quite difficult transition into one of relative comfort and convenience. Ms Koronkowski & Ms. Goston (in particular# have been friendly & encouraging during a time of ,admitted, confusion, disorganization & discouragement. My satisfaction would be in totality were it not for the lack of adequate lighting within my unit and rare occasions where the entrance gate has 'frozen' open for 15plus minutes & there being no contact number to reach for notification.


Good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 4, 2013

The young lady who works here is very efficient and personable with customers and I love to hear her voice. I cant remember her name (not Florida) but the other young lady. Florida is nice also, but I was most impressed and did businesss mostly with Lydia? , I think it is. She speaks so properly and is knowledgeable in asking any inquiry you have. When signing you up she is very thorough and easy to understand with all the documents to sign. The only criticism I have is ive been at this facility for over a year and they still call when im late , like I don't know the schedule. Clean, safe, convenient, great people, great place.


"Better than other units I have rented in the pass"

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2013

The customer service was excellent, both for booking the reservation and the young ladies who work at the Harvey location. My unit was very clean, the process was quick and easy for getting your lease signed. The pricing is great and easy access to my unit was the topping on the cake..... I would recommend Cube Smart to anyone who is looking for storage. Thanks, K Jones


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2013

Great Service and awesome customer service. It was a smart choice for us to choose CubeSmart.


Great Storage Facility for a GREAT Price

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2013

The Staff been helpful and were able to answer all of my questions.