Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 35 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Dan37
    a month ago
    Great company, Excellent Service!
    Larry from the Joliet, IL CubeSmart is the main reason I chose Cubesmart. He was straight forward, genuine and helpful. Being a human being to customers goes a long way with me and most people I believe. It's just sad that it's a rarity today. Larry & Cubesmart were not my first call but they were my first choice and that's because I didn't feel like a number or like I was somehow inconveniencing him or feel i was being talked down too. Larry with Cubesmart class act gentleman and exemplary employee making Cubesmart my only recommended facility for anyone's storage or moving supplies needs. Thanks Larry! R/ Dan from West Texas
  2. ★★★★★
    BOnyx
    11 months ago
    Convenient Facility
    Larry, is always courteous and helpful , whenever I have an issue. He makes an extra effort to ensure the customer is satisfied.
  3. ★★★★★
    Kathy67
    11 months ago
    Great place
    Great place. Very clean, wonderful people work here and always willing to help you. All around great place
  4. ★★★★★
    Anita
    a year ago
    A terrific storage facility!
    This is an excellent storage facility! Larry Glenn and all the staff are very friendly,helpful, knowledgeable, ready to assist with any questions, or if one needs help of some kind The facility is always clean,and in the winter it is plowed and cleared of snow, up to within about a foot or two of the overhead doors-an enormous help during our Chicago- land winters! I have had two units here for abut 6 years now, and I wouldn't think of going anyplace else for my storage needs!
  5. ★★★★★
    KN1536
    2 years ago
    Clean and convenient
    I stored my items for three years while I lived in an apartment. Nothing was ever disturbed. My things were in the same condition when I left as the day they were put in the unit.
  6. ★★★★★
    Lauren888
    2 years ago
    Great self storage!
    First time customer, great experience over all. Larry Glenn at the 2114 Oak Leaf Street joliet, IL location helped me with my every need and it was just a pleasant transaction and experience. Thank you.
  7. ★★★★★
    Amber84
    2 years ago
    Perfect place to trust with family belongings
    I wouldn’t go anywhere else this facility is very clean, friendly and reasonably priced! Only thing I had an issue with is we was kicked out of our place at 10pm and storage was already closed so we had no where to put all of our stuff! So different hours would be an idea but other then that PERFECT PLACE TO TRUST WITH YOUR FAMILIES BELONGINGS
  8. ★★★★★
    Room92
    2 years ago
    Awesome
    The customer service is fantastic and it's soooooo clean!