Reviews of This Facility

Top Notch All The Way!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

I have never been to a facility where I could walk in, sign the contract, and be loading my locker in less than an hour. Prices are very reasonable, there are plenty of supplies at good prices as well. Jen is a dream to work with, professional, personable and fun! The entire facility is impeccable!! Looks freshly paved and not so much as a fallen leaf - something I have never run into having done this before. There are a variety of unit sizes available, and I've been assured that switching (pending availability) is an easy process. Can't say enough about the staff, or the facility - definitely recommended!!!


Easy Storage solution

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Easy, convenient, clean and well priced storage. Our storage manager was always courteous, friendly, helpful and available to answer any questions and provide information. This was my second time using CubeSmart, and I highly recommend them.


Very easy. Very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Thanks for the nice storage unit it was very good and clean


Super clean, great customer service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Sue was my initial contact who signed me up. Great customer service. Very accommodating in every way. Both Sue and the GM (forgot her name) run a tight ship. Can't say enough good about our storage experience!


Very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

The facility is new, very clean both inside and out.


Jen is excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

Jen is excellent. great service, fast, knowledgeable, kind, the type of person that is perfect for dealing with the general public in a highly competitive customer service business, Jen is a valuable asset for the cube smart brand.


Great Self Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

Jen the facility manager is fantastic to work with.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

Well run and very handy!! Thanks for your service!


Just what we needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Easy, convenient and accessable. We needed something close by and quickly. First month was 1/2 off


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2018

Everyone at facility is great Mary and Jennifer are wonderful!!!


Jen is Fantastic

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2017

Jen is an amazing property manager, she makes sure all details of the rental experience go smoothly.


Good self storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 10, 2017

I wish I have 10 days grace period for my monthly payment on my unit. I always choose Cube Smart for my storage ever since . I`m a long repeatable customer. I wish that I can get a discounted rate because of that reason other than that is all good.


Good self storage facility .

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 3, 2017

I don`t have any comment at this time . I been using the cube smart self storage facility long time ago and I keep coming back as a customer because I like the the facility and everything.


Amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2017

The Deer Park storage facility is so nice. It looks very secure, so I know my items will be safe. Jen was so nice and very easy to work with and she made sure I understood everything.


Shout out to Jen and Sue!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2017

Wanted to say how much I enjoyed working with Jen and Sue at the CubeSmart in Lake Zurich, IL. Both of the were very helpful in getting things set up for our storage arrangement. They went out of their ways to make sure we were satisfied with everything.


Clean, courteous, painless, this Manager is the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2016

So pleased that we chose the Kildeer facility. The manager graciously guided us through the whole process. And the free use of the moving truck was an unexpected bonus. Would recommend highly to anyone needing a wide variety of storage options.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2015

From the first time I spoke with Cliff over the phone, to my first visit to the facility, to any issues I may have had, Cliff has gone above and beyond good customer service. I truly appreciate him and the other CubeSmart staff members at the Kildeer, IL location. I will definitely recommend this location to my family and friends. Thank you!


Outstanding customer experience!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2015

This was a nice, clean, and secure facility. We needed temporary storage for a few months. I was blown away by the manager (Cliff) and staff (Tori, Mary, etc.) They all bent over backwards to make sure we had what we needed. CubeSmart is doing something right!! I've already referred 5-6 of my neighbors. I only wish such conscientious and caring customer service people existed everywhere that I do business. Thank you, Cliff & crew!!


Great Management

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2014

We have been using Cubesmart for 3 months and they have met all of our needs. It was great to have use of their moving truck since we would have had to rent a uhaul anyway. We had a discrepancy that was handled with unparalleled customer service by the manager, Cliff. Its great to see that there are still quality people in this world, and we were treated like family. Is it appropriate to take your storage unit manager baked goods? I joke, but Cliff really is a stand up guy. Someone give that guy a raise!


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2014

Manager was great Easy to work with and extremely courteous