Reviews of This Facility

Website is horrible

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 14, 2019

I have never been able to sign on line and pay without changing my password EVERY month. I have to call customer service EVERY month to rest my password. Also do not like the fact that I cannot pay at any location. Customer service reps are awesome in store and on the phone. Especially in Oak Forest and Lombard IL


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2019

Good location great peoplel wonderful service clean facility


Clean storage friendly syaff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2018

Great place clean with a helpful friendly staff price is reasonable very safe and secure


A Good Experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 4, 2018

Overall, my experience was a good one. The woman who worked the front counter was probably one of the most friendly people I've ever met. Honestly, one of the triggers to move to another facility was that the outside unit creeped me out if I was there alone in the dark. There was a decent amount of light, but none in the unit itself. So I decided to find a larger facility with an indoor unit I could rent for a little while. Thank you so much!


Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 22, 2018

The general manager was great. Polite, low key quiet kind.


The Employees had Great Customer Service & Self Storage was a Great Facility overall!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

Self Storage Employees had Great Customer Service from the moment I walked in. The Guy the day I got the unit was realy cool, very helpful & informational & the Lady on the day I cleared my unit was Realy nice, understanding & stayed smiling which made my day!!


Most affordable storage in the area

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

No problems! The facility has gated & outside storage for vehicles & small trailers. During the outside of the gate storage, there is a camara that would record any suspicious activities, in which we didn’t have.


Great facility and customer service. A bit pricey

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Great facility and customer service. A bit pricey Great facility and customer service. A bit pricey Great facility and customer service. A bit pricey Great facility and customer service. A bit pricey Great facility and customer service. A bit pricey


I would HIGHLY recommend CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2017

I have always had a wonderful experience at CubeSmart. They make the process easy, no matter what topic. The only drawback is that the cost of my storage unit keeps increasing, but understandable.


Satisfactory provisions.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 13, 2017

Was able to obtain 2 units adjacent to each other & they were willing to remove the dividers so it became 1 larger unit. Facility is clean. They were very willing & able to open the doors when they became frozen to the ground during the winter.


Great Management

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2016

Very good management. Helpful, pleasant, and always provides great service.


Super friendly customer service at store

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2016

I was very pleased with the customer service when I initiated business with CubeSmart at the Lombard location and it continued with subsequent visits. I highly recommend this location.


Customer Service Amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2016

I arrived to Cubesmart when Lina had just locked the door. Not only did she open the door but she showed me three units (never seeming rushed, when I know I interrupted her leaving). You don't find customer service like that and I rented on the spot due to her actions. Lina is a great representative of Cubesmart, she completely dissolved my stress of where to store my stuff.


Good facility-website payment needs improvement

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 23, 2016

Staff and facility have been great to work with. My only complaint is the website payment. It's awkward to use, and no saved information feature which makes it more time consuming to complete payments. Additionally, there's an add on fee for website processing - which is not customary in today's digital world. This should be free. This would have been good to know in advance before I loaded all my belongings prior to moving.


Good facility and friendly staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 17, 2015

I don't usually write a review, but this time I received a call from a Cubesmart that somehow my automatic payment didn't work and I will have to pay an extra if I don't pay the rent that day. I appreciate the call by the manager Pasqualina to let me know so I can get things straightened out without having to pay late fee. The facility is also pretty good and I don't have much to complain about. It's pretty convenient.


I'd never choose another storage place!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2014

Staff has always been beyond friendly and helpful!