Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 19 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    n1cnac
    5 months ago
    Excellent self storage facility
    This is a very welcoming facility, offers clean environment for storage and has a friendly, helpful staff.
  2. ★★★★★
    DannyT
    7 months ago
    Great customer service!
    He showed me all the available options with pricing. Also, how to maneuver around the site. The normal stuff but with a smile and great customer service. I'd recommend this site.
  3. ★★★★★
    Nikki14
    9 months ago
    Excellent Self Storage Facility
    This facility offers great customer service and a safe and clean environment to store my belongings.
  4. ★★★★★
    Ali07
    10 months ago
    The best storage facility I’ve ever used!
    I have used many different storage facilities and cube smart has the best customer service and prices.
  5. ★★★★★
    Swal
    a year ago
    It is my first facility. So far so good.
    It seems okay as it is the first storage unit I have ever used. Affordable. The unit it self is 8 feet off of the ground so I have to carry my stuff up to it. Everything appears dry so it is all good.
  6. ★★★★
    MsMustang
    a year ago
    Website is horrible
    I have never been able to sign on line and pay without changing my password EVERY month. I have to call customer service EVERY month to rest my password. Also do not like the fact that I cannot pay at any location. Customer service reps are awesome in store and on the phone. Especially in Oak Forest and Lombard IL
  7. ★★★★★
    Storagelombard
    a year ago
    Great customer service
    Good location great peoplel wonderful service clean facility
  8. ★★★★★
    Dj222
    2 years ago
    Clean storage friendly syaff
    Great place clean with a helpful friendly staff price is reasonable very safe and secure