Reviews of This Facility

Very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2018

Nice experience, the lady I worked with in the office was very helpful and plesant.


Great Servives

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

Whet I was there the manager was great, and the prices is the very reasonable . Thanks


Great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

Manager Michael Cassara and his team were always proffesional,friendly and courteous. Easy to do business with.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

I shopped around and this site had the best customer service. I parked my travel trailer while visiting my sister. Me and my family plan to use the travel trailer to visit again during the holidays. I will definitely use this location again.


Great facility, more importantly is how great the staff is!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2018

Great experience, when the need arises again, we will be back!!


Very clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

Highly recommended clean secure facility easily accessible


Very accommodating.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

We moved our trailer because they offered a larger parking space - they were great about our needs!


Magnificent personal in charge of a great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

I want to express my gratitude to the wonderful staff who catered to my needs. The utmost professionalism.


Awesome self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Awesome storage facility been with them for 2yrs now, I store my motorcycle on their facility every winter year and the place is really clean and secure. Highly recommended....


Very friendly, professional and thorough. A GREAT facility !

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2016

Customer service does a sensational job.Karly was a joy to work with.


Great Facility, nice open area!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2016

There are A LOT OF storage facilities in my area but this CubeSmart offered the best price and the staff were very nice! I received a welcome call from Mike, GM and Karly, Manager. I worked with Karly when I went to sign up for my storage unit and she was extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks Karly, you made my move into the storage unit fast and easy!


Amazing service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2016

The staff were extremely helpful and willing to provide me with so many options so that I could choose the best storage unit to fit my needs. They took their time and were very patient. Their service quality sets them so far apart from competitors like Public Storage who I switched over from.


awesome!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 9, 2016

Prizing is convenient. Great service from finish to start.


great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2016

Great work from all staff!!!Thank you for your courtesy and kindness


Highly recommend CubeSmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2015

I highly recommend CubeSmart to anyone that needs a storage unit. Good storage units and great location. Mike goes out of his way to ensure quality service.


The Best

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2015

Professional, clean and secure. Best facility in the area. Manager Mike is professional and friendly.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2014

Customer Service at my Mount Prospect, IL facility is outstanding. Customer Service at the 800 number has always been outstanding.


Fantastic Customer Service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2014

The customer service is exceptional - the facility is spotless - the cost is fair.


Best place I have rented at

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2013

This facility is great the Manager Bill is the best and very friendly. The place is clean and in very nice shape. I have rented before, now and I will in the future. You wont be sorry.


Great Service!Great Location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2013

What a wonderful experience I have had using this facility. Could not wish for a better one. Manager Bill is very friendly, organized and easy-going! Registration was fast and smooth. Unit is very good quality. Facility is clean and taken care of. Great location with very low risk of flood damage possibility.


very convient

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 2, 2013

nice place. mike was very helpful. great place to store my stuff