Reviews of This Facility

Friendly people and very clean facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

I would recommend this CubeSmart facility to anyone I know. Although I was only a customer for a few months, I never had any concerns about my things. Of course, I really appreciated the reminders when the renewal payment notice was emailed to me. Thanks for everything to the entire staff. A Happy Customer


Would definatly recommend.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2018

We rented for 11 months and everything was great. We even had flooding and my unit remained dry. Cliff was fantastic. I have bad knees and he gave me a ride on the golf cart to get back to the unit once I walked to the office one time. The sweet woman who cleaned up my unit was super sweet because my kid made the last trip and left all of the shrink wrap in there and she cleaned it out for me.


Fantastic service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

Mary was phenomenal and really helped me out in a jam. I would recommend anyone to work with her.


Cliff is a great guy. Very helpful, friendly and courteous

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2017

Cliff is a great guy. Very helpful, friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend this storage facility to friends and family


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2017

Everything was satisfactory. I needed a lock and air dryer, and both were available for purchase at the CubeSmart office. Very convenient.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2016

First time we are renting storage space. I believe the manager took care of us. Was very informative and friendly. Storage space is exactly what we needed and clean. Highly recommend.


Really good facility and the Staff is Top Notch

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2016

The facility is very good and the staff there are top notch. They are on top of everything and keep the place in good order and are always very nice and helpful.


Good security

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 29, 2016

Nice facility. Very secure. Near roadway junction, with good access.


Great experiences at this Cubesmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2016

Every time I have needed some assistance at this Cubesmart I have received excellent help. It is a great place to use storage.


facility decent....up the rent ALOT

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 26, 2016

The storage facility is clean and safe. The staff is kind when I have gone in the store. However, cubesmart has increased my storage rent 3 or 4 times in 2 years and it is $40 a month higher than when I started renting the unit. You can rent the same sized unit on their website for $70 less though. It is not worth the rent to continue using their storage unit.


Convenient location and friendly service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2016

Zena was excellent in helping me set up our reserved unit. She was thorough in covering all of the policies and fees and was extremely pleasant to work with!


Wonderful Self Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2016

I highly recommend CubeSmart in Mundelein, to anyone looking for a Self Storage unit. The Staff is extremely friendly & have gone above & beyond to assist me over the years. The location is great (easy in and out), grounds are clean & price is reasonable.


Great customer service!! Mary B is terrific!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2015

I recently had fraudulent activity on my credit card, which I use for autopay. The card was closed by my bank. Mary B did an excellent job to help me get my account changed (I had called previously and was told I had to go online) including helping me update all my payment and contact information, on one call, no problems, in a very polite and friendly way, which is how I treat people, so I always appreciate being treated the way I treat people. She then followed up with all the proper documentation and made the process go very smoothly! My thanks and I would recommend Mary and this location! -- Mike W.


Great storage facility and the General Manager Zena Holmes was excellent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2014

Great Storage facility and the general mgr. Zena Holmes was excellent. Highly reccommend using this location.


Convenient and reasonably safe

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 22, 2014

I don't have anything bad to say about this place.


Great Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 14, 2013

I really love working with the people at this cubesmart, and they have provided me with nothing but the best of service. The facilities leave a little to be desired, but they are far from below average.