Reviews of This Facility

Great service very helpfil

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 15, 2020

Con isn’t location clean and easy to get to0 and any problems, if any are easily addressed.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2020

Great storage place. But not happy that I can't call the location to pay the bill.


What a great experience, thanks!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2019

Great customer service, many hours of office and secure gate access each day of the year, we got a space with plenty of room and stress-free parking for our travel trailer, the grounds are clean, well-lit and feel safe, and the price is reasonable. We've rented and looked at other places, and this one is far and away the best in our experience. Thank you!


Thanks

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2019

Great place to store your stud by base and access ia easy


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2019

This place has really allowed the ease of transitioning.


Keeps all my things safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2019

I've had my unit for almost ten years. I haven't been disappointed yet.


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2019

For my first time ever going and renting a storage unit I am very satisfied and have no regrets keep up the good work


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

The staff is always friendly and the facility is clean. I can come and go with ease. This is my second time using this facility and it is great this time around as well.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

Love it! They are very clean and great customer service!


The CubeSmart Manager is Very Helpful and Pleasant.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2017

The CubeSmart Manager Zena has been Very Helpful and Pleasant to work with. I would and have recommended using this CubeSmart location to family and friends.


Excellent. Military friendly. I don't have anything else to say..

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2017

Excellent. Military friendly. I don't have anything else to say..


Always a great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2017

The staff is always helpful. the space is clean. always easy to get in and out quickly.


Great Costumer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 23, 2016

Great customer service at my location Sam always has a great attitude to help the customer


Great Self Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2016

Awesome and friendly staff. The manager is the best.


Friendly staff!

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 22, 2015

The staff at this storage facility are always friendly and willing to help.


Great self storage facility, I am glad I stopped here!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2014

Great customer service and convenient. Nice storage facility safe and clean.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2014

The customer service personnel were awesome and friendly. They did a great job and would recommend the facility.


GREAT SERVICE & QUALITY!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2014

HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL! I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE AND STORAGE FACILITY. I AM UTILIZING JUST A 5X5 UNIT WHILE RELOCATING OUT OF STATE. LOVE THE ONLINE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WEBSITE. SUPER EASY TO USE! ALL STAFF I HAVE ENCOUNTERED HAVE BEEN SUPER FRIENDLY AND PROFFESSIONAL. GREAT JOB CUBESMART! I SHALL REFER A FRIEND AND USE YOU AGAIN IN THE NEEDED FUTURE.


Great self storage!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2014

Very clean and Very understanding manager, Very Nice!! :)


Extremely helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2014

We couldn't ask for a nicer or more professional staff. Thank you very much!


I have 0 complaints about the service here.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2013

The attendants have gone out of their way to make everything pain free.