Reviews of This Facility

Very happy with this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

The facility is very conveniently located for us and Jennifer was great to work with. She had a big smile when we drove up and waved. That set the tone and we've been very pleased with everything about this place. I highly recommend it!


Great location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

Excellent customer service from Jennifer. Always friendly, outgoing and very helpful and patient.


Password reset

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2017

Needed password reset, and it functioned fine. Good storage facility


Working with store manager Chris made it an easy and fast process.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2017

Chris is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Customer service makes all the difference.


Great Storage Space

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2017

Great storage space to store my things. Wish they had more dolly's/carts for people to take their stuff up. If there's more than one person unloading and both are on the 2nd floor it can be problematic.


Convenient and good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2016

We were in a situation where we needed extra space very quickly. Joe was very helpful at answering all my questions and helping us get the storage space set up. It's convenient and well priced. We appreciate the good service.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2016

Best price and gives you a free truck rental for 4 hours!


All-Star Management

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2016

When I signed up for my unit, the deal being offered was the best around. The kicker is that when I met with the manager (Stephanie), I kept thinking to myself, "Wow, I can't imagine her giving the product pitch any better". Really remarkable how on top of everything she was.


Self Storage at it's best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2016

Excellent customer service provided by Deitra! She was not only knowledgeable with the Schaumburg, Il. facility I rented at but with other facilities nearby! Deitra also has a wonderful, funny personality, a plus! The facility was clean and maintained! My only complaint would be the website, I overlooked the fact where it says 1st month free. It did not apply to the large unit I rented. I guess my oversight-my bad.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2016

Very Clean, and very nice and cool people that work there.


Very Nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2015

From the time I called CubeSmart, located at 1730 W. Irving Park Rd. Schuamburg, IL. I was greeted very well and had all my questions answered very professionally by Ms. S. Morales. I set up my reservation online and went to the stated location. I met with S. Morales and she was kind enough to go through all the details and showed me the storage facility. At no point did I feel pressured in making my decision. S. Morales had a very professional attitude and was very patient. Overall, now a days it is so difficult to get good customer service even more difficult to find great customer service. S. Morales definitely earned my business and plan to use CubeSmart for a long time.


Nice location

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 19, 2013

We have had storage here for a few years now. Only complaint is that the website keeps forgetting me. Other than that the area is always clean, customer service is friendly and will go out of their way to help you. If they cant answer a question they will find the answer and get back to you!