Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 22 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Angie773
    4 months ago
    Great location
    Jennifer is always friendly and helpful I like that the facility is open till 10pm for everyone’s convenience
  2. ★★★★★
    DadHat15
    5 months ago
    Ripped off by Public Storage
    I had a storage unit with another company. They were ripping me off. The management and workers were rude and nasty. The last straw was when they raised my rate for the 3rd time the day before the bill was due. Working with CubeSmart has been a breath of fresh air. Management was very nice and more than helpful. The added perk of using the truck was priceless and saved me a few hundred dollars. Thanks CubeSmart.
  3. ★★★★★
    Chaunceydatguy
    7 months ago
    Very helpful
    Daria from the call center is very helpful, very informative and very kind. And I love my Schaumburg location.
  4. ★★★★★
    Cora
    a year ago
    Very satisfied!
    Great service for many years...I would highly recommend Cubes Smart!
  5. ★★★★★
    Zeny25
    a year ago
    GOOD
    PLACE IS NICE AND CLEAN LIKE THE CUSTOMER SERVICES
  6. ★★★★★
    Satisfied27
    2 years ago
    Easy and convenient
    Elevator and cart always readily available. Unit clean. Staff pleasant and helpful
  7. ★★★★★
    MichelleB810
    2 years ago
    Great Customer Service!
    Jennifer is very pleasant and helpful. She made renting a storage unit very easy and she is very knowledgeable about the process and location.
  8. ★★★★★
    Crazyjoe
    2 years ago
    Very nice storage facility
    The facility is clean and secure. The manager is very friendly and helpful. One time I didn’t lock my unit and she called to let me know. She alerted me and I was able to go back and properly lack the unit.