Reviews of This Facility

Friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

I am happy with the service that was provided me. Mr Mark Jones was courteous and very helpful. When I changed the size of my units 2 times in the same day he did not get upset, he just changed them. I was very happy with the way he handled the situation. I would recommend his service to everyone who needs a storage space.


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

I relocate on a bigger size storage on the same facility


Convenient, friendly and accommodating!

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 4, 2018

The location is great and the truck usage is superb. I went to one facility that happened to be full and they not only checked other facilities but also called ahead to let them know what I needed so he was all set up to show me the vacant ones when I got there. My only issue would be the seemingly lax security, the door slider is only the width of a half slice of cheese, but I am an inside compartment and the lock is a good one. I have no worries really about my stuff.


Everything is great. The only complaint I have is that the attendant was not there when I arrived for my entrance keys and it was 11:30 am.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 3, 2017

I needed to get in to my unit to meet the truck, it was 11:30 am and there was a sign on the door will be back at 1200Noon, Other wise very friendly service and concerned, the attendant gave me a bottle of water while waiting for the movers to unload. Debra A. Simek


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2017

Very please with the entire process. Quick and easy. The unit was clean and ready for us to fill!


Easy and Convienent Storage Unit! Great Price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2017

The storage unit is right by my house. The facility is clean and provides multiple storage options. The manager showed me the unit first and allowed my family to move items in while we did the paper work in the office. He went over the lease with me, was not pushy or trying to get me to buy anything extra, and answered all my questions as a first time renter. I am very glad I chose to rent through CubeSmart.


Great Service, very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2016

We were able to get the size unit we needed for the best price and the best customer service.


I Am Pleased with the Service and the Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2016

The storage facility is very clean and easy to access during operating hours.


Quick and Easy!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2016

Very convenient location!! Quick and Easy process from reserving a unit as well as completing paperwork!! I would recommend CubeSmart!!


Mark is the Best!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2016

I was on my way to visit and it happened to be after regular working hours. Mark was driving off the lot and noticed me just standing there. He could have easily driven away, but he came back to help me open a storage unit. He was friendly and a pleasure to do business with. I also found out he was leaving for vacation to go out of town, and he took the time to come back. Thanks Mark! I'll make sure to let everyone who is looking for a storage spot to come back and see Mark! TSR555


Mark demonstrated outstanding customer service:)

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2016

Mark demonstrated outstanding customer service.Was very impressed with his professionalism.


Outstanding storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2016

Easy access, clean lot, friendly staff & affordable units!


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2016

The lady in the office today was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this business to anybody. She took the time to explain to me all I would need to know to rent here.


I Think the storage facility is really good!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 13, 2015

I love the facility awesome features good service.


Great value

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2015

We moved from PS to Cube Smart because it is closer to our house and is about $40/mo. cheaper. We are happy with the service and convenience.


Better than PS

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2013

I really like my storage facility, friendly people and a great value, The web site is great, easy payments!