Reviews of This Facility

Everything is great. The only complaint I have is that the attendant was not there when I arrived for my entrance keys and it was 11:30 am.

July 3, 2017

I needed to get in to my unit to meet the truck, it was 11:30 am and there was a sign on the door will be back at 1200Noon, Other wise very friendly service and concerned, the attendant gave me a bottle of water while waiting for the movers to unload. Debra A. Simek


Great customer service

July 1, 2017

Very please with the entire process. Quick and easy. The unit was clean and ready for us to fill!


Easy and Convienent Storage Unit! Great Price!

February 8, 2017

The storage unit is right by my house. The facility is clean and provides multiple storage options. The manager showed me the unit first and allowed my family to move items in while we did the paper work in the office. He went over the lease with me, was not pushy or trying to get me to buy anything extra, and answered all my questions as a first time renter. I am very glad I chose to rent through CubeSmart.


Great Service, very friendly

November 14, 2016

We were able to get the size unit we needed for the best price and the best customer service.


I Am Pleased with the Service and the Storage Facility!

November 4, 2016

The storage facility is very clean and easy to access during operating hours.


Quick and Easy!!

October 24, 2016

Very convenient location!! Quick and Easy process from reserving a unit as well as completing paperwork!! I would recommend CubeSmart!!


Mark is the Best!

August 18, 2016

I was on my way to visit and it happened to be after regular working hours. Mark was driving off the lot and noticed me just standing there. He could have easily driven away, but he came back to help me open a storage unit. He was friendly and a pleasure to do business with. I also found out he was leaving for vacation to go out of town, and he took the time to come back. Thanks Mark! I'll make sure to let everyone who is looking for a storage spot to come back and see Mark! TSR555


Mark demonstrated outstanding customer service:)

July 14, 2016

Mark demonstrated outstanding customer service.Was very impressed with his professionalism.


Outstanding storage facility!

June 18, 2016

Easy access, clean lot, friendly staff & affordable units!


Great Facility

May 8, 2016

The lady in the office today was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this business to anybody. She took the time to explain to me all I would need to know to rent here.


I Think the storage facility is really good!

August 13, 2015

I love the facility awesome features good service.


Great value

April 1, 2015

We moved from PS to Cube Smart because it is closer to our house and is about $40/mo. cheaper. We are happy with the service and convenience.


Nice Storage

March 15, 2014

Overall I have really no complaints about Cube Smart. They are easy to work with and have a decent facility in Streamwood, IL. I do think they are sill a little expensive, however what storage is not? Also on a very good note instead of charging me a late fee when my credit card number changed the manager just called me and informed me my card didn't work so I was able to update my info.


Better than PS

August 15, 2013

I really like my storage facility, friendly people and a great value, The web site is great, easy payments!