Reviews of This Facility

Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

I only rent storage for a vehicle during the Winter months every year and this is the first facility in 5 Winter's that I will be returning to next season. They make it super easy to check out in that as long as you close out before the next billing cycle, you will not be charged for the next month. Many facilities require 2 weeks notification, and with our inconsistent weather, that is not always possible. I will definitely be using this facility again!


Good place to store a car.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 23, 2018

The price was right, the unit was a good size, although the unit had some kind of insulation falling from the ceiling, it was a good spot.


great self storage good lookers

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2017

great service nice quality convenience nice in clean


Great price, friendly helpful service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2017

We found the best price, convenient location and excellent service at Cube Smart. Highly recommend them and congratulations to them for staying focused on customer service and providing great value.


Mike Wimms is the best. Always helpful. Very concerned.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2017

Mike Wimms is the the best manager ever. Always helpful and very concerned. Took care of problem immediately. Highly recommend Cube Smart because of Mike.


Facility is ok

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 22, 2017

I have the same problems logging in every month. Constantly paying late fees because I cant get into the system.


Very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2017

The office and property are very clean. The property is well maintained. I check my items everytime after It rains just to be safe and never have a problem.


THE WEST CHICAGO STORE IS GRAET

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2017

ALL THE STAFF THERE ARE VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL AND KIND TO EVERYBODY THAT COME IN. IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT THE SITUATION IS.


Great sejf storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 5, 2017

Great store convenience.. Location..nice securty...nice storage look great low payments


Average

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 17, 2017

Good people. Great price to get you in then jacked it up


Mike The Mechanic

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2017

I broke my key in the lock on a cold, icy day. Mike came out and fixed it with perseverance. Customer Service is the reason to select CubeSmart over the competition.... always friendly, but more importantly, they get the job done!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2016

If your looking for a convenient and secure facility, look no further. Friendly professional staff helped me select the appropriate storage unit. Convenience of 24 hour access. Secure gate and easy to find location. Well lit facilities. I had a problem with my most recent payment and the manager took care of it immediately. I cannot say enough good things about this place.


Friendly helpful staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2016

The staff was very helpful in setting up our third and forth unit accounts. It was done quickly and we were able to get our belongings put away with out delay.


Mike Wims

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2016

Mike was very helpful and steered us in the right cube that we needed


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2016

The manager here is very professional and a awesome person t work with.


Great service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2015

Signed up for a storage unit today and was served by Mike. His passion for Cubesmart was very evident. The moment I walked in I was enthusiastically welcomed. Mike methodically explained what options were available and made sure that I understood. I found the facility to be extremely clean and well maintained. I would gladly refer CubeSmart to my family and friends.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2015

Mike the manager goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect. The facility is safe, clean and I have no worries.


Good and convenient service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2015

Good and efficient customer service. Thank you for the help!


very easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2014

I found Mr. Wims to be very helpful and made the process very easy. This is my first experience with personal storage. I searched on-line and made the decision to use Cube Smart because of the price and location. I reserved my unit, got a call the next day, filled up my van, went to the office to do the paperwork and had my stuff under lock in about an hour.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2014

We have 2 units here of different sizes. Pretty much what you'd expect, and well-maintained. What makes this place stand out from the rest is definitely customer service! You wouldn't expect it from a place whose prices beat out all the rest, but the management here is fantastic. They are helpful and reasonable, and prioritize the customer experience more than making an extra buck off of their units.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2014

I rented from this Cube Smart last year and they were very good and very helpful, so I decided to use them again this year when I needed storage. Even a year later the staff was on top of it all. Excellent customer service! I would recommend this storage to anyone.


Solid self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 30, 2014

A great price for good space. We were pleasantly surprised by the generosity of the manager, how Mr. Wims was able to work with us efficiently as we were running on a tight schedule.


Excellent self storage facility. The manager, Mike is great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2013

Excellent self storage facility. The manager, Mike is great!