Reviews of This Facility

Professional, informative and customer service friendly manager and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2019

We have had a very positive experience for two years with our location manager, who is polite, knowledgeable and professional. We are very happy with our rental experience.


Easy in, easy out

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 1, 2018

The only thing I would like to see in the future is a prorated return for leaving the unit early. I rent large spaces, so it’s not like a few bucks here and there. Aside from that suggestion, the staff was great and the units were easily accessible and reasonably priced.


Outstanding storage operation -- well run.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

We have had storage here for over two years. The management team is always accessible -- we once lost our key and they were very helpful. I was surprised they recalled me by name after a lengthy period. This is the kind of folks running this place. Convenient and professional. Thanks.


Fantastic Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

Aside from the great value and convienence, the staff were always really friendly and helpful. We are moving up to Wisconsin but will recommend Cubesmart to our friends and neighbors in Downers and Westmont if they ever need storage.


This place was awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

I been to a lot of other storage places and this one had to be the best. The staff was always there to say hello while making sure everything was okay. Never had a problem with anyone trying to touch my stuff. If I ever need to store something I’ll be back.


very convenient storage, great accessability

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 24, 2018

very convenient storage, great accesability, staff was very helpful


Great storage company

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2018

I stored here for about 2 years, it was clean and the people working there always very professional.


excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2016

love being able to access account and pay bills on line, very convenient... and no worries if you forget your password, assistance is a phone call away. like unit is on ground level, no stairs, easy access. was caught in a predicament where I had to move quickly and lease fell through, was able to rent unit on the spot and store my items that hour! otherwise I would have been on the street or in a truck! YIKES... thanks cubesmart! You saved the day!


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 23, 2015

My credit card for autopay had expired - in order to avoid a late fee I received a personal phone call from Karen Lund. Not only was she pleasant, she also walked me thru the set up process. I will definitely refer folks to the cube smart in Westmont for any needs.


CubeSmart has won my loyalty!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2013

I have gone through cancer, lost my mother and my home in less then two years....CubeSmart was empathetic toward my economic situation being considerate by not raising my rate at this time. I have recommended CubeSmart to many of my friends and family who are now utilizing your storage facility....Thank you CubeSmart. Ps The manager and staff at the Westmont facility are wonderful!


wonderful storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2013

you have great people working, that's, eager to help out, nice and friendly


Nice staff..

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 4, 2013

I am happy to store my items at this facility they are so nice always!