Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 14 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    xylodoc12
    5 months ago
    Served a great purpose, a safe and secure one too!
    Today was my last day using my storage unit #351. I never came to check up on it during my 3 years of service (i think). However, I kept personal items that were well worth the investment. I came to finally retrieve my belongings to find them just like I left them. I am grateful fo the design of the units, their ability to maintain belongings in extreme weather. Mind you, there are no guarantees with storage units due to so many variables in what and how things are stored. Thank you are your safekeeping, security, and always courteous service. Best wishes in your business, xylodoc12
  2. ★★★★★
    BonScott79
    9 months ago
    Great staff
    Great local storage facility, with great staff, good prices and open very convenient hours. If I knew it all worked this well I would’ve gotten a storage facility years ago And saved money and hard ache.
  3. ★★★★★
    JL60521
    a year ago
    Exceeds expectations especially in the customer service area
    Your staff exceeds customer expectations. Very professional team at this location.
  4. ★★★★★
    MKeat
    a year ago
    Professional, informative and customer service friendly manager and staff
    We have had a very positive experience for two years with our location manager, who is polite, knowledgeable and professional. We are very happy with our rental experience.
  5. ★★★★
    Otay
    2 years ago
    Easy in, easy out
    The only thing I would like to see in the future is a prorated return for leaving the unit early. I rent large spaces, so it’s not like a few bucks here and there. Aside from that suggestion, the staff was great and the units were easily accessible and reasonably priced.
  6. ★★★★★
    DGINDG
    2 years ago
    Outstanding storage operation -- well run.
    We have had storage here for over two years. The management team is always accessible -- we once lost our key and they were very helpful. I was surprised they recalled me by name after a lengthy period. This is the kind of folks running this place. Convenient and professional. Thanks.
  7. ★★★★★
    JohnB42
    2 years ago
    Fantastic Staff
    Aside from the great value and convienence, the staff were always really friendly and helpful. We are moving up to Wisconsin but will recommend Cubesmart to our friends and neighbors in Downers and Westmont if they ever need storage.
  8. ★★★★★
    Joel95
    2 years ago
    This place was awesome
    I been to a lot of other storage places and this one had to be the best. The staff was always there to say hello while making sure everything was okay. Never had a problem with anyone trying to touch my stuff. If I ever need to store something I’ll be back.