Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility, staff very helpful when needed! Thanks!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

We really appreciate the help we received from staff at storage facility when we needed help! Thank you! Great security and clean storage, lots of room and nothing was damaged.


CubeSmart Wheeling

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

Great experience with Patrick and everyone else I've dealt with thus far. Clean and secure facility!


Great facility exactly what I need

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2018

Great storage for my Harley Davidson Sportsrer in winter 5x10 unit perfectly fit it.


Great self storage facility, nice people

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Patrick is great! I feel that the unit is very clean and in a convenient location. The exit that is near my unit makes the process very easy. Thanks!


Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Everything was easy for moving from smaller unit to a bigger office people very helpful


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

I had excellent experience . Rented 2 yrs ago and rented now (2mo) thank u to Patric/manager


I love that you can drive up to your storage unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

One free month is awesome. Very easy and convenient!!


Wonderful staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Cube Smart has been wonderful to work with. We had a pretty complicated situation and they were more than willing to work with us. They helped us find the most cost-effective options for our storage needs. Thank you to Pat and his staff!


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2017

Good service. Thank you General manager works perfectly. Greeting nicely costumers.


Greta Service and convenient location

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2017

Ocean facility with convenient lication and great staff


great location

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 15, 2017

everyone I have dealt with there has been very friendly and helpful!


Great self storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2016

Very helpful and nice personnel. They made my experience very easy


great

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 4, 2016

good were goodgood wery good wery good wery good wery good


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2016

I have been using Cube Smart for my small business storage for over a year now and have had no issues. Their employees are quick to respond to questions/concerns and I have never had a problem accessing my unit or account information. When I needed to upgrade to a larger unit, I had a new unit the same day of my request and was able to move immediately. Highly recommend!


Manager Roy is very good. He follows up. Had good customer service so far.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2016

Good service. Good follow up. Happy so far. Good value.


Best storage facility I had !

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2016

I had storages before, but they go far and beyond storage. The customer service is excellent. The manager knows my name and my business. The fact that I can have deliveries put in my storage is extremely helpful! I'm so glad I found them and I would recommend them to everyone.


satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2015

I have been a customer since 2012 and service is still very good. My husband and I specifically like Roy,one of the managers. He's been really kind and very accommodating. all in all we like this facility.


Very easy access to storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 1, 2015

I really like the storage here overall. Price has gotten too high recently so I have to move. I have no complaints about the facility in general.


Best self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2015

Not only is Roy incredibly nice, Cube Smart has been nothing but awesome to me. They're helpful and offer great services at reasonable prices. I've been a customer for many years and look forward to many more. Thanks Cube Smart for being so good to me!