Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 18 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Daisy31
    8 months ago
    Great
    Very clean and nice staff. Snanajajejejsjejejsjsjs
  2. ★★★★
    Caring2020
    9 months ago
    4
    Customer Service is Great, Cleanliness is Great, Convenience is good, could be better. Security Features is Great. I think in this COVID-19 since, we have to pay online and not at the office You should not charge us a fee to pay online. Over all 4 Star.
  3. ★★★★
    swannie
    a year ago
    Overall pretty good
    Staff friendly and helpful but security is lax-anybody can get in by trailing a car who has the code.
  4. ★★★★★
    BM1984
    a year ago
    Cheap self storage place for your belongings
    Love the staff always friendly and always on top things when being asked...
  5. ★★★★★
    Amyt
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility!
    We've didn't move out of this facility, we moved to a smaller unit! The manager, Betsy, was extremely helpful and made the move much easier! This is our 3rd unit with the same facility!
  6. ★★★★★
    SammyG
    2 years ago
    Great storage and even better customer service!
    This place has the cheapest rates in the area and the manager always goes above and beyond to help you with your needs and any questions.
  7. ★★★★
    BJ06
    2 years ago
    Adequate storage units
    Functional but doors stick and are hard to get open. They are oiled occasionally and oil all over the ground outside.
  8. ★★★★★
    CWBB
    2 years ago
    Met my expectations
    The individual that worked with us was very helpful.