Reviews of This Facility

WORKS FOR ME

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 29, 2018

Just moved to a newer location about two locations from the old one. Seems a little more room and price went down a wee bit. Been very content with this storage facility.


"Moved in" barely a month ago... so far so good

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 12, 2017

I was able to do online reservation and go onsite without needing to provide much more information! Cut back on time spent in office. So far things are good


Great Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2017

Easy and convenient. It is clean and tidy and the staff is always super friendly!


Very Friendly Staff and Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2016

We walked in and were treated with respect and kindness with all questions answered and information needed. The process was simple and stress free not to mention quick. The facility was spacious, at a safe location, and well kept.


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2015

very friendly and helpful staff, convenient location.


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2014

I always have dealt with a lady I cant remember her name but she's very helpful every time I have a question need help with anything she's been great thank u


the service is good so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2014

Ever since I moved in, the people are very kind. I have nothing further to say.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2014

I have had a great experience with CubeSmart. They have been kind and helpful since the day I started renting from them. The place is always clean and the staff is kind. I would recommend CubeSmart to my friends and family for sure! I have no complaints about them at all! It is a good place to store your items when in between places to live or if you just have way to many things and not enough room or storage at your place. I just don't have anything bad to say about this place at all. I have never encountered anyone who works there that isnt nice and respectful. Just all around good place to store your things for either a long time or just a short time while you get into your own place.


nice facility, good prices

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 26, 2013

Very nice people, clean place, great value! vey pleased


I Love This Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2013

I have had other storage units in the past and I never felt as secure about those places as I do this place.


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2013

friendly and helpful staff, convenient and nice storage