Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 38 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Bethsaida
    5 months ago
    Great
    Great facility so far I haven’t had an issue or a concern
  2. ★★★★★
    Erika325
    6 months ago
    Great customer service
    The general manager and his associates are so friendly, nice and understanding.
  3. ★★★★★
    Johnson50
    7 months ago
    Fantastic self storage facility
    I love those guys cleanness and especially family friendly
  4. ★★★★★
    MarinaHydro
    9 months ago
    Sanford Site is AMAZING
    I cannot say enough about how helpful the staff are at this site! Robert has been more than helpful at all turns!!
  5. ★★★★★
    Jenny16
    9 months ago
    great!
    Never rented a storage before and never thought it would be this easy. James was absolutely great. It’s not often that you see people who take so much pride in their job and dedicate so much time into their customers. If the world had more people like James, it would be a pleasure to shop and dine everywhere! With the experience I had, I would recommend Cube Smart in a heartbeat and especially this location.
  6. ★★★★★
    Jay213
    a year ago
    Thank you for a great experience!
    I wanted to thank Judith, GM at this location, especially for taking great care of us. She goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. Thank you ! Humayun
  7. ★★★★★
    TTgirl
    2 years ago
    Friendly staff
    I got a unit and only ended up using it for 2 weeks. Very friendly staff and courteous. Thank you!
  8. ★★★★★
    RFS2018
    2 years ago
    Positive experience in Sanford, FL
    The manager Judith Lorenzana of Cubesmart store 0696 Sanford FL was so awesome. She solved all our issues. After checking nine different rental locations we selected hers due to excellent customer service.