Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Excellent storage facility! Staff was excellent! Prices very reasonable and location was very convenient! Highly recommend this facility!


Best 10 x 5 Unit I ever had. Would return if needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Great safe place to store extra stuff. I will return if I need space again.


Great Location and Low Price

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

I rented a bigger unit for a year and moved to a smaller unit. Woodridge location is very convenient and Staff is Excellent. I would Recommend anyone to this location. Great place.


Easy to access... great people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2018

The site is easy to access, the customer service was great!


Service was pleasant and very customer-friendly. Unit was clean and easy to access. Thought the security was good and never had an issue.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

I found the Cube Smart facility in Woodridge to be excellent. It was convenient to my house, easy to access, and the staff was always pleasant and accommodating. It was everything I needed in a storage facility and I would recommend it to anyone.


Nice Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2017

Happy would Recommend to others I know looking for Storage


Great facility and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2017

Suzy Smith was extremely helpful and professional in setting up my storage unit.


Reliable!

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 25, 2017

But now, when I called the local storage, the voice message aaked my account nr. what I don't remember. And then it said if I don't know my account nr., please call 188 800 1717. So I did, but I got exactly same voice mesaage !!! If it's my last day of payment and the local stores are closed, how can I pay ?


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2017

a big shout out too K LUND very very helpful and very informative also very nice too me and my daughter thank you !


Best friendly customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2017

I found very nice customer service having great patience and willing to help in a very cooperative way I would like to have more time if something wrong happens with my payments & a chance to solve it, some times it's out of my hand Thank you for understanding


Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2017

A young man by the name of Tyrell helped me with setting up my autopay. He so patient and courteous with a technically challenged senior. Two thumbs up to Tyrell and Cubesmart. Job well done


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2017

Always helpful and courteous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Good facility, nearby, good assistances.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2016

One issue we had, during a very heavy rain water rain into our unit and several boxes were wet.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2016

Moved here for the convenience (close to home) and staff are very customer oriented. Mary, who completed all our paperwork was so helpful. All staff have been very pleasant each time we visit. The only concern I have is that our unit faces a busy street (Rt 53 in Bolingbrook) and the leaves and dust (from the street and vehicles)accumulate at the bottom of the unit and stick to the rubber strip when we open it. Perhaps the lawn crew can use their blowers to move the leaves and debris away from the unit doors? Just a thought. Thanks


Great service, great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2016

It was a breeze getting into my new unit! Fran was very helpful even showing me the unit before I agreed to leasing. Very fast process and I walked out with pretty much no questions, as everything was made clear! For me personally, the price and location are fantastic! Very close to home and a great climate-controlled unit at a decent price! Highly recommended.


Good unit for the value

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2016

Good size unit for a good value. The rep was very pleasant and service oriented


Great facility, great general manager!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2016

Having never done this before, Fran Garner made this process quick and easy and pleasure to do business with her


Great place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2015

Every employee I've talked to is very helpful and kind. I enjoy this facility because it's convenient and a great price for the space. I couldn't be happier with this location.


Effortless Storing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2015

Very easy to store here and the faculty is very helpful!


I've had no issues at all!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2015

Compared to other storage facilities I've used which were total nightmares unless you like mice and spiders, the Woodridge facility has been awesome, the staff has been very helpful in finding the right size unit for my needs, they've assured me my belongings would be as secure as possible with them....thanks guys!!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 23, 2014

Prices are starting to get to high.Rent gets raised higher than it costs to rent a new unit same size.


Wonderful Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2014

There are some great people and awesome customer service. Thank You


Awesome staff, friendly, clean, and secure storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2014

I needed a storage facility last minute. They were able to get me in next day and help with all my needs. The girls in the office were extremely nice and helpful in getting my all checked in and assisting my movers while I was filling out paperwork. Everything was explained in detail and they could not have been more easy to work with. They made this a seamless experience for me!!!


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2014

No problems and friendly staff. Unit is always dry even during heavy rain fall. 2years plus so far


Great!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2014

I really like the frienldy staff and the fact they were able to help me find the apporiate storage unit for my needs


Great Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2013

Renting my storage locker was an easy, smooth, and stress-free experience. The Manager Mary was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend CubeSmart to others.