Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 39 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    JennM
    2 months ago
    Great Customer Service
    This is my first time renting storage space. I went to the Route 53 Woodridge location. Tom is the General Manager and he was wonderful in explaining the process, options, and pricing. He really helped me to find the perfect sized space. He is a wealth of knowledge as to storage tips and facts. I will for sure recommend this location.
  2. ★★★★
    SunnyD85
    4 months ago
    Good Storage High Prices
    Overall I was satisfied with this place until they raised their rates on me out of nowhere by additional 20 dollars a month.
  3. ★★★★★
    Nette913
    7 months ago
    Amazing Service
    Jecel provides amazing customer service! There are not enough words to describe how great she has been. She usually works out of the Downers Grove office, but I have had the pleasure of working with her on Fridays at the Woodridge location. I talked with her about how much my space was costing me and not only did she help me reduce the cost and size, she located me a unit very close to my current unit for easy moving!!! She has been a true blessing and I hope all of your employees are as great as she is!
  4. ★★★★
    J2586
    9 months ago
    Okay so far
    Great so far but kind of pricy for a non heated unit
  5. ★★★★★
    ShanJ7
    10 months ago
    Very good price wise, good features too.
    The location is easy to get to and find. Onsite manager is extremely friendly and helpful. For my storage needs I was extremely satisfied with monthly price, which I reserved unit online. Unit space is interior and happy with location. I would definitely tell others to use this location and storage company. Even when I called customer service they were friendly, and facility manager got back to me promptly.
  6. ★★★★★
    mbwell79
    a year ago
    Great service
    I want to say this is a good storage location the manager I talked to Jecel was awesome and did a good job explaining everything to me. I would definitely recommend this place to people.
  7. ★★★★★
    Jump1
    a year ago
    Great self storage that's clean with friendly service
    Clean, convenient and great service. I would highly recommend this storage facility.
  8. ★★★★★
    Marieh
    a year ago
    Great Facility
    Always friendly and helpful. The hours are great. Setting everything up was very fast and easy.