Reviews of This Facility

Significantly above average storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2018

Cube Smart Patchougue Long Island is a clean ...organized ....orderly alternative when additional storage is required ...... It’s honestly a stretch for the consumer to be overly jubilant when describing self storage....but Cube Smart Patchougue....has an additional unique quality.... The folks that run the office bend over backwards to facilitate a low stress storage alternative!! From one’s exchange on the phone to initiate the reservation they could not be more pleasant and informative..... Lastly the day my family vacated our storage locker they were proactive and met us at our UHaul truck to finalize the transaction ...it only took a few short minutes...we were exhausted from all the physical moving of heavy items ....I dreaded a lengthy paperwork situation at end of move ...there was No Paperwork!! I highly recommend Cube Smart Patchougue. !!!


I loved cube smart they were very nice and helpful..

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

This place was wonderful, I will definitely use again in the furure


Very Happy With This Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

The facility is very convenient and the manager, Gen was both professional and knowledgeable, He answered all my questions so that I was able to make an educated decision on which unit and facility to use.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

Wonderful staff, clean facility, very helpful employees and managers. Would definitely recommend the facility to anyone looking for a place to store their property


10/10 storage and staff. Would store here again.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

Both managers of this facility were excellent with their service, explanations and education on the how tos of the facility. Sold me what I needed and informed me on all protocols for my protection. I didn’t expect such good service.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

Great place! Clean friendly and convenient! Highly recommend!!


No stress, easy access!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

The location and easy access to my cube was convenient. Great customer service, they really knew their product and didn't try selling me false information on renting a bigger cube. They were right on point.


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

If I hadn't gotten sick, I never would have left CubeSmart at all.Don


The Office staff is friendly, helpful, & courteous.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

You may want to look into new carts/wagons. Overall, the experience was good.


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

The storage area was clean and convenient. The elevator and hand trucks easy to use and readily available. The staff are very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Danny was friendly and patient and helped make a difficult time into a pleasant experience. I would use this facility again and recommend it to others.


Its Great self storage Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

Dan And Glenn were very friendly and knowledgeable about the storage. They helped us pick up the right size boxes and even gave us water.


Very good

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

I have been to another state and had to remove my belongings from this particular Cube Smart. They were very cordial light knowledgeable and the place was very convenient


Great self storage facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

Pricing was very competitive I looked in 2 other locations in the area, and customer service was outstanding!


Clean, secure and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2017

From the moment I stepped through the doors and was met by Jodi the manager I knew I was in competent hands. She gave me a tour of several available units and helped me decide what would be best for my storage needs. All the employees I have encountered here are very friendly and helpful. I did check out a few places and they cannot compare to the cleanliness and security I found here.


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2017

Excellent storage facility. Very clean, excellent staff.


Very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2017

Pleasant stall , very clean and helpful. I would use them again.


Love it!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2017

Great place! Safe secure and offers little carts to bring your stuff to and from your unit!


Awesome!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2017

The staff is really friendly and super helpful and understanding.


Storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2017

I was very impressed about several things one being the customer service was very friendly, the cleanliness of the place was super clean. close to home very convenient.


very clean! easy access and very secure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2016

Price is ok. Very very clean very secure and very good looking manager he is also friendly and helpful and professional


Staff was amazing.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2016

Very friendly. It was so hot out they gave us bottle water to drink. Very clean and helpful.


Fantastic Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2016

Of everything about moving a very long distance, CubeSmart in Patchogue is the only thing I didn't have to worry about. Their staff goes well beyond job duties to help customers and they are very courteous. If you're moving and need storage, this is the place to go. I can't recommend them highly enough, and the facility is pristine.


Made Simple

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2016

Both Cube Smart employees (Jodi and nice guy - I don't remember your name) I dealt with in early February 2016 were very helpful. They made suggestions and gave me contact info I may have needed for a mover. The facility is also very clean and convenient to get to from Sunrise Highway. I would definitely refer them. Thank you. Ada


Above the rest

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2015

The staff...Jodi and Gerard are great. I really felt welcomed and they are more than willing to address any concerns. The facility is clean. Glad to see that there are enough carts available to transport my belongings to the storage unit.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2015

Jody and Jerry are great very helpful, friendly and keep the facility very clean and they answer any questions I might have with a friendly attitude always...


Friendly and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2015

When I first walked in the manager was very friendly and answered all my questions. I also really appreciated that I could take advantage of their rental special.


Awesome self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2014

The employees are very friendly and helpful. Very clean and really no issues at all. Very nice and highly would tell anyone looking to rent space to check them out.


Great, Worry-Free Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2014

I highly recommend this facility. It's clean, safe and convenient.


Long Time Customer - Excellent staff to work with

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2014

Over the years, the staff has been professional and happy to assist me with my storage needs. Their commitment to customer service makes it a pleasure to do business with them.