Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 48 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    ewatsonj1
    4 months ago
    Huge self storage facility, staff friendly and convenient hours.
    Hi before the pandemic or COVID-19 Driving for the school bus company was booming and weekly pay was the top financial resource. Now I may be interested to apply for employment at the nearest cube smart storage company. September 22, 2020
  2. ★★★★★
    Great45
    6 months ago
    Great and safe place
    I feel safe when I go here and I feel that my items are safe.
  3. ★★★★★
    Roxane
    7 months ago
    Great Employees and Service
    The employees at this storage facility have been amazing and work with me all the time. I am grateful for the calls and the help with my account at such hard times as recently. I appreciate each and every one of them. Thank you all. God bless!
  4. ★★★★★
    SeeDub2020
    7 months ago
    Easy process, great customer service
    Reserving a space online took maybe five minutes and I received instant support from the staff the moment I walked in. The place was clean and easy to navigate. I would recommend this location to anyone.
  5. ★★★★★
    Holsta
    7 months ago
    Great storage place
    I needed help asap and they were there to help. Great service, in and out. Very clean place. Easy to find my way around. Reasonable prices as well.
  6. ★★★★★
    SandyR
    8 months ago
    Awesome storage facility easy excess
    I've been a customer at the storage facility on Western in Bucktown for many years. I started out with United Storage Co. and then Cube Smart came in; overall I love the cleanliness of the facility but most of all what has kept me as a customer is the helpful and courteous staff that is there. The managers and staff are awesome people and it is nice to go into a storage facility where the staff checks on you while you're there and ask is everything okay with you and your unit. Good job Kenny, John, and Kobe and thanks for giving us such good service.
  7. ★★★★★
    JimChicago
    9 months ago
    Awesome
    Awesome. Really good. Clean. Vvvvvvvvvvvvvv bbbbbbbbb nnnnnnn gggghhh
  8. ★★★★★
    ephraims
    10 months ago
    Wonderful People at CUBESMART Storage
    It's always nice to have a friendly conversation with the employees of cubesmart when making my payment. Always, friendly, polite and you're treated with much respect.