Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 58 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MMMMMMami
    2 months ago
    Awesome Customer Service
    Management on duty at the time was Rodney made this whole process effortless........ all while staying safe with social distancing ........and making sure I can hear through the mask.. You'll have definitely gained a customer and my positive referral going forward .
  2. ★★★★
    BigNikki
    3 months ago
    Great Location!
    I love the staff at cubesmart., there customer service is excellent! Never had any problems with my unit. The ONLY thing I don't like is the price of the unit keeps increasing and we are all suffering in this Pandemic. It's not the time to increase the rates when people are losing there jobs, homes and lives everyday.
  3. ★★★★★
    PardonMyParty
    3 months ago
    Love CubeSmart
    I’ve been a customer at CubeSmart for over 4 years storing personal and now business items. Rodney the facility manager is always so pleasant, personable, and efficient. Recently returned as a customer and the process was seamless thanks to Rodney assistance. Thank you!
  4. ★★★★★
    MzChris70
    4 months ago
    Excellent Customer Service & very clean facility!!
    Rodney Rembert provided Excellent Customer Service. He was very helpful and informative about the facility. Also, he insured me how safe and secured the facility is. I would like to Thank him for the service he provided me.
  5. ★★★★★
    Aquarifit20
    5 months ago
    Awesome storage facility and excellent Management!
    I have noticed facility for over 10 years! It has been convenient, reasonably priced, and very clean. Management has always been accommodating and very professional. I appreciate the assistance I receive we need it and I appreciate the kindness. Thank you
  6. ★★★★★
    Wisdom1022
    6 months ago
    Great storage Great Staff
    Very clean very good staff love going there this is ridiculous that you have to write a lengthy review I made my comments I like where I’m At
  7. ★★★★★
    Sue17
    6 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    Troy the manager was really helpful and courteous.
  8. ★★★★★
    KENANDCODY1
    7 months ago
    Great service and location
    Great experience from beginning to end. I would highly recommend to family and friends.This was my first experience and was somewhat nervous, however the staff reassure my concerns after day one. They are sensitive as to items being left behind and carefully attend to the cleanliness of the facility . It's near McDonald's so aftet moving in and moving out, a nice quick lunch. Thank you CubeSmart.