Reviews of This Facility

AMAZING SERVICE & FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2018

Amazing customer service. The Manager, Rodney, was awesome and friendly as always. He showed me the units available and reviewed all of the documents with me (as I needed to rent a bigger unit and move out my old one). I was able to reserve my unit quickly and on my way. If any issues come up the team in the office is always willing and ready to help.


Great self service facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

Great facility, great hours, great staff. I have had wonderful experience at this site.


Excellence

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

The manager Lashon, who assisted me with starting an account for a storage unit was fantastic. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She explained every step to the process, walked me to three different units, as I didn't know what size I needed. She was knowledgeable and answered all my security questions; which I was impressed about. Oh, and she was professional with juggling the two customers that were already there when I arrived. She didn't ignore me till she was finished with the other customers. She greeted me and gave me updates as to when she would be able to assist me. She explained and answered any questions about the pamphlets and screen-by-screen account set-up questions I had. The "Lashon" experience overall was excellent, fantastic and yes; I will tell my friends.


Wonderful staff and storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

CubeSmart storage facility at 407 East 25th street has friendly, efficient and professional storage staff. It's really refreshing to be greeted with a friendly smile. The storage facility is clean and my items have been stored safely for years.


I am very happy and confident in my choice of CubeSmart.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2018

The young lady who signed me up was great. She was very personable, clear and thorough. I really appreciate the care she took in helping me.


so far so good

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

been there a month. signup was easy - manager Rodney was excellent - facility is extremely clean. all is good!


Awesome Management

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

Rodney is so awesome!! He always goes over and beyond to make sure things are in tip top shape!


Best self storage experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

This facility has an amazing staff. They are all so personable and professional. When was the last time you paid for a service and the company made you feel appreciated. I enjoy each time I visit the office and get to chat with any one of the staff. The cleanliness of this facility makes for a great experience when going in and out of my unit.


Facility met my expectations

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Facility was clean, and the staff was very courteous and helpful.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Had no problems working with Cubesmart. Affordable price and great faciliies. Would def recommend.


Great customer Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

The management of this facility is top notch and very professional. Whenever I have needed help or had an issue the manager, Rodney has been great. I've rented from this location for over two years.


Really great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

What I love about this CubeSmart location are the customer service agents. They are always friendly, caring and professional. They really seem to care about their customers, as well as working well with their team members. The facility is clean and well lighted and I have never felt unsafe no matter the time I am in the facility. The only concern I have is the prices of the units go up more frequently than seems reasonable.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Great storage facility. Best customer service staff, clean and secure storage facility.


Great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 26, 2018

Storage was great I moved car to put it in shop to get it fixed up


Clean Indoor Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Staff is helpful and courteous. Location is easy to access. Lots of security.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

Rodney and staff were great in correcting the mistake made by the 800 reservation.


Terrific Hours and Access

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 10, 2018

It's quiet! Noise control is great and units are spaced well. Parking is secure inside the gate code area when visiting the unit for reorganization.


Great service every time all the time I've

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

I've been with these guys for quite a lot of years now and i will truly say to anyone wanting to store their things Cubesmart "A name you can trust your valuables with"


Great storage facility - very friendly knowledgeable staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Very helpful, great price, warriors sizes of storage units


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

Rodney the manager and his crew greatest all about service rare to see in these days keep up good work.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2017

Nice and clean. Friendly curtious staff. Hours are good.


Very Excellent self storage my move in was awesome it took no time.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2017

Cube smart is very nice I love it so much everyone who helped me move also love it. Keep up the good work.gi


Great Place!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2017

Nice clean place. Staff was very helpful & professional.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2017

This facility is well-kept and clean. Carpeting on all floors and well lit inside to make moving around the building more comfortable. Staff persons are very courteous, professional and pay attention to details.


I would recommend to all!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2017

Excellent management group here at this storage facility!


Cleanliness makes a difference

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2016

Having a clean storage facility is important; it ensures the customer that there are no rodents lurking in through your personal belongings. It is important to have professional customer service; staff is friendly and I was able to contact them after hours with assistance with access and they were available, just as they said. Customer satisfaction!


Convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 15, 2016

A great clean and convenient place for storage. A bit too expensive though as rates go up every year.


Great communication and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2016

Clean facility, great customer service, good in coo Communicating status of storage


Excellent service at self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2016

Customer service is the priority.Everyone was courteous and made sure my needs were met! Thank you1


Great storage facility great crew

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2016

Rodney and John and rest of crew A++ Best srevice and best crew They make me feel at home they very down earth about customer service. Many times I thought about moving my storage close to me...Then I think about service then stay.Thanks!


Great storage and wonderful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

One of the best experiences i have had with storage units and my small business!


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2016

Rodney and all other employee were great! This was our first time having to use a storage facility and they all made the process easy. Only issued we had was that our unit was locked the day we moved and it was after hours so we had to come back the next day. I wish we had been told that we had to have our lock already on the unit. It eventually all worked out the next day as they worked with us on getting into our unit. Thanks!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2016

John was a nice person! Really helpful. He helped me with everything. I would recommend to anyone.


Good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 11, 2016

This place is professionally run and has good storage areas.


The Folks at 407 E 25th Street

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2016

Rodney and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. They go above and beyond to do what they can for the renters. The facility is always clean and well lit. I would highly recommend if you are in need of storage solutions to check this location out!


Awesome staff!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 2, 2016

I love the new elevator, very nice!!!!! The staff was so accommodating with my request....I also love the security features and cameras. I do wish my unit didn't have that pillar in the middle, which limits my overall space. I would recommend Cubesmart to my friends and family!


Clean and easy to access.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2016

I love the hours. There are always carts available. I hate that there's one freight - which is usually not available - so I usually end up using the passenger elevator. They are currently installing an additional freight elevator, which is dope. Great prices for the area. I had two storage units here and ended up consolidating to one. Lots of places to pull up vehicle for loading into facility.


Location is great but price is too high

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2016

This storage place was convenient and reasonably price until they went up on my storage for no apparent reason without any explanation. I was very unhappy about that.


Ideal location very secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2016

Great location to the interstate and the staff are very professional. Just wish it could be bigger but I have no complaints.


Great self storage company

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 7, 2016

TimeS and place are covenant. The unit is spacious. The staff are helpful and courteous


Nice storage facility with fine customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2016

Totally fine. Service was fine storage facility was fine. Only issue is that it is difficult finding this location and getting in and out with construction going on