Reviews of This Facility

The staff is always helpful. It is a wonderful facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2019

The staff is always helpful. It is a wonderful facility


I love this storage facility so far the employees are nice and professional and the curtesy calls are helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2019

I enjoy everything about this place and I’m happy I switched from public storage to this facility.


Great staff, very understanding.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2019

I love this location & the staff is so helpful & understanding. The building is really nice & clean.


Great self service facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

Great facility, great hours, great staff. I have had wonderful experience at this site.


Excellence

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

The manager Lashon, who assisted me with starting an account for a storage unit was fantastic. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She explained every step to the process, walked me to three different units, as I didn't know what size I needed. She was knowledgeable and answered all my security questions; which I was impressed about. Oh, and she was professional with juggling the two customers that were already there when I arrived. She didn't ignore me till she was finished with the other customers. She greeted me and gave me updates as to when she would be able to assist me. She explained and answered any questions about the pamphlets and screen-by-screen account set-up questions I had. The "Lashon" experience overall was excellent, fantastic and yes; I will tell my friends.


Wonderful staff and storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

CubeSmart storage facility at 407 East 25th street has friendly, efficient and professional storage staff. It's really refreshing to be greeted with a friendly smile. The storage facility is clean and my items have been stored safely for years.


I am very happy and confident in my choice of CubeSmart.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 18, 2018

The young lady who signed me up was great. She was very personable, clear and thorough. I really appreciate the care she took in helping me.


Good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 11, 2016

This place is professionally run and has good storage areas.


Awesome staff!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 2, 2016

I love the new elevator, very nice!!!!! The staff was so accommodating with my request....I also love the security features and cameras. I do wish my unit didn't have that pillar in the middle, which limits my overall space. I would recommend Cubesmart to my friends and family!


Clean and easy to access.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2016

I love the hours. There are always carts available. I hate that there's one freight - which is usually not available - so I usually end up using the passenger elevator. They are currently installing an additional freight elevator, which is dope. Great prices for the area. I had two storage units here and ended up consolidating to one. Lots of places to pull up vehicle for loading into facility.


Location is great but price is too high

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2016

This storage place was convenient and reasonably price until they went up on my storage for no apparent reason without any explanation. I was very unhappy about that.


Ideal location very secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2016

Great location to the interstate and the staff are very professional. Just wish it could be bigger but I have no complaints.


Great self storage company

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 7, 2016

TimeS and place are covenant. The unit is spacious. The staff are helpful and courteous


Nice storage facility with fine customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2016

Totally fine. Service was fine storage facility was fine. Only issue is that it is difficult finding this location and getting in and out with construction going on