Reviews of This Facility

Great Place!!

May 2, 2017

Nice clean place. Staff was very helpful & professional.


Great self storage facility!

April 9, 2017

This facility is well-kept and clean. Carpeting on all floors and well lit inside to make moving around the building more comfortable. Staff persons are very courteous, professional and pay attention to details.


I would recommend to all!

January 1, 2017

Excellent management group here at this storage facility!


Convenient

December 16, 2016

This is a convenient location. It is clean and the space is sufficient. The price increases are a little frustrating.


Cleanliness makes a difference

November 6, 2016

Having a clean storage facility is important; it ensures the customer that there are no rodents lurking in through your personal belongings. It is important to have professional customer service; staff is friendly and I was able to contact them after hours with assistance with access and they were available, just as they said. Customer satisfaction!


Convenient

October 15, 2016

A great clean and convenient place for storage. A bit too expensive though as rates go up every year.


Great communication and customer service

October 8, 2016

Clean facility, great customer service, good in coo Communicating status of storage


Excellent service at self storage facility!

October 2, 2016

Customer service is the priority.Everyone was courteous and made sure my needs were met! Thank you1


Great storage facility great crew

September 2, 2016

Rodney and John and rest of crew A++ Best srevice and best crew They make me feel at home they very down earth about customer service. Many times I thought about moving my storage close to me...Then I think about service then stay.Thanks!


Great storage and wonderful staff

August 1, 2016

One of the best experiences i have had with storage units and my small business!


Great customer service!

July 25, 2016

Rodney and all other employee were great! This was our first time having to use a storage facility and they all made the process easy. Only issued we had was that our unit was locked the day we moved and it was after hours so we had to come back the next day. I wish we had been told that we had to have our lock already on the unit. It eventually all worked out the next day as they worked with us on getting into our unit. Thanks!


Sufficient

July 20, 2016

Storage space location is convenient. The consistent increase in storage price is a concern.


Great facility

July 13, 2016

John was a nice person! Really helpful. He helped me with everything. I would recommend to anyone.


Good storage

July 11, 2016

This place is professionally run and has good storage areas.


The Folks at 407 E 25th Street

June 16, 2016

Rodney and his staff are wonderful! Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. They go above and beyond to do what they can for the renters. The facility is always clean and well lit. I would highly recommend if you are in need of storage solutions to check this location out!


Awesome staff!

June 2, 2016

I love the new elevator, very nice!!!!! The staff was so accommodating with my request....I also love the security features and cameras. I do wish my unit didn't have that pillar in the middle, which limits my overall space. I would recommend Cubesmart to my friends and family!


Clean and easy to access.

May 23, 2016

I love the hours. There are always carts available. I hate that there's one freight - which is usually not available - so I usually end up using the passenger elevator. They are currently installing an additional freight elevator, which is dope. Great prices for the area. I had two storage units here and ended up consolidating to one. Lots of places to pull up vehicle for loading into facility.


Location is great but price is too high

May 4, 2016

This storage place was convenient and reasonably price until they went up on my storage for no apparent reason without any explanation. I was very unhappy about that.


Ideal location very secure.

April 22, 2016

Great location to the interstate and the staff are very professional. Just wish it could be bigger but I have no complaints.


Great self storage company

April 7, 2016

TimeS and place are covenant. The unit is spacious. The staff are helpful and courteous


Nice storage facility with fine customer service

April 3, 2016

Totally fine. Service was fine storage facility was fine. Only issue is that it is difficult finding this location and getting in and out with construction going on