Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2018

All was great! Stuff very helpful. I recommend this storage facility.


yyyyyyy

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

Great place. Great place. Great place. I just want to get to the payment portion of this online website.


Great self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 23, 2018

Everything is great i have no complaints about anything really


You were there when I needed you.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2018

Everyone was very kind and helpful. I will definitely use your facility again should the need arise. Thank you


The staff at this location are all very willing to help you and very polite.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

I've had storages at this location for over 15 years. I used it when it had other names. The fact that I am still using the same facility this many years later, I think speaks for itself. I've never had a problem, and the only thing that bothers me is the unexpected rent increases at the most inconvenient times of the year.


Very good place to rent.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

Personally i recommended this storage place to any one who need a storage.


Clean . Staff very helpful when needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2018

I will use this facility again if needed . It is clean safe and secure


very convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 29, 2018

The 10% price increase each year finally priced me out. my income could not keep pace with the increases. retired with a fixed income.


Friendly Staff and Clean Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

The Staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out-of-their way to explain and show the facility when I initially approached CubeSmart. The Facility was clean and well maintained.


Extra space when we needed it

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

We were very happy with our storage rental experience here. The staff was friendly, and worked with us when our storage needs changed over time (from a small unit, to an additional indoor unit, to a large outdoor unit, and back to a smaller unit). Thanks to CubeSmart Bolingbrook for all their help.


Love the way to access your storage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

Very convenient for my needs and easy to access my things.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2018

Great staff!!! When it comes to the cleanliness and the security I give it an A+ rating!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

This location was great. Always clean and never had an odor from ppls belongings. I will use this facility again. The staff was amazing. Always there to help.


Small doors

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 9, 2018

The size of the units were good, but the small doors are not as adequate as the bigger garage door size.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Second time using facility. Great customer service, reasonably priced and clean. Most important my stuff was in a secure place.


Good facility but too expensive to stay too many years

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 14, 2018

CubeSmart is a very good facility, clean, various options and convenient. After several years of increases, too expensive so I found a smaller climate controlled space (no longer needed what I had) even closer to home and much less expensive. My opinion is CubeSmart must welcome the turnover by the way its rates are increased over time. But, a good spot for a couple years.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Love Michael and Miguel. They were very polite and helpful.


Very convenient great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Very convenient great service if they don't change price I will continue. Only thing I don't like it is they change price


GREAT SELF STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

I had a inside unit and I was very pleased. Nice and clean. Plenty of cameras and security measures. So no matter what time I visited my unit I felt safe


Wonderful storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2018

I really enjoyed the short time I was with cubesmart. It was very clean and organized. All of the employees there were great.


Excellent customer service! Suzy is a rockstar!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

My fiance and I got a storage unit here because the facility is right across the street from our apartment complex, so it's very convenient for us. Signing up and getting the unit was a quick and simple process. However, we misplaced our access code within a couple weeks, and needed to ask for the information again, and the manager Suzy was super accommodating. I told her I'd be able to get there by the time the office closes at 6 to show my ID and get the information from her. Unfortunately, my hour-long commute took even longer that day, and she still waited after hours until I was able to get there at about 6:30! Plus, she called me about a week later to let me know that we were a day overdue for our first payment; she wanted to notify me right away because we still had a couple days to pay it before getting slapped with a late fee. So we were able to pay it right away and avoid the late fee. I definitely appreciate that the staff here goes above and beyond!


"Great hours"

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2018

The unit served it's purpose for the time that I had to use it.


The Cubesmart management team is excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

They make it so easy to navigate any changes during long-term storage. I even buy them cupcakes on occasion =D Hi Mike !!! Go TEAM


. Safe Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2017

Happy with our decision to go with Smartcube and this location


Great Overall Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2017

The manager at the Bolingbrook location, Lexi, is amazing! She was very helpful with finding me the right sized unit for me, and she was really patient with setting up a time for me to move in. Overall great experience, I'm happy I chose to go with CubeSmart.


very nice, helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2017

I love the staff at this cubesmart.. I took over the unit from my mom, who passed away, so while they're not convenient to where I live, the staff has been so great working with me to get me what I need to take over the financials and everything until I can clean the unit out. really great people!!!!


Great Service in Bolingbrook

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2017

There aren't enough kind words to describe Michael, the Store Manager at the Bolingbrook location. He was extremely courteous and professional. I'll definitely recommend this location to friends and family.


Fabulous Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2017

The information on renting, billing, and overall professionalism was fantastic. The indoor storage was just what was needed with the enclosed bay for unloading and in the middle of the facility to get easily to any unit.


CubeSmart saved the day!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2017

When moving I realized needed a storage unit as my new house was too small to fit all my stuff. I found CubeSmart online and made a reservation immediately. It was easy to do and they even stayed open late to accommodate me!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2017

This storage place is clean. Staff has great customer service.


I was very impressed with the support I received from Suzy Smith.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2017

This self storage facility is great and excellent.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2016

I love cubesmart. They're always available for me.


A1 storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2016

We had a great experience with the rental process all the questions we had got answered and the security of the facility is beyond what we could have expected. We only planned on using for a few months but we will come back with our storage needs in the future and i will recommend the facility to all of my friends for their storage needs.


Great storage place

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 29, 2016

The associates and customer service is amazing. It only got 4 stars because 4 months after I signed the lease, the rent jumped over $20. I think it should have stayed the same for a year from my leadership date. Secondly, I paid for a climate controlled unit and when I go there in the summer I am sweating like a stick pig and then when I complained I was told to call before I come and they will turn on the ac....um no, I paid for a service to keep my electronics cool and over 80 degrees inside is NOT cool.


Good for your extra stuff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2016

Convenient for temporarily keeping all of your extra items


Never any complaints!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2016

Great place, Always clean and great customer service!


Awesome experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2016

We had fun renting a storage unit. How often can you say that about any purchase? Michael was friendly, helpful and a pleasure to work with. He really took care of us. He explained everything we needed to know and walked us through the whole process of using the password and finding our unit. Everyone there seemed jjust as friendly and helpful. We are glad we chose CubeSmart.


Great place friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2016

Had a fast time setting my account. Staff was helpful and friendly i feel safe with my items in storage


Great Bolingbrook facility, I appreciate the facility manager professionalism.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 28, 2015

My only concern is why do I have to pay an additional fee when I'm making my own payment online.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2015

Michael has helped set up my online account and has always been willing to go above and beyond for me and my needs.


Amazing facility and staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2015

Everyone on the staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful. The building is always in clean order, even the loading garage and elevator. Very quiet and safe building. Very happy with my choice here!


great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2015

very good...I like the conveniece...very clean and easy to get in...very impressed...keep up the good work guys...


Great Job!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2015

I've been using storage facilities at various locations (about seven in Illinois) for about the last 35 years. This facility has been, BY FAR, the best. Clean, convenient, competitively affordable and great courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Will always highly recommend. Great Job!!


Great Service and Michael is the go to guy!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2015

Michael has been great to me while I've been there. He's always been willing to go the extra mile!!


awesome sauce, joe & mike rock!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2015

great ppl & service here! Rated A+++++++ been customer now for years and always treated great!


FANTASTIC SERVICE and JOSEPH ROCKS!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2015

I rented a space a few months back and Joseph was very knowledgeable and understanding. I recommend Joseph to anyone renting!! The facility is super clean and service is very commending.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2014

I am young and new to storage. Joseph explained everything to me that made this part of my move easier.


Friendly, polite, generous with their time to answer questions.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2013

Want to thank you for your polite, courtesous, and generous with your time when we had questions. Thanks for being right in town, where my mom lived to make it convenient for the move after her passing and only having two weeks to do it in. I will refer Cubesmart to my friends and family. Good luck to you and your business. We only had an issue with the lighting, which was addressed the day of.