Reviews of This Facility

Great Overall Experience!

July 24, 2017

The manager at the Bolingbrook location, Lexi, is amazing! She was very helpful with finding me the right sized unit for me, and she was really patient with setting up a time for me to move in. Overall great experience, I'm happy I chose to go with CubeSmart.


very nice, helpful staff

May 30, 2017

I love the staff at this cubesmart.. I took over the unit from my mom, who passed away, so while they're not convenient to where I live, the staff has been so great working with me to get me what I need to take over the financials and everything until I can clean the unit out. really great people!!!!


Great Service in Bolingbrook

April 26, 2017

There aren't enough kind words to describe Michael, the Store Manager at the Bolingbrook location. He was extremely courteous and professional. I'll definitely recommend this location to friends and family.


Fabulous Storage

April 18, 2017

The information on renting, billing, and overall professionalism was fantastic. The indoor storage was just what was needed with the enclosed bay for unloading and in the middle of the facility to get easily to any unit.


CubeSmart saved the day!

April 3, 2017

When moving I realized needed a storage unit as my new house was too small to fit all my stuff. I found CubeSmart online and made a reservation immediately. It was easy to do and they even stayed open late to accommodate me!


Great facility

March 21, 2017

This storage place is clean. Staff has great customer service.


I was very impressed with the support I received from Suzy Smith.

February 23, 2017

This self storage facility is great and excellent.


Great Storage Facility

November 5, 2016

I love cubesmart. They're always available for me.


A1 storage facility

August 24, 2016

We had a great experience with the rental process all the questions we had got answered and the security of the facility is beyond what we could have expected. We only planned on using for a few months but we will come back with our storage needs in the future and i will recommend the facility to all of my friends for their storage needs.


Great storage place

April 29, 2016

The associates and customer service is amazing. It only got 4 stars because 4 months after I signed the lease, the rent jumped over $20. I think it should have stayed the same for a year from my leadership date. Secondly, I paid for a climate controlled unit and when I go there in the summer I am sweating like a stick pig and then when I complained I was told to call before I come and they will turn on the ac....um no, I paid for a service to keep my electronics cool and over 80 degrees inside is NOT cool.


Good for your extra stuff!!!

April 24, 2016

Convenient for temporarily keeping all of your extra items


Never any complaints!

April 1, 2016

Great place, Always clean and great customer service!


Awesome experience!

March 5, 2016

We had fun renting a storage unit. How often can you say that about any purchase? Michael was friendly, helpful and a pleasure to work with. He really took care of us. He explained everything we needed to know and walked us through the whole process of using the password and finding our unit. Everyone there seemed jjust as friendly and helpful. We are glad we chose CubeSmart.


Great place friendly staff

February 27, 2016

Had a fast time setting my account. Staff was helpful and friendly i feel safe with my items in storage


Great Bolingbrook facility, I appreciate the facility manager professionalism.

October 28, 2015

My only concern is why do I have to pay an additional fee when I'm making my own payment online.


Great Service

September 15, 2015

Michael has helped set up my online account and has always been willing to go above and beyond for me and my needs.


Amazing facility and staff!

September 4, 2015

Everyone on the staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful. The building is always in clean order, even the loading garage and elevator. Very quiet and safe building. Very happy with my choice here!


great storage facility

August 3, 2015

very good...I like the conveniece...very clean and easy to get in...very impressed...keep up the good work guys...


Great Job!!

June 2, 2015

I've been using storage facilities at various locations (about seven in Illinois) for about the last 35 years. This facility has been, BY FAR, the best. Clean, convenient, competitively affordable and great courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Will always highly recommend. Great Job!!


Great Service and Michael is the go to guy!!

March 1, 2015

Michael has been great to me while I've been there. He's always been willing to go the extra mile!!


awesome sauce, joe & mike rock!

February 9, 2015

great ppl & service here! Rated A+++++++ been customer now for years and always treated great!


FANTASTIC SERVICE and JOSEPH ROCKS!!!

February 6, 2015

I rented a space a few months back and Joseph was very knowledgeable and understanding. I recommend Joseph to anyone renting!! The facility is super clean and service is very commending.


Great customer service

September 16, 2014

I am young and new to storage. Joseph explained everything to me that made this part of my move easier.


Friendly, polite, generous with their time to answer questions.

July 11, 2013

Want to thank you for your polite, courtesous, and generous with your time when we had questions. Thanks for being right in town, where my mom lived to make it convenient for the move after her passing and only having two weeks to do it in. I will refer Cubesmart to my friends and family. Good luck to you and your business. We only had an issue with the lighting, which was addressed the day of.