Reviews of This Facility

OUTSTANDING

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

The people in this office should be winners of the national customer serviced award! I am moving and this was the need for a storage unit. From the beginning, my "hand was held" and patience was extended in my debates of size and location and oh yeah...what was the password again and how to gain the building. It was so clean, I could have licked off the floor! Just a very delightful experience from beginning to end.Many thanks!


Excellent customer service at this location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

The people that work at this location are always helpful. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Whenever ever I had a question, and I had several, they were always helpful. The facility was always clean and well lighted. I had to come to the unit by myself many times and I really appreciated the fact that I felt safe.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

I've used this facility for over 15 years. The customer service here has always been top notch, but I just want to compliment the excellent assistance I recently received from the current staff of Mela, Jorge and Janie. They each went beyond expectations to accommodate my recent request for a change in storage units.


Thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Very clean, well priced and customer service was always very helpful. Thank you.


Nice facility but too expensive.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 26, 2018

The facility is nice. It is very busy on Saturdays, but that is expected. Each year the price went up and each year I went in to negotiate it down. This year we decided to not bother with negotiating and just move out. A 100 square foot space for $215 is expensive in our opinion and we are unwilling to pay it.


It was a very good storage facility,

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Great storage facility and people were all very nice. Only thing I did not like is that the bathroom was always very dirty. It was brought to the attention to the people, but each time, we found it the same.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2017

Nice customer service and convenient hours of operation. Just what we needed!


Great place to store my belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2017

Everyone has been helpful and professional. Great staff!


Awesome service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2017

I like cubesmart, the staff in countryside il are the best. I also like the easy pay capability of the online service. I am a retired veteran and only hope that there will be a discount available for us in the future... as the increases can burden with a fixed income .. thanks DW. USN ret.


Great Storage faclity, Great Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2017

easy access, well secured, great location and very helpful personal.


satisfied with this location

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 31, 2017

I am totally satisfied with the customer service at this location Thank You


Happy with my choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2017

Very courteous staff and clean, orderly facility. I highly recommend using this company and location.


Great Storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2016

We have been with Cubesmart for 2 years now. The facility is very clean & well organized. We would highly recommend them!


Wonderful people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2016

Tory T. was so helpful setting this up, and the move went smoothly. Later, when I visited minutes before closing another great staff member helped me, and even stayed a few minutes extra. Wow!


Very easy to rent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2016

The entire rental process took less than 20 minutes, and that included setting up auto-pay and looking at the available storage units. The key is to bring your checkbook AND a copy of your homeowner or rental apartment insurance. That way everything can be done in one visit.


Great employee, great location, great deal!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2016

-Employee on site was very patient and helpful -Entire environment was clean, cool, and dry -We were given better deal here, for better unit, than at anywhere else in the area -Great security features that make me feel comfortable -Required insurance is a plus because it's cheap per month and covers plenty 10/10


Clean, convenient, secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2016

Feels very safe here, even at night... music is piped in to areas. Service was great and i was explained everything about the space ,how the security works, and walked to my unit.. thanks so much!


Perfect

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 22, 2016

I have been storing here for over a year now, the staff is great friendly and helpful. The online payment option is always convienient and not a head ache like past storage sites. overall satisfied.


What an outstanding staff and service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2015

Sheri and Curt have been very helpful in our transition from my Mother's apartment to getting her settled in a nursing home. I have had to make arrangements from across the country (Portland OR) and with my 8 brothers and sisters. Sheri has been helpful each and every time along the way! When we finally secured the unit, George helped my sister get all the paperwork and locks --- making this a painless and smooth transition. Being in customer service, I value when I meet others who are extraordinary in their customer service! Sheri and her team have gone above and beyond for our family, and I appreciate this so much. Thank you!


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2015

Other than my couch getting wet, we have had the best experience storing our furniture here for past few years. Nice. Friendly and customer service is great. Excellent people to do business with.


Lighting

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 15, 2015

Since I have moved into the unit, the light that is supposed to shine directly above my storage space has been out of order. It has made located items within the unit difficult. I have had to us a flashlight. The space is well maintained otherwise and my things have been kept safe for the six months I have done business there.


Great people and good and easy storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2015

The personnel at the facility were really great and helpful.


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2015

I think this is a great place to used it is near my home and always clean


Yoy have been very reliable and easy to work with over years of storage. Thanks!

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 4, 2014

I just needed a little space for a couple of months... then life happened and my stuff is still there, safe and available when I want it. The cost? (almost) priceless.


Safe and wonderful storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2014

I feel that my vehicles are safe in the parking area where I rent, and my belongings are safe in the storage facility. It is clean and well-kept.