Reviews of This Facility

Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Had no problems with size, cleanliness, convenience, or personnel. The single complaint is that when your hours are that you open at 9:30, then the office should be open at 9:30! Your staff member MARGARET is BEYOND EXCELLENT - I cannot stress that enough - she is there on time, extremely personable, knows her job and is always willing to be of assistance. However, sometimes she would get in for the day but would have to make the rounds and "clean" things. So we would get there for 9:30 and there would be a sign on the window which read "Be back at ____", say 10:15 or so. So, again, that is my ONLY complaint. Having your elderly parent or impatient kids in the car with nowhere else to go for 45 minutes is unexpected and, frankly, an inconvenience.


Great place, secure, clean, great employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

Easy access, always felt safe, friendly & helpful staf


Awesome staff and really nice facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

I had a great experience with cube smart and ill be back if and when i need storage space again! The only thing i was a little surprised by was no partial refund. I moved out and still had around 3 weeks more paid for... but that only surprises me a little bit and id recommend you to everyone i know!!!


Great affordable service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2018

Thanks for a great storage rental experience. The location was convenient for me and the rates fit within my budget. The new security system is also very much appreciated given the value of my storage item. Staff were also easy to work with and professional, always! I will definitely rent from you again if the rates are similar to this year.


Great getting it set up

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2018

Customer Service was outstanding. I love that it is close to me and the cost is very competitive.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2018

The sale person Clarice was very professional and very knowledgable of what we needed to secure storage. We would highly recommend CubeSmart in Wakefield, RI Thank you


Very pleased with the facility and the manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2017

The person helping us was very professional and pleasant and the process to rent a unit went very quickly. Wouldn't hesitate to reccomend it to a friend.


Great folks to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2017

The folks at CubeSmart on Church Street in Wakefield are super helpful. We are very pleased that we chose this storage facility!


Best storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2016

Clean, convenient, accessible and the people who work there are great! Best thing I ever did.