Reviews of This Facility

Was perfect for what we needed

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Everything was great at the cube,but we no longer needed space,we might have considered staying longer if not for recent rent increase


very convenient, great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

very convenient, great customer service, good prices, and a lot of options


The staff made the experience great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2018

The storage space was just your normal corrugated metal space, but the staff were excellent and made me sad to leave.


Great service & very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Great service and very clean!! Convenient location


Nice facility, great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2016

It's good to see a storage place that's well maintained.


Excellent service and facilities!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2016

Very happy with my experience at the Exeter Cubesmart facility! Jennifer and co have been very responsive and helpful throughout our dealings, and the unit itself is clean and secure. Very highly recommended.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2016

Wonderful staff very clean and very convenient great place


super freindlly and helpful! great place to store your stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2016

I have used cubesmart for the past four year to store all my college stuff that i can't take home with me, and it is vert convenient, and they are very helpful and its an easy process.


Reasonable, Clean and Convient

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2016

Very clean and great price, JJ was efficient and very professional explaining all the options and the initial contract for the storage unit. Great help!


Excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2015

We experienced excellent customer service.The facility was fairly priced and easily accessible. I would definitely recommend using this storage unit!


Awesome Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2015

This storage facility is very convenient and very clean. The staff is also very friendly and curtious.


Well-kept storage site

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2015

Clean and in good repair, unlike some places. (UHaul, in Warwick, I'm looking at you!)


great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2015

this a great place. and the service is excellent very friendly staff.


Easy access facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2014

The customer service is excellent. Access could be more secure.