Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2019

My second time renting here and love it will be renting more


Fair rates and great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 25, 2018

We found CubeSmart as the best option to satisfy both of our short and long term storage needs.


Wonderful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2018

The staff was amazing - helpful and kind. This was the first time renting a storage facility and the staff helped us with everything. Even.after we were moving out they helped provide a broom and pan to clean up. Nicest experience dealing with starting our first unit and providing us with a second unit when it was needed. Lori & Brian Sweet


Great service and easy access!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 3, 2018

We were very happy with the service provided by CubeSmart in Johnston. It was near our house, and the ease of getting in and out was fantastic. The employees were also always very helpful and friendly.


Excellent customer service with Laurie.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

Laurie has been great to work with since I rented the storage unit. She cut off a rusted lock for me in February in the rain and snow and she was so nice about it. She was always there to answer questions when needed. The place is clean and secure. I highly recommend this facility.


Affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

Affordable and great customer service. Convenient.


Friendly staff and exactly the storage I needed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2018

I usually don't expect much out of a storage facility other than a place to lock up extra business equipment, but the folks at CubeSmart here in Johnston really made this my choice facility for their friendliness and helpfulness.


Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great overall experience.


Awesome self storage place ... Spectacular

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2018

I love cubesmart .... Not one problem .... Clean n tidy. Always helpful staff .... Good 24 hour access ... Dry ... Good temperature inside. I LOVE THIS COMPANY


Staff was very friendly always willing to help out.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

Excellent facility. Staff was exceptional. Would definitely use again if needed. They were able to accommodate my needs quickly without hesitation and very little advanced notice.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2018

I wouldn't normally think of Great Service when I think about a storage unit - probably because I've never had great service, until now. I have to say that Laurie and Joe are really amazing - they seem to care! They are friendly and genuine and go out of their way to make sure that you are taken care of. I moved to a different state and finally into my home so I have no further need for storage but I do highly recommend this storage facility.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Rental process was easy. Staff was great. Facility is neat, clean and well secured.


Easy and fair experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Needed a storage unit ASAP for moving and the staff (Joe P) at CubeSmart Johnston helped me out big time. Super quick and easy setup. Very good service when I was in a jam.


laurie is one of the best managers made you feel like a friend and was always happy to see you.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

after many years renting there, I cannot comment because of your guidelines.


Exceeded my highest expectations.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

Exceeded my highest expectations. I would definitely rent storage space from Cubesmart again.


Great solution when extra space is needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

I needed a place to store some tools and my motorcycle during a recent sale of my property and move, I was able to get a single month rental and the staff really made the process very easy. They were easy to reach and very accommodating both signing up and closing out the account. Mike


Wonderful Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 6, 2018

all around great customer service. Site is clean and well maintained


Good storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 2, 2018

It’s good storage. A little cumbersome to get started. Might find the 10p cut off time frame a little restrictive. But overall easy to use and get to.


Good experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2018

This was the first time I used a storage facility, and I found the staff friendly and helpful, and the entire experience user-friendly. I'd definitely recommend Cube Smart.


cube smart had the unit i needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I have been a customer for over a year.Started wit a 5 x 10 then moved up to a 10 x 10.Recently had my daughter move in and i needed a 10 x 20 unit .both Laurie and Joe found me the unit I needed for a transfer.Joe showed me the unit while Laurie did the paper work.excellent customer service.


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

I had an excellent experience. Great customer service and had no issues during the 6 months I rented the unit.


Top of the line storage and employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

I loved having all my "extras" so nearby that I could get anything at any time.


Amazing service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

Laurie was amazing! She went above and beyond and that hardly ever happens anymore! It was very nice having a wonderful person with a wonderful positive attitude dealing with people for a change! Thank You Laurie


Great So Far!

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Great staff! One month in with no issues so far. Clean and easy process too.


Reliable, reasonable, first month free

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

For all the above reasons, I will definitely use Cube smart again.


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2018

I have had nothing but positive interactions with CubeSmart. When the key to the lock on my storage unit was stolen, they quickly put on a new lock and changed the gate code to ensure my stuff was safe until I was able to check on it. I highly recommend this facility.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2017

It was easy to get information and a tour of the facility. The location is close to my home and I'm very pleased to have the CubeSmart option for personal storage.


Best Service Ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2015

Laurie and Mark have been nothing but helpful and accommodating since day one when my wife and I were scouting out storage facilities. The grounds and units are very clean. They have turned a stressful move/relocation into an easy and, believe or not, relaxing experience. I can't thank them both enough for bending over backwards for us on more than one occasion. If you have storage needs, this is the place to go! Thanks for the great service!


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2015

This facility os clean, accessible, secure and run with top notch management. highly recommended.