Reviews of This Facility

Price increases... too much.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 16, 2018

Your price increases have been too much. We were with you for a long time and since then your prices has doubled.


Love this place and the lady who helped me!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

The location is convenient and easy to access. A cart is always available when I have been there to load items for storage.


Very good storage unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 29, 2018

The team there was very helpful in helping me determine the size of the unit I would need, get my code set up, and the unit is clean. The security there is better then most.


Very Nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

Outstanding place, will recommend to others but to expensive. Got a place cheaper and just as nice.


I had this storage for many years, Very clean and friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2018

I gotten this storage for my son items after he moved out of his apartment. Never had anything bad to say about the Cubesmart. Courteous employee's. Like the long hours they are opened. Every time came into the building facility it was very clean and safe to be in. Bright lights as you walked into the halls was very nice. I could go alone and have no fear of someone lurking around the corner. Son son moved to Minnesota and I had to move all his stuff out of storage.


Perfect for my temporary need.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

The gals at your Langhorne office were so helpful , pleasant and competent. My furnishings were kept in good condition. I was very pleased with the facility.


Great staff & Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

Staff is super helpful. Unit was extremely clean. Facility has easy access to units.


Manager Jeannie and facility are FANTASTIC!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

For the most part, all storage facilities are usually the same--storage unit, lock, cart, elevator, access, etc. But what sets one storage facility apart from the others is the personnel. And that's why I give the CubeSmart self-storage facility at 830 Wheeler Way, Langhorne, PA a FIVE STAR rating. Jeannie, the manager of this facility, is awesome. She is very conscientious about keeping the facility clean and keeping her customers happy. Jeannie goes out of her way to help customers by showing them several units to choose from, by providing honest answers to all your questions, and by giving you the best rental rates. And best of all, Jeannie is a super nice person, and a real pleasure to deal with. All of this is also true for Sue, Jeannie's former assistant, who is now the manager at CubeSmart in Montgomeryville. So I would highly recommend anyone needing self storage to go see Jeannie at 830 Wheeler Way, Langhorne, PA, or go see Sue at 1044 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, PA.


Best Storage facility out there.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Great staff, great facility. Prices that can't be beat. Will continue to use their services in the future.


Excellent service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2018

Excellent service. Highly recommend this location.


Excellent facilities and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Staff was helpful and easy to work with. They were flexible and accommodating. Facility clean


Love cube smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and always willing to help.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 29, 2018

Everyone is always pleasant and friendly. The service is good and the location is convenient for us.


Great, friendly customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 20, 2017

I have rented from Cubesmart for several years and found that the customer service is wonderful at the Langhorne location. They always help and are always friendly. The facility is very well maintained and clean. The only issue I have is that the prices have increased more than I can afford. So, I will have to look for more affordable company. Otherwise, I recommend them.


Clean, convenient, nice staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2017

The facility is always very clean and secure. The staff is helpful and always easy to work with.


Awesome facility and management team!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2017

I couldn't be happier with both the management team and how well-kept the facility is. Sue and Jeannie were great to work with. They were flexible, helpful and knowledgeable. The icing on the cake was the free use of a truck for the day. I can't be happier with my experience and would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking!


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff! Always trying to make customers happy and help with anything they need! Always answer right away and update with any information customer needs!


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2017

Great Place, Great location, friendly staff and well kept.


GREAT STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 26, 2017

I've been at this storage facility for over 8 years now they are always clean and easy to get along with the staff, I would definitely recommend this facility


well-kept facility with helpful and professional staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 26, 2016

we're very happy with the facility and service! The staff has been extremely accommodating and helpful in answering questions and providing facility access and explaining payment options.


Best storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 24, 2016

Love the employees, very friendly and accommodating.


Awesome Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2016

Customer Service and facility is amazing. I would recommend this place to everyone I know


Excellent facility !! Great access to Newtown!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2016

Soo convenient. Always clean, secure and well lit. Staff is very helpful and friendly. This was a less expensive choice than facilities I found in Newtown and a great commute!!


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2016

I have been using this facility for over a year. The ladies who work in the office are very friendly and serviceable. My payment has been late a few times, and the late fee is reasonable. The buildings are clean and temperature-controlled. Very nice business in a good location.


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2016

I've rented a storage unit here for about 7 months and couldn't be happier! The facility is always clean, well lit and very well maintained. The only problem that I've encountered is one time when my gate code didn't work. That was resolved in a matter of minutes when the manager reset the code. I would highly recommend this Cubesmart to anyone!!


Very Convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2016

I have been renting a 10x20 unit for over a year and could not be happier. My items are always safe, secure and easy to access. The management / office staff have always been courteous, professional and helpful. Great place and highly recommended!


Great Price & very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2016

Very glad to have come across this place. The ladies in the office are so personable & make you feel welcome. My unit is the perfect size & price as well. Overall extremely pleased!


excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2016

good customer service, convenient location, easy access to storage unit, clean and well maintained. Helpful and knowledgeable staff


Amazing Facility, Staff, and Experience Overall!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about this CubeSmart location! Seriously. The ladies in the office are amazing and so helpful, and the facility is clean and well kept. I am very particular about my things, and to say I felt comfortable storing my belongings here is saying A LOT!!! If you're looking for a clean unit to store your stuff (whether it be for a little while or a long time), look no further. You've found it :) Great experience from the very beginning! I'll be referring my friends to you for certain! Thank you!


great storage company

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2016

love love love cube smart jeannie is the best i have had many storage places but by far yours is the best i also let everyone know about you


Good so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2016

No complaints yet......................................


Very pleased with this facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 6, 2016

The facility is very clean. It has been very easy to get in and out of the facility. Cubes are nicely kept.


Wonderful, excellent customer service and help!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2016

I love my cubesmart, they're always so friendly and make me feel like I'm a friend, not just a customer!! I definitely feel good knowing my things are well protected!!


Great Storage Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2015

The place is very clean. I appreciate that they have dolly carts on hand and the area is well lite and climate controlled for the price tag.


Great Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2015

I've been using this storage location for a number of years. Have never had an issue with leaving my belongings here. It's very clean and I've never had anything but good dealings with customer service. Thank you CubeSmart!


Exceeding my expectations

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2015

Jeanie and the team are always exceeding my expectations. Whether it was showing us our original unit, making arrangements to using the facility truck or just changing my e-mail address, their service is timely, efficient and helpful. On top of these points, they do it with a smile. I wish other business were like this CubeSmart location.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2015

I am very pleased with our new storage unit. It is convenient and everyone is so friendly. I am grateful I was able to get this storage in a short amount of time. Thank You for having a wonderful facility people can use.


Great service. Reliable and safe.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2014

I'm not the best at paying my bill. Every time I forget, they call me and are very nice over the phone. They're easy to deal with when I go into the office, and I feel safe and secure and I feel that my stuff is safe and secure while it's in there. Pretty simple service, but they do it well!


Good for the price

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2014

Everything I need in storage and at a very good price