Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 47 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MacGyver
    3 months ago
    Very convenient and easy access
    Very friendly staff. Did not take long on the process to acquire a storage unit. Walked to the unit to see the area that I rented. Started to bring boxes and things from home to be stored. Planning a move to SC in the near future and this will cut down on loading up when it’s time to hit the road.
  2. ★★★★★
    Phyllis22
    5 months ago
    Great place, wonderful staff
    Excellent place... Clean, awesome staff, easy in and out.
  3. ★★★★★
    Steven19047
    5 months ago
    Just perfect!!
    This place is clean, convenient, well located and easy to enter and exit. The staff could not possibly be nicer and the office is adorable. As you can see, I'm thrilled to have chosen Cube Smart!!
  4. ★★★★★
    ssrearick
    6 months ago
    Great staff.
    Unsure if access issue at 6;05 PM was due to pandemic. Gate was locked at 6 pm. I left a message after hours and anticipate a return call. First misunderstand still 100% satisfied.
  5. ★★★★★
    SteveJ
    6 months ago
    Cube Smart Company Policy
    In light of the impact of COVID 19, I was surprised that the company does not have any information on payment arrangements on this site.
  6. ★★★★★
    Binta
    8 months ago
    Great Storage facility
    Nice clean storage facility with plenty of carts to load and unload your stuff. Very helpful and kind staff.
  7. ★★★★★
    Markello12
    a year ago
    Cubesmart is Amazing!
    The ladies that run the location I use are absolutely amazing. Both the company and my ladies made my move stress-free and helped me save time. You know when you ask a question at a store, and the person either blinks emptily at you--or worse--dismisses you and says the company doesn't have that thing/wont do that thing/hasn't ever heard of that thing? CUBESMART IS NOT THAT PLACE! They know what's going on, anticipating any needs and concerns before during and after you use them. Their costs are reasonable and their policies are transparent. They work with you if you messed up! 10/10 would use them again in the future.
  8. ★★★★★
    SteveDeb
    a year ago
    My choice for self storage.
    Great helpful manager and staff. Have been a customer there for many years.