Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility...

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

I love cube smart..I moved from public storage..I was so impressed with the great prices and promotions, extremely clean, very well lit..that I go in at night..no problem..lights every wear..you feel very safe there..also someone lives on location..see Bill in the office, he's the nicest guy...extremely professional and always so helpful... :)


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

The best store in my area great price and clean conditions


The manager is pleasant and helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

I lost my keys and the manager was very helpful with my situation.


Secured storage Facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

THE STAFF IS AMAZING!!! The manager Bill, very professional & friendly! Bill was always available when I had a question and took time to speak with me. Thank you Bill for everything! Cube Smart gave me a piece of mind with my boxes and items needed in storage. Can’t thank them enough and appreciated the storage unit I had-it was well lit & temperature controlled, security top notch. THANK YOU CUBE SMART!


“Frank is the BEST!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Frank the Manager is the BEST!!!!! Please keep him he is an asset to your company .


Great staff and facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

Great staff and clean facilities would recommend to friends


Good first experience..

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

This is my first storage experience. Had a temperature controlled unit that keeped my household items dry and protected. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Always felt safe and that facility was well monitored.


Extremely friendly and helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Frank and the staff at CubeSmart Freehold were extremely friendly and helpful! We originally rented one unit and realized it was not enough. When we got the second unit, they were able to get a unit right near our first one! Amazing service!


the facility and staff is amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

the staff is very helpful and always willing to help withouth hesitation.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

The whole process with this company was a breeze, quick to move in and easy to move out!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Excellent customer service. Clean and well maintained facility


Great storage facility. Clean and safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

The guys who run this facility are AWESOME . Kind, friendly and always willing to answer questions . Very nice and accommodating ..... Easy to deal with .... I give them A ++++++++ for customer service .... I would not hesitate to rent from them again ..., Thank you Gentleman !!!! Wishing you continued success :-))


Great place to rent,very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

Great place with great friendly people. Very clean, very convenient, Free truck to move in with


Never thought I would use a storage facility, but glad I did!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

My realtor suggested getting the 'clutter' out of the house to make it look bigger before the 'open house'. It must have worked because we sold in just 5 days! Your manager Frank who works the desk was amazing. He quickly figured out what size I need and for how long and he made it all happen. He is a tribute to your organization and he is underpaid!


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 29, 2018

I like the facility and overall experience. However, the one big downside is that paying the bill online is more money than going to pay it in person.


Great Personnel

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Frank is Just so accomodating. Helps me and my staff with everything we need.


Very happy with service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

Very convenient for me,the staff is excellent very friendly and courteous.


Love this self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2017

The staff is friendly and helpful. The place is clean and secure. Just wish you had an option to get into your unit whenever you want.


Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2017

Staff are so helpful and nice. Storage is secure. We needed a storage place in Monmouth County, NJ. This location is perfect.


Very happy with the staff and the service. Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2017

Was pleasantly surprised as this is the first storage facility I have ever used but very happy with the staff and the service. Unit is perfect for what I need and very clean. I will definitely recommend to others.


Best Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2017

This is a great self storage facility with the up most customer service! Frank and his team are truly the best! Thank you guys so much for making this a wonderful and easy going experience!


Very friendly customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2017

We've been using the Freehold storage location for about two years and have received consistent friendly and helpful service from the staff.


great self storage facility and great prices!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2017

I think this this facility is great for what im using it for ..i rented a 5x5x10 and the price was great


Looked at Units at 5 places. This is the best one for sure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2017

Looked at Units at 5 places. This is the best one for sure!


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2017

The people at cube smart have been nothing but helpful. They have helped me every step of the way in my moving process and have given advice about keeping all my things safe and undamaged. Thank you for everything.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2017

The staff here is great. The place is clean and well maintained. The only thing I wish is that they had 24 hour access. Other than that the best storage facility by far.


Fantastic customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2017

Frank is a wonderful manager! He truly cares about his customers. I couldn't be more pleased with the level of service and security we have received. I would highly recommend CubeSmart!


Fantastic storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2017

The storage facility is very clean. The security is great. The manager Bill was extremely helpful and patient when we were signing the paperwork.


friendly

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 6, 2017

the staff is nice and friendly the units are clean


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2016

Will recommend storage to all my friends and relatives,


Amazing self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2016

everyone in the Freehold CubeSmart is helpful, especially Frank, and the online customer service people as well.


Love This Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2016

I absolutely LOVE the staff at the Freehold Facility in Freehold. They are very friendly and helpful. They pay attention to detail and are available to answer any questions face to face or on the phone. I have been a customer for many years and I can only say amazing things of them all. The storage facility is clean and very well monitored. This is by far the best customer service friendly and excellent facility! Kudos to you all


Best Storage Facility In Monmouth County

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2016

Freehold CubeSmart on Route 9 South is the best storage facility around!


Frank is very thorough and helpful. Maintenance of facility is good, but not great.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 16, 2016

From my visit it was clear that Frank was very knowledgeable and helpful. He really understands things from the renter's perspective. Facility is generally in good shape. Would be better if the cord on the handle of my outside unit wasn't so frayed. Also I think the bulb in my unit wasn't working. Would be better building if there was a gutter so rain water didn't drip down at the door to the unit. All in all I've been happy with the experience.


Great prices and great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2016

So far the best storage facility I ever used. The people that work there are very nice and help you when you need it.


Pleasant experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 17, 2015

I worked with Frank and had the best experience. Frank called me several times to make sure I had everything I needed before the move. He personally showed me the unit. He made everything a breeze. I highly recommend the freehold location.


Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2015

thanks you for having these two gentlemen at your site they have been very helpful is answering all my questions they are Bill Gorman and Frank Capell thanks again


great place to store things!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2015

haven't had any problems I just wish i had 24/7 access to my storage because i work two jobs and usually working between 6am and 10pm but the manger is really nice i will continue to store my things here


very good for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2014

Very good for storage. People are friendly. Willing to work with you. I have been storing things here for 9 years and have never had a problem with anything.I would store my things here for another 9 years if I had to.


Have stored here since 2005

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2014

Management and staff are outstanding. Facility is clean, secure, easily accessible, and in 9 years I have never had a complaint. As a veteran of this storage facility, I highly recommend this company and location for all of your storage needs.


Wonderful Storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2013

I have been using Freehold CubeSmart for almost 2 years now and I have not had a single problem. The facility is spotless and the customer service is excellent. I would recommend this CubeSmart to anyone!


Very good facility; reasonable amount of options

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 19, 2013

Option of a variety of size, both indoor (temp controlled) and outdoor; Reasonable hours - good number of hours available for access; Overall appearance - looks pretty clean; Seems semi-secure; cameras, motion detectors (I think) and the facility has open space surrounding it; anyone approaching it would be visable; is anything 100% secure? Customer service - staff has provided good service...