Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 48 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    CKHR
    a month ago
    Great customer service
    The guys in the office are always friendly and very helpful
  2. ★★★★★
    Jose1984
    3 months ago
    Great place
    the place is clean and they have a great staff . Always ready to help you with anything you need.
  3. ★★★★★
    SueG5
    4 months ago
    Clean facility convenient location.
    Very good costumer service ,we felt very safe in dealing with kevin
  4. ★★★★★
    lee938
    5 months ago
    Quality Service, Awesome Facility!
    I was very happy with the service I received when starting my contract at the Draper Dr. facility. I highly recommend this place.
  5. ★★★★★
    BillyM
    6 months ago
    Accomodating
    On request (as the Pandemic stopped my salary) they waived the late fee on my overdue rent.
  6. ★★★★★
    Weezzeey
    a year ago
    Wonderful storage facility
    Wonderful & safe storage facility. It is very clean & organized & all the staff are fantastic. Thank you for your service.
  7. ★★★★★
    Smithr
    a year ago
    Great Customer
    I am downsizing because my daughter is leaving for college and needed storage to store furniture that will not fit into the new home. The CubeSmart staff were pleasant and setting up a contract was easy. The monthly rate was a bit higher than expected for the size of unit rented but competitive for the area.
  8. ★★★★★
    Gia2974
    a year ago
    Excellent Service
    I was looking for the place for small items to store that close to my house, with reference from friend i just go online at cubesmart.com made appointment, go to the location, and right away got the unit. Excellent service & customer service.