Reviews of This Facility

Seemless

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

Very helpful. Smooth process moving to another cube smart in another state....highly recommend


Very nice storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2018

Cube Smart storage offers a variety of sized storage rooms for anyone's needs. I needed to downsize from a larger unit upon moving back to the area to just storing a small number of things which they gladly accommodated. The staff are very friendly and helpful in making things work. I will continue to use the facility for the long term.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

I was happy with the overall service. I will definitely recommend this space to friends


i feel safe inside the storage .

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

its a very convenient storage units ,you always find a cart available to carry your stuff easily ,other storages the carts ares not accessible , The customer service is always available and on the sight ,great storage units,


Nice facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2017

Check in and instructions were fast and easy. Facility is nicely maintained. Loved the big hand carts to take my things to my storage unit! It made things go a lot faster.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2017

I had trouble accessing the account online. I called and the staff person was able to quickly and easily help me.


Nice, clean, convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2017

Have had no problems with the facility- Derek at the front desk is always super friendly and ready to help with any questions. I feel like my stuff is secure here, it's always scrupulously clean and there are always carts ready when I need them.


Terrific facility, clean and well-kept.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2017

Customer service is top notch and always friendly and helpful. In particular, Derek at the counter is always smiling and ready to help. I actually look forward to going there, when can you say that about a storage space? Pricing is competitive for the area, and really quite good when you consider this is in the middle of Vienna.


No Problems

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

It was a fast and simple rental experience and everything fit in the chosen cube size.


Very clean and very well maintained storage. Top notch customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2016

This is the best storage place and it is so clean, secure and the staff is very friendly.