Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 16 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    BiblioFile
    5 months ago
    Great self-storage facility!
    Tim and Daniel are both terrific. They guided me through the whole process and made a complicated move-in so easy.
  2. ★★★★★
    beetaa
    5 months ago
    great staff, very responsive and knowledgeable
    the account creation was quick on the phone. the staff were very accommodating, helped us register quickly to avoid extra moving cost. highly recommend.
  3. ★★★★★
    Zano
    5 months ago
    Well run facility
    Very friendly storage facility! Didn’t have any difficulty setting up our lease, great services and products offered for sale without any pressure to buy.
  4. ★★★★★
    MAS76
    6 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Secure,clean, climate control, helpful staff, -a simple process, a substantial service.
  5. ★★★★
    Lawrence446
    a year ago
    Perfect Except for the Price Increases!!!
    I've been using this storage facility for many many years! The facility is always neat and clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the location is excellent for my needs! The only complaint I have is the constant annual price increase of 10%! That is exorbitant in my book!!!
  6. ★★★★★
    programmerJimd
    a year ago
    Local store fine, corproate IT is incompetent
    Would be nice if someone at corporate knew what they are doing, but they can't even get password management right.
  7. ★★★★★
    Lk3301
    a year ago
    Seemless
    Very helpful. Smooth process moving to another cube smart in another state....highly recommend
  8. ★★★★★
    Joey14
    2 years ago
    Very nice storage facility
    Cube Smart storage offers a variety of sized storage rooms for anyone's needs. I needed to downsize from a larger unit upon moving back to the area to just storing a small number of things which they gladly accommodated. The staff are very friendly and helpful in making things work. I will continue to use the facility for the long term.