Reviews of This Facility

Service has been everything I expected.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 24, 2018

IS THERE NO CEILING ON THE MONTHLY CHARGE OF A UNIT???


Great self storage location

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

The storage location was very convenient. Easily accessible and very clean.


Great service but fix your recover password!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 11, 2018

If I try to reset my password there is no direction that says my password has to be 6-8 characters. So, if I write any password under 6 letters I am directed as if there is no issue. However, every time I try to sign in all I get is errors until I reset my password AGAIN and this time try 6-8 characters. It makes no sense. It’s just counterintuitive. Otherwise you run a great service. Customer support is super friendly and the Hempstead location has been nothing but clean and easy to access.


Very Good self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

when l went to inquire about the facility,I was greeted by Ed who had an awesome attitude vey happy. He was very helpful show me the unit and explain everything to me. The place is very clean,people was cleaning as I was there. Well lit and Spacious. When I went back on Monday to Secure the unit the young man that was there was very nice also explained everything thing to me as well. Very Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. I would Recommend it to anyone looking for Self storage space.


Perfect for what I needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

Ed, the manager, is great. Very helpful, on the spot and professional. Just too bad they raised the rent for the space twice in the 17 months I was there. If it wasn't for that, might not have changed storage facilities.


Convenient, clean, secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Will highly recommend. A safe, clean, secure facility with good customer service.


Wonderful self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2017

The storage facility in Hempstead is great. It's friendly and clean


ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2017

I always appreciate the staff and service. THANK U


Great Customer Service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 29, 2016

Ed, Jennifer and the entire Cubesmart Team always offer great customer service. This has been a challenging year for me, but this team has always stayed professional and consistent. I am a Director of Sales and Marketing for two properties and after a long day, it is great to know that this team cares!! One of the reasons I stick with CubeSmart is because of this dynamic team!! I will definitely recommend Cubesmart to any of my colleagues that are looking for storage alternatives. Happy Holidays!!!!


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2016

The staff at the West Hempstead facility is always accommodating and professional. The facility is well maintained and very clean.


Excellent and convenient.

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 15, 2016

I have been with this particular location for more than a year. I have nothing but good things to say with their service, friendliness and professionalism. They are great!


safe and clean good price and customer service never had a doubt. give it a try

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2016

"Great self storage facility" no complaints!!!!!''


Great storage place

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 18, 2016

Great storage place very friendly and helpful. Need to move my stuff I'm to far out east now and makes it very inconvient .


safe and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2016

everyone has been helpful,as it isn't always easy to keep up with payments o right dates,their are calls and email reminders which I appreciate with so much going on day to day in our own lives.


Excellent Convenient Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2016

I have had this large storage space (30'x10') now for over a year and I have had no issues whatsoever with the services offered. being able to access my space without checking in with staff is excellent and the hours (6 am to 10 pm) are just as excellent. I really appreciate CubeSmart and I see that they are doing a wonderful job overall. Thank you CubeSmart.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2016

I had the pleasure of having Ed Burkey as the manager who assisted me into getting the space I needed. He took me to several storage boxes both upstairs and on the ground floor. He showed me how to use the new lock I purchased from cube smart, walked me through the gate process!! Ed is a people friendly manager. Would recommend others to use this cube smart location. thank you Annette Tucker Osborne


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2016

Employees are always pleasant. Only "issue" is that the temperature controlled buildings tend to be on the cold side.


Very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2016

Customer service is very good and problems are resolved in a reasonable manor.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2016

This really is a great storage location and the customer service is great!


One of the best storage companies

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2016

The unit was secure clean and accessable. The staff was very helpful.


The Best!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 21, 2015

Great security features and the staff is friendly, professional and go out of their way to deliver awesome service. The facility is always clean, ample carts to move personal belongings, and the music throughout the whole building is a nice touch to keep you upbeat while moving your stuff. I highly recommend CubeSmart in West Hempstead, NY.


Wonderful Storage Unit!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2015

The facility is a very clean and the units are easily accessible. I feel at confident that my property is safe due the security system in place at this facility. The staff was exceptionally courteous and accommodating.


VERY HOSPITABLE PEOPLE WORKING THERE.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2015

THE BATHROOM WAS CLEAN+STOCKED+EVERYTHING WORKED[HOT WATER!] MUSIC IN THE SPACE WAS DECENT TOO !


Nice and clean self storage facility !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2013

I been using cube smart for a couple of months now, and it is very convenience and clean facility and the customer service is great . The unit that I have is good and affordable :)


Customer service is great. The facility is clean and my experience with security was professional.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 15, 2013

I am always met with a smile and a willingness to assistance with any questions I may have regarding my account or the facility. The main office is very clean, however, the facility could be just a tidbit cleaner. I know the facility if very public and people are in and out a lot but sometimes there are odors, dust on the floors and no trash containers. Security cameras are great and the security personnel are aware of things when it is time to close the facility.