Reviews of This Facility

Clean, Secure, and Easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2018

I needed temporary storage for some excess items and was able to quickly secure a storage space in a clean environment thatI felt comfortable with. Would suggest to anyone looking for some extra space in the Conshohoken area.


Excellent customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2018

I went in to change size of my storage unit since our kids are done college and just didn’t need it. Bridget in the Conshockien location greeted me with a smile , made it so easy. She walked me to the new unit , it met my needs, and overall just delivered excellent customer service— it was a holiday weekend so I wasn’t sure what I experience so I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you !


Very clean and well-kept facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

I needed to store the contents of my home while renovations took place. I was there frequently as I had two storage units. Just recently, I moved out of one and I am still renting the smaller unit. The only thing I noticed was the smell in the lower level near my unit. A sort of "sour" smell lingering in the hall. I was worried that my items might absorb the smell but I was smart enough to place all my items in sealed containers.


Super Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

The staff and the facility was always held with integrity and never had an issue while renting my unit.


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2018

The facility & staff are great & very helpful. Highly recommend!


Good Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 7, 2018

Everything was great except a rat ate my bag of dirt


Great customer service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 22, 2018

CubeSmart made moving so much less of a hassle. My Service manager was thorough and extremely helpful. Definitely recommend this facility!


Bridget was awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

I had a great experience renting my new storage unit. Bridget was polite, curteous, knowledgable and efficient. It didn't take nearly as long as I thought and the unit was clean and conveniently located.


Easy to rent

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

Loved the on-line payment availability, personnel were friendly, helpful, facility clean and neat


We began storage 2 years ago. we never needed to come back until it was time to move everything out.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

We were happy with how easy it was to access our storage to put it in and take it out. Everything was in the same condition when we took it out. The people working in the office when we began and ended our storage could not have been nicer or more helpful.


The best storage facility we've ever used

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

This storage facility was the best we've ever use. Taleka and Ryan did a great job helping our family with paper work and with other issues concerning the moving company. We will always consider using this facility for our storage needs and will definitely recommend to our friend who may have any storage needs in the future..


Great facility and amazing custmer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2018

CubeSmart in Conshohocken is always clean, secure and the service staff is helpful and attentive. I would not hesistate to rent space here again and will recommend this facility to others.


This place ROCKS!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

The staff is what makes this facility so terrific. It’s never fun having to put things in storage, but Rian, Sabrina and the whole staff here are wonderful!!! They make it so easy and always make me feel like a valued customer.


Check-in and Chek-out were seamless

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

The woman who checked me in who was also the woman who check me out was outstanding! She made the experience pain free and I will be back in a few months when I need to rent . Thanks


Thanks ryan for making this transistion so easy!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2017

I recently lost my spouse and the staff at alan wood location made this life transistin so much more easy. Please let other potential customers know how much at home and helpful they are. Thanks again ryan


Best customer service; great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2017

Best customer service ever!! Great security - feel very safe whenever I have to access my unit. Little pricier than others, but overall am very pleased.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2017

This is a great storage facility. The personnel are very helpful.


Friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

Very happy with the service. Clean facility friendly staff.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2016

As a commercial customer they treat me with respect and honesty . Everyone in the office new or existing are very very friendly and understanding ... Well my location is.......Conshohocken


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2015

We have stored our belongings here for at least 4 years now and have had no issues. The staff are excellent, and customer service with them has been a pleasure. Would recommend this particular facility for storage (Conshohocken Cubesmart).


awesome Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2015

Jamal and Ryan are a great team! The best customer service I have received from a corporation.


So far, no problems, finding the experience better than expected!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2015

Front desk person was very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. This was my first time renting a storage facility and he made it such a pleasant experience. Also, I like that the monthly rental rates for storage units are low compared to the rates for other rental units with other storage companies in the area. I find the storage facility to be very clean. Thus far, the experience has been very good. I would definitely rent a storage unit from Cube Smart.


Smart choice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 12, 2014

I need some extract space for my summer sport gears. Checked out a few local storage. I found CubeSmart offers best price and locations.


Excellent facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2013

I have had 3 storage units here and the place is great!


Great People

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2013

This is the second time we have used Cube Smart, Great people, great service!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 15, 2013

clean facility, representative was extremely helpful