Reviews of This Facility

Affordable storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

The pricing was much more reasonable than most of CubeSmart’s competitors that I considered. The facility is clean and well lit. I had a variety of types and sizes of storage units from which to choose. Customer service was good. Only issue I had is that the moving van that is on site is limited to use for moving in but not available to use when moving out...not even at additional cost.


Nice place to do business

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2018

Sue and john are fantastic folks Great service easy going


Fantastic experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

I would highly recommend Cubesmart for all your storage needs. From the knowledgeable customer service to the unit's themselves, cubesmart was the right choice


Love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2018

great people making it easy to store my stuff. easy to get to, clean, LOVE this place


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

John and Adam were always attentive and responsive to my questions. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

I have zero issues with the staff or the facility itself. Although, I wish they were open later. I feel as though is hould have access anytime I needed to get into the unit. My BIGGEST issue I have with this system is that EVERY SINGLE TIME I try to log in it tells me my log in is INCORRECT. Ok, we all can forgot passwords etc. I go to reset my password, it then tells me I don't have an account registered. I go to register, it then tells me there is already an email registered!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This happens EVERYTIME. I have NEVER once been able to pay the bill online without calling you to reset the password. Very frustrating hence why this bill is late. I try to go on a pay and by the time i get through the things above Im annoyed and say I'll do it tomorrow, then it doesn't get done. I just tried this again just now and took pictures of it telling me to register and then telling me I'm already registered?!?!?!?!


Great Storage and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2017

I feel secure with my property at CubeSmart. The staff are all very personable and professional.


STORAGE JUST GOT CUSTOMER SERVICE FRIENDLY

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2017

Can't say enough good things about these guys! When you think of storage you think of empty lockers, not people and definitely not customer service. 2 times now they have helped my family out in a pinch, The ease of obtaining your space and the convenience and efficiency of doing so put your mind at ease. They respond quickly to any issues - always being super helpful without taking up your time and money. Extremely friendly oh - did I mention the storage units are great?! At Cubesmart you forget why you are there they are so nice! great job!


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2017

The gentleman that helped us rent our first storage unit at Cubesmart was very friendly. Also, the facility was clean and inviting. I will definitely recommend cubesmart to my family and friends.


CUBESMART R O C K S!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2017

Cubesmart wrote the book on Customer Service!!! I have used CubeSmart numerous times and each and every time they surpass my expectations. The Staff (Adam & John) know their clients by name and are always there to help when needed. Thank you Montgomerville CubeSmart....You Rock!


Ideal storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2017

Just by looking at the outside of this facility, you can clearly see that the property is very well maintained. The rental prices are very competitive and there are many indoor units.


great place to store our motorhome

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2016

Adam and John are always so helpful. They have gone out of their way to help me several times


Wonderful support

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2016

I live in MA, so I cannot comment yet on the issues of cleanliness and security. However, despite the fact that use of the CubeSmart in Montgomeryville was not my choice, if it had been I would have done the same thing. I have found the management, Adam Piner and John Keefer, to be so very kind to me and accommodating considering my circumstances. When I am healthy enough to retrieve contents of cube #2038, I will most likely put them into a CubeSmart unit that is less than 3 miles from my home.


Adam and John are Great, in Montgomeryville !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2016

Adam and John are Great in Montgomeryville PA. That is all I wanted to say but Cube said it was too short. Maybe now ??


Exceptional Product Quality

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2016

As a customer of discriminating taste, I find that your brand excellence is reflected in your facility, service and your website. All are exceptional. Thank you


Love this place and the owners

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2015

The owners make this place worth renting. They keep the place clean of debris. They are very helpful and will work with you. They go above and beyond to make sure you know and understand your options and will do whatever they can to help you keep your unit. Would highly recommend. And the coffee is great too.


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2015

This a great place to store important items that you don't have space for elsewhere. The Montgomeryville facility is clean, organized, and Adam and his staff are the best. I know that my things are safe and in good hands. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


Excellent Storage Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2014

I would highly recommend this place for storage, affordable prices, great people and it clean and inside which I love! I have already referred one person to the one in philly and they love it. Keep up the excellent work!


Great site, great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2014

Very nice facility, clean, well-lit, secure. Service was great and informative. Thanks!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2013

Very friendly every time I call. Even stayed open an extra hour since I was late and was very patient.


Best place i have ever rented from

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2013

Well what can i say, i have rented from other places before and so far out of all of them This is the best place and now my ONLY Choice to get any type of storage unit. Price,Staff,Security,Features, and Convenience... Ow and i cant forget the free coffee and internet.. Thank you CubeSmart !!!


The Best Place we have ever Stored are stuff in, Period

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2013

I transferred from Public Storage to Cube smart after researching for a better storage Company. and They stood out from the rest. The staff is GREAT !! the place is kept clean, Security is great too. . they have free Coffee so when i need a pic me up i can walk from my storage unit and grab a cup, the Free Wifi is great too. Bathrooms are clean too. I have been a customer for awhile now, and never had a problem. will use them for anything i need. Thanks Guys !!!


Clean, safe storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 1, 2013

We moved from another storage facility because we found the indoor storage more comfortable, clean, and safe than where we previously stored our belongings. Office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Online payment is very convenient. One suggested improvement would be to allow payment to be scheduled a few days in advance--so for instance, I could set my payment up 3 days before the due date to manage cash flow, instead of having to make the payment on the exact due date.