Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 47 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Matt729
    2 months ago
    Excellent Customer Service!
    This is my first time using storage and Sue was so helpful! Excellent experience.
  2. ★★★★★
    Hunt20
    5 months ago
    Safe and convenient
    We appreciate having a safe place to store our stuff and a convenient way to pay our monthly bill.
  3. ★★★★★
    PHILLY7443
    6 months ago
    GREAT STORAGE FACILITY
    I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH GENRAL MGR SUE AND HER CO WORKER BOTH WERE VERY HELPFUL I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS WHO NEED A STORAGE FACILITY IN THE FURTURE THX AGAIN.
  4. ★★★★
    MCK01
    7 months ago
    Quality storage. Excessive price increases.
    Storage facility is well-maintained. Good access hours, although not 24/7 access. Security appears fairly good. Sometimes difficult to contact management, because phone is not staffed when manager is out and about. Price increases seem excessive.
  5. ★★★★★
    2mile
    8 months ago
    Clean and easy access
    We looked a a few storage options before we made our choice. Very helpful management. Gave great info and advice.
  6. ★★★★★
    Drewsie
    9 months ago
    Great experience, great service, great facility.
    Clean, well designed, secure storage facility. Great customer service, Sue was extremely helpful and courteous. Very happy with my choice of this facility.
  7. ★★★★★
    JJ87
    9 months ago
    Great storage facility!
    My family has been storing here for years and never any problems. Can't say enough good things!
  8. ★★★★★
    Clee
    10 months ago
    Great customer service Tiffany and Sue
    Always nice and professional. Facility is always clean.