Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 34 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Tadams
    4 months ago
    Excellent service and facility
    Excellent service and staff. The facility is just the size and convenient location I was looking for.
  2. ★★★★★
    Dajin0403
    7 months ago
    Clean & kim manager is good?
    Thank you so much !! Kim manager is kind and great.
  3. ★★★★★
    kiro20
    9 months ago
    Clean , excellent service and customer service Kirobut expensive
    Good storage facility , little bit of storage sizes option I had to use a large space for little storage looking forward to stay in but to a small and or cheaper unit
  4. ★★★★
    RobertC
    10 months ago
    Great storage facility, concern about auto pay
    The store and service is excellent. Only concern is I was not ified by email that my autio bill pay failed after three or so months of going through perfectly. I am now trying to figure out why. I imagine this probably has nothing to do with the company but very scary as I am out of the country and do not want to loose my things!
  5. ★★★★★
    Stacy5
    11 months ago
    Great!
    When we signed up everyone in the office was helpful and friendly!
  6. ★★★★★
    sudhir
    a year ago
    great storage facality
    both the managers were really good and fun to be around kind..Appreciated there excellent service
  7. ★★★★
    Cheeie
    a year ago
    I will use this facility again.
    The staff was very courteous, accommodating,and very knowledgeable with their facility.
  8. ★★★★
    Penni0306
    a year ago
    Good storage and excellent location for me
    The staff both online and at the location are very professional and focus on getting you what you ask for without pressure