Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 39 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Packers
    2 months ago
    Friendly Staff and Clean facillity
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Facility was clean with sufficient carts.
  2. ★★★★★
    Ports
    4 months ago
    Good
    I don’t have any problem with the storage facility. I am good with them. The employee are good
  3. ★★★★★
    Lex2
    4 months ago
    Iris was great
    Iris originally signed me up for my storage unit and she was so helpful! I appreciated how conversational she was! She was a really big help! Sold me up with a lock to make sure everything is safe! She was amazing!
  4. ★★★★★
    Deneeser
    5 months ago
    Satisfies many needs
    This place is super convenient, clean and has a great manager. (Iris is fair & accommodating). My only complaint is that when special discounts are offered, those prices should not change for at least a year. It’s difficult to maintain storage when bills continue climbing. But the faculty is top notch.
  5. ★★★★★
    Barks1959
    8 months ago
    Reliable services!!!
    High quality services all around. Reliable access is important. Security and cleanliness is impressive. All at a fair price
  6. ★★★★★
    Charlie9797
    8 months ago
    A smooth and friendly opening
    Iris was so friendly immediately. She was patient and showed me the units I was curious about. She definitely is attentive to the store and helped me open up a storage quick:)
  7. ★★★★★
    Wishdocta
    10 months ago
    Keith went above and beyond!
    One of the easiest experiences to complete my process of moving in. Keith was professional, and pleasant to work with.
  8. ★★★★★
    Dmatino
    11 months ago
    Everything is fine but recently got an increase on my storage unit and no one informed me of these changes ahead of time not too happy with that
    Upon speaking to the manager of the property who is very nice by the lie and very helpful she informed me that I have an increase on my unit storage and said something about being 82 instead of seven day I don't remember anyone mentioning that increase and I'm wondering what's going on someone could please contact me from corporate and let me know what's happening I did not receive a formal email or any form of communication informing me of the increase