Reviews of This Facility

Happy with Cube Smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

Iris, the manager, is the best...a real gem! She always was friendly, helpful and professional. The facility itself is top notch!


Perfect

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

No complaints would rent again if ever needed a unit.


Been a customer for years!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Great Facility! Safe environment that provides excellent storage units for all of your needs


Reliable self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Easy to access with the security you look for. 5 stars!


Very nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was clean and seems very accessible. Had the perfect size cube for my needs. Would definitely recommend it to all, at least to check out for your storage needs.


Helpful Staff, Easy Process

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

After graduating from college, I stored my items at CubeSmart, hoping to return and vacate the unit within a year. Unfortunately, circumstances were such that I was unable to, so I inquired about alternate options. Though I was initially advised that it was not possible to voluntarily abandon my items without incurring months of late charges and eventually having my unit go to auction, I was later advised that this was in fact a possibility. Flying out to Chicago to vacate the unit would've cost more money than I would've gotten from selling it, so I decided to surrender my items. Iris, the store manager at my branch, was immensely helpful and always returned my calls promptly. She guided me through the process, answered my questions, and terminated my contract. She vacated the unit herself and my items went to auction. I'm thankful for her help and professionalism and can finally stop wasting money every month on my storage unit!


Easy to work with storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

everything about working with Cube Smart was easy from selecting the site to making payments


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Great facility. Very helpful. Good location. Clean building.


Great location . Very accommodating Staff !

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

Great location . Very accommodating Staff ! I easy access to my locker . Priced fair .


The best facility ever AAA’s

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2017

The best facility ever AAA good work nice and clean place I will recommend


Great CS

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2017

Place is clean and has excellent Customer service.


The BEST

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2017

This is the best storage facility I've had. The personnel are helpful and friendly. I feel my belongings are safe and secure...what more could one ask for???


Thumbs up...

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2017

I've had this unit since February 2016. The service and accessibility is great! Units are clean and well maintained. Price is great too.. defiantly recomend this place to anyone


Overall great storage for the area

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2017

Nice faculty with many extras not found at other locations. Music, nice climate control, lounge in office, power plugs, non locked restrooms, touch free lighting, clean and maintained walkways, camera security ,gated property, automatic sliding doors, large parking areas. Management has changed over the years but my experience has always been positive. Only negatives about this property is cost, the lack of carts or moving assignable devices and most units will be on the second floor and higher and elevator will be busier during the end and beginning of the month. Otherwise if you can not find a very much cheaper place, i would go with this location on all larger storage needs..


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2017

I have been renting here for several years and have never had any problems. The hallways and bathrooms are always clean. And they have very good security. The office help is very good and friendly and takes care of business very quick. Thank you. Roy M


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2017

great response time for reservation, complete leasing info and fair rates.


Great Staff, Good Location, Go Go Price

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2016

This is my first experience in the storage arena. I must say this is a relaxing experience with no pressure. I can see myself referring family and friends. CubeSmart has been a positive experience.


Great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2016

Been here 10 mos. So affordable. Clean!!! Great staff!


A safe,clean, and reliable storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2016

I have relied on cubesmart for over two years and am very happy with the service provided. It is well lit, clean, and well monitored The staff works well with customers and answers all questions.


Great storage facility and service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2016

This was my first time using a storage facility and cube storage was a welcome surprise. The manager at the front desk was very helpful. She was vigilant and no-nonsense but also very polite and professional. I highly recommend this location.


Clean and friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2016

Great customer service, they are understanding and workable.


Best storage I've ever had!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2016

Great service,reasonable price, overall love it, will definitely recommend to friends.


great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2016

manager was very helpful and give me information when I needed it, answered all my question


FIVE STARS!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2015

Five year customer! I'm extremely satisfied.... Why? Great customer service, convenient location, well lit, secure facility. I don't store valuables, but I do trust my most precious possessions to CubeSmart, and the peace of mind I enjoy is worth more than money to me.


First time Store-er

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2015

3 months in and I couldn't be happier. CubeSmart is 5 blocks from my home, has convenient access hours and is very affordable. I just now created my account too, which is great to be able to manage everything online. Although, the store manager was extremely nice and helpful!


GREAT SELF STORAGE FACILITY

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2014

GREAT SELF STORAGE FACILITY, CLEAN, CONVENIENT AND THEY HAVE A GREAT SECURITY SYSTEM.


clean,comfortable environment and great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2013

I've been here for almost a year and have been very happy. I like the amount of light within the unit which helps me to survey the unit periodically, and I especially like the feeling that the items stored here are safe. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a storage facility.