Reviews of This Facility

Great customer service!

August 3, 2017

Great customer service! Easy access for all customers! Recomended!


Great storage

May 6, 2017

Great storage storage.................................


Excelente the attention is very nice

February 22, 2017

for me iit si confortable and close to my Home I will recomend a los Of friends that need an storage


Great clean facility

February 6, 2017

love the facility and storage unit, what I dont like how they randomly raise the price after a few months . Ultimately-the storage facility is run perfect, and the place is immaculate. Great security, and access to your unit is always available.


Very nice storage unit

January 19, 2017

Cube Smart is the name of the storage company now. United Storage was the name before. Very clean the mangers friendly good location. Love the coffee and donuts.


great self storage facility

January 16, 2017

The storage is clean, sthe customer service es good and conveniente.


Great self storage facility

December 30, 2016

Being a new customer for this facility, [West Miramar, FL]..The General Mgr. (Ralph) was very helpful walking us through the entire rental process. (e.g., explaining the facility features, showing the actual units available, reviewed security access and took the time to address/answer all of our unit rental questions) Very pleased with the experience over all.


Great indoor Air Conditioning Storage

November 21, 2016

Enjoyed my time here at Cubesmart Storage. The price for monthly rental is fare and wish it wouldnt keep going up every year, but not complaining because other people are paying more at other storage companies. Thanks for your service and keeping storage clean.


Excellent storage facility

October 9, 2016

The location of this facility is convenient, very clean and very secure. It is easily accessible from the road and serves my needs just right. Staff is very efficient and helpful.


Great location!

June 18, 2016

Easy to move my items in and the location was clean!


Everthing was great.

May 27, 2016

The young men (don't remember his name) was very helpful and accommodating. His customer service skills were spot on. The facility is very clean and kept up.


They Truly Value Their Customers

May 10, 2016

I have been a loyal customer since 2009 and I'm very satisfied with the overall facilities and accommodations. For the most part the staff has treated me with excellence, and the current management goes above and beyond - taking genuine interest in customer satisfaction, and ownership of individual issues, while creating solutions. I highly recommend Cube Smart storage facility #0499


Self storage

April 16, 2016

The staff is very friendly. They are able to answer any question you may have.


awesome self storage facility

March 18, 2016

Have had storage here for more than 3 years and service has been on point, very good service, no issues, only thing is the price has went up on my monthly fees, not alot to cry about because at the end of the day it's a busines. HAPPY Customer:)djdave


Best customer service!

November 6, 2015

From day one, every single employee has treated me like family. I told them what I needed and the first unit they showed me exceeded my expectations. This building was much cleaner than all the other storage facilities I had looked at as well. To top it all off, they had the best prices in the area. Highly recommended! A+++


Great storage and mangers

November 6, 2015

I'm very impress with the service and the way the managers help me They make me feel at home so nice and ,I'm so glad I found the storage The best choice for anyone looking for storage They are so friendly like that know me for years The storage so clean as well as the office . For anyone looking for storage this the place.


Wonderful self storage

September 30, 2015

On entering the facility I was very impressed by the clealinness and friendly attention given to my needs. I left with the perfect size storage and a cup of coffee to end what was a very busy day. Thanks to the customer service rep that gave such good service.


Great Customer service

September 21, 2015

This cubesmart is very clean, the customer service is Excellent! i saw other cubesmart and this is the best place for cleanest and customer service! i am very happy.


Good

August 31, 2015

5 Stars, good excellent. 5 Stars, good excellent. 5 Stars, good excellent.


Great Customer Service and clean

June 25, 2015

The company is excellent, the manager is a friendly and happy person. The place is clean, but as always, people who stored trashed the place, I just do not understand why people do that. This is a place where we stored our personal belongings, please people keep it clean, as if it was your house. So far no problems is a good clean storage place! Good access, good hours, great location!


great customer service

September 27, 2014

Management and staff are very nice people! Excellent Customer Service. The Place is clean, and has good security, parking might be a problem inside the storage space, sometimes there is no parking.


This is a very nice storage compared to many other ones ive used.

January 19, 2014

This is how storage units should be, and i think other storages that i have rented were nothing compared to Cubesmart.


Great facility

November 19, 2013

I have nothing but great things to say about this facility. Management and the staff are friendly and polite; willingness to assist you in any way possible. They are so friendly that I often stop in just to say hello and hold brief conversations. The facility is always well kept, the corridors are clean and the restrooms well maintained. I would refer this facility a trillion times over.


Outstanding Customer Service

September 4, 2013

Safe, clean and secure for my valuables! Perfect !