Reviews of This Facility

Staff is awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2020

Best Storage facilityI’ve ever dealt with I highly recommend it to anyone in the area looking for storage lot very friendly staff everything is clean and just an overall great experience


Nice and clean facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 15, 2020

Bob is awesome because of him I am still a customer!!!


Good people , always help

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2020

The place is clean. The manager arr very helpful and have good attitude. Location for me was on the spot when I had to find a storage at the right price and quick to get.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 12, 2019

Clean, friendly and well priced. Staff was very helpful


REGULAR CUSTOMERS NEED DISCOUNTS TOO!

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 29, 2019

Ok, so I've been at this location through about 3 name changes. I dont know why or who keeps changing it, but what you really need to change is the options for regulars. Storage customers can be both short-term, OR long-term. Only short-term customers ever get any discounts, or rewards. Where's the love for those of us still here?!


Friendly, helpful staff.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 7, 2018

Everything was fine while I needed the extra space after selling my parents house. Staff were always courteous and helpful.


Nice Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 5, 2018

We stored with Cubesmart for several years and never had any issues. The Staff was always friendly and we felt our items were safe. The only real concern we had, was how many times in a year we received price increases on our unit. I think we started at a fair price and after the second increase, it was not in line with what other competitors were offering. We found several other storage units at other facilities that offered a substantially lower price. We did compare Apple's, to Apple's.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2018

Kept the storage for a year with no issues, always clean and friendly.


All great

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 1, 2018

I'd gived 4 stars just because they did not proreited my storage rental and i wanted to move out earlier. They charge full month even if you empty the unit earlier. The rest was all great.


Wonderful Cust Service and Prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

We thank Cube Smart, especially Bob for such great service. The unit was very clean. Much cleaner than some I've used. No bugs that I could see. The best thing? Very reasonably priced.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

I ended up buying a shed but if I need a storage unit again I will return. The price was great. The only downside is the ease of getting through the parking lot. If there is a car in front of their unit in the back row, which is where my unit was, then another car cannot get through since there are RV's parked back there.


I have been satisfied with Cube Smart for several years.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

I appreciate that Bob understood my situation & helped me with it. Bob is an excellent representative of your Company. I look forward to seeing him. I know he is professional & he relates well With Customers at the same time. I have recommended Cubesmart to people & I will continue to. I plan to continue using this Cubesmart Location for the duration of my time here.


Good value

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Good value for car parking. Staff was helpful and there were no hidden fees or bad surprises. Would rent from them again.


Wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

It’a very helpful and nice when my wife and I came to rent storage here. The manger is so nce also. Finally, it’s so great.


Staff are always friendly and willing to help.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 27, 2018

I have never had a problem with any staff or the Cube Smart facility itself. The only thing that I do not like, is the price of the storage unit seems to increase often.


There when we needed it the most!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

We had an apartment to empty and store with only a few days notice - so we were looking for a climate controlled storage unit. We found it at CubeSmart, nearby and safe. It was there, when we needed it the most!!


Helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 8, 2018

The storage was enough for my needs. Nice people and affordable


Perfect for the time I needed it. Thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

Very helpful staff, perfect for my needs. I found it to be neat, clean and happily accessible at all hours. Thank you.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

Very friendly and helpful associate very clean facility!


Great service and atentive

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 14, 2018

Very good service, they help you in what ever your needs, prices and bit high for me with my income, but all well for anyone who wants to rent here, very good facilities and staff can't be better! Thank you!


Excellent customer services and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Just spoke with Ben of your Customer Service dept. he was very helpful, understood my issue and handled it with courtesy and efficiency. Store0638 is always very clean and the staff is wonderful. Polite, efficient, courteous and always happy to assist.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

The prices were very reasonable and the staff was always helpful and friendly. I also liked that it was a locked facility.


This is well run and convenient location for me

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 28, 2018

One big reason was the escalating rent. I could not easily sell items stored.


Good price.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 23, 2018

This was priced reasonably and served our purpose.


A Good Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

This place is great...very good service and staff. The rates are very reasonable and the location is excellent. Thanks for a good experience.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Great customer service, friendly amazing helpful staff!!!


Good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 21, 2018

Always look at a unit before renting. The first one that was offered to me was physically smaller than the standard 5'X5'. One of the walls was also heavily damaged, which could have allowed rodents to get into the unit. I asked to see another unit which was a full 5'X5" and was in much better condition. The entrance gate had been damaged and was not operable, which gave me concern about security. Hopefully it has since been repaired. Rob was very personable and took good care of my storage needs.


very nice place to store my stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2017

I've used this facility for more than 10 years, most of those consecutively, and I will probably use this place again if I need a place to store my things safely and cleanly.


Very nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2017

The staff here were very friendly and welcoming... Also they met our needs with the size n space storage that we required... I would definitely recommend them to others!!


good place to store

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 25, 2017

I've been with Cube smart for several years and I am happy with the service and customer care. I only think that those of us who have been there for more than two years should be exempt from price increases. I think that is rude.


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2017

The storage unit looks fine in have nice size. I love it.


always happy

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 26, 2016

No matter what my question is regarding my account, I always get my issues taken care of!


Wonderful employees and clean property

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 22, 2016

Both times I have rented space at cube smart store #0638 I have had the pleasure of dealing with Michael. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have also ran into Chuck a couple of times, he is just as pleasant to deal with as Michael. The units are clean and well maintained. I feel safe going to my storage space at anytime day or night. I am happy I picked this store to use over the less expensive alternatives. This company is extremely lucky to have such great employees.


accommodating, friendly, good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2016

you don't need fifty characters, the crew is great


Great storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 25, 2016

The only complaint I have is the extra charge to pay my bill on the cube smart site. Also I have spoken to customer service about a name change. I would gladly supply any info necessary. The person at customer service said it would be done but......I have been married over a year and the account still remains in my former name. I pay the bill with a card in my new name but I guess that doesn't matter as long as it remains current!!!!!! Elizabeth A. RIZI


Great storage place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2015

Nice. Love the email payment reminder. Very clean and easy to access. Rates are reasonable.


TIRED OF RENT BEING RAISED!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 24, 2015

EVERY YEAR you raise the rent. I've been with this facility through at least 3 owners/name changes. Every year my rent goes up - why?! Nothing has changed, you arent adding any extra benefits - it's NOT climate controlled. PLEASE STOP RAISING THE RENT!


a little pricy but secure

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 4, 2015

prcy but all around not a bad experience at all. secure and clean


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2015

The staff really goes above and beyond to help you meet your storage needs!!!


Very Accomodating Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2014

I have had 3 or 4 units at this facility as my needs have grown and shrunk, and have recommended many people here because of the excellent staff. They are very helpful in working with my sometimes hectic schedule. I'd give them 6 stars if I could!


Customer service was awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2014

Nikki Sutphin made the transaction flawless.. very clean..


The Best Storage & Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 13, 2014

I am here to tell you, after 6 years with Cubesmart in Bradenton, Florida, They are the best ! I cannot say enough good about my storage managers, Erin & Michael. They Rock ! They have been there for me in ways that you wouldn't expect. I not only appreciate them for their services, but count them as friends. The Best I Tell Ya !


Cubesmart is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2013

I love storing my belongings there. Never any problems. Highly recommended. Thanks!