Reviews of This Facility

Great Site

August 25, 2017

no complaints for the site and excellent service. The storage unit has great security.


Great Self Storage!

May 5, 2017

I was able to easily book my unit online and upon arrival, it took 5 minutes to complete the process. Great Staff and convenient, efficient process. Thanks.


Ms. Quintana the mgr is great to work with

March 15, 2017

I have been a customer (2 units) for over 6 months now. The convenience of having late hour access is a big plus coupled with knowing that security is top-notch. The Cherry Creek location on Leetsdale with access from both Exposition and Leetsdale is helpful during busy times of the day.


Wonderful Store Manager

February 24, 2017

Jana, at the Leetsdale location in Denver, CO, is so helpful and so kind. She is a wonderful asset to your company.


Fantastic self storage facility!

February 1, 2017

CubeSmart is a clean and secure storage facility. I will recommend them to friends, family and business colleagues for any storage needs!


Great place.

November 2, 2016

Cleaner than usual, bathrooms available, and in a good location. I would prefer it if they didn't have a fee to post a payment online or over the phone, but otherwise it is great.


Super great and super clean!

August 26, 2016

Super great storage unit! The size space I chose was perfect and it was soo clean! It's scary to leave all your personal belongs, but I'm not worried at all! The facility is nice and cool so I know my stuff is not melting together. They also have some really great deals which is another reason why I chose them!


Great place

June 28, 2016

Love the service! Enjoy having my things in this 1


Very clean & safe, well run, friendly staff

June 23, 2016

Compared several storage facilities - chose this one due to reviews, location & price. It has not disappointed. Staff is extremely helpful - kept an eye out for me for a 2nd storage space close to my first one and actually called me to let me know one had opened up. They follow through on what they say they will do. They are also very clear on costs and policies/rules and making sure customers know when and how to get in and out. Facility itself is spotless and well-climate-controlled. Security seems excellent. They even have moving trolleys right near the doors to make moving easier. I am very pleased I chose this Cube Smart.


Good except that I'm being forced to write this review

May 29, 2016

Happy with the service and storage, but annoyed that I'm being forced to write this review as I set up my online account.


Great facility and management

May 3, 2016

The facility is clean and the staff/management are very friendly and helpful!


None Better

March 3, 2015

I have used Cube Smart Storage facilities at three different locations and I can honestly say it doesn't matter which property you use. The quality and service are the same everywhere. This location on Leetsdale Drive is SUPERIOR. It is an all inside climate controlled facility. The hallways, are well lit and always clean. The only negative I can say about the facility is lighting inside each unit. The units can be relatively dark toward the back of the units. Mike, the general manager, has always been helpful, understanding and easy to work with. BOTTOM LINE: You can't go wrong using Cube Smart.


You could eat off those floors!!!!!

March 22, 2014

A 1st class operation. Very easy access for moving vans, always a cart available to use, a well-managed, SUPER clean place. Not the cheapest in town.......just the best.