Reviews of This Facility

GREAT FACILITY

April 10, 2018

i thought this was a good place being a closed facility with locked doors and inside i will recomend


Really Impressed with the Service

March 29, 2018

Megan has been a delight to work with, especially when trying to figure out the best storage unit size for me. Tim has also provided wonderful service the few times I've interacted with him over the phone, including when I had to pay my bill by phone. Super grateful with this business in this location! <3


Nice place

March 12, 2018

The staff was always very courteous and helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this secure facility again. I felt great about having my items in storage.


good storing

March 8, 2018

LIke the location and the managers are friendly. I like the hours as well the music is enjoying.


Great service

January 26, 2018

Staff has been great! Have really enjoyed the great service all around


Great Site

August 25, 2017

no complaints for the site and excellent service. The storage unit has great security.


Ms. Quintana the mgr is great to work with

March 15, 2017

I have been a customer (2 units) for over 6 months now. The convenience of having late hour access is a big plus coupled with knowing that security is top-notch. The Cherry Creek location on Leetsdale with access from both Exposition and Leetsdale is helpful during busy times of the day.


Fantastic self storage facility!

February 1, 2017

CubeSmart is a clean and secure storage facility. I will recommend them to friends, family and business colleagues for any storage needs!


Great place.

November 2, 2016

Cleaner than usual, bathrooms available, and in a good location. I would prefer it if they didn't have a fee to post a payment online or over the phone, but otherwise it is great.


Super great and super clean!

August 26, 2016

Super great storage unit! The size space I chose was perfect and it was soo clean! It's scary to leave all your personal belongs, but I'm not worried at all! The facility is nice and cool so I know my stuff is not melting together. They also have some really great deals which is another reason why I chose them!


Great place

June 28, 2016

Love the service! Enjoy having my things in this 1


Very clean & safe, well run, friendly staff

June 23, 2016

Compared several storage facilities - chose this one due to reviews, location & price. It has not disappointed. Staff is extremely helpful - kept an eye out for me for a 2nd storage space close to my first one and actually called me to let me know one had opened up. They follow through on what they say they will do. They are also very clear on costs and policies/rules and making sure customers know when and how to get in and out. Facility itself is spotless and well-climate-controlled. Security seems excellent. They even have moving trolleys right near the doors to make moving easier. I am very pleased I chose this Cube Smart.


Great facility and management

May 3, 2016

The facility is clean and the staff/management are very friendly and helpful!


None Better

March 3, 2015

I have used Cube Smart Storage facilities at three different locations and I can honestly say it doesn't matter which property you use. The quality and service are the same everywhere. This location on Leetsdale Drive is SUPERIOR. It is an all inside climate controlled facility. The hallways, are well lit and always clean. The only negative I can say about the facility is lighting inside each unit. The units can be relatively dark toward the back of the units. Mike, the general manager, has always been helpful, understanding and easy to work with. BOTTOM LINE: You can't go wrong using Cube Smart.


You could eat off those floors!!!!!

March 22, 2014

A 1st class operation. Very easy access for moving vans, always a cart available to use, a well-managed, SUPER clean place. Not the cheapest in town.......just the best.