Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 48 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Parks
    a month ago
    Love this self storage facility
    The customer service is awesome ... great clean storage facility
  2. ★★★★★
    Smarting
    5 months ago
    Opinion of a 3-Year leasing customer
    My most significant complaint with CubeSmart are the nearly annual lease payment increases -- especially during the ongoing CY'2020 CoVid-19 pandemic. Given that many individuals are experiencing financial difficulties, lease increases this year reflect an attitude of corporate insensitivity and selfishness. I'm disappointed with corporate's decision to take such actions.
  3. ★★★★★
    laperuanissima
    6 months ago
    Great place to storage!
    Since the first communication on the phone they were very polite and nice , then at the place the service was very good...they are very friendly people and making business with them it was so easy!
  4. ★★★★★
    James59
    8 months ago
    Nice clean storage facility
    I really love this storage Falco T because of the cleaners and the nice area, which is
  5. ★★★★★
    Shelley5
    8 months ago
    Excellent Facility
    Excellent location, great staff, and the facility is immaculate!
  6. ★★★★★
    Tom2020
    8 months ago
    Local, easy access, feel secure.
    Happy with the location, the manager was very helpful setting me up and everything after that was very smooth.
  7. ★★★★★
    Moody
    9 months ago
    Great Storage Unit
    It's a great storage place your computer system needs to be link with other stores just in case a client's are not able to make it. To were there unit is to make a payment .
  8. ★★★★
    TeTee
    10 months ago
    This storage facility is very convenient.
    As I started above, this storage facility is very convenient, and the employees are super nice; but the increase in price is welcomed.