Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 55 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Pinky1020
    5 months ago
    I'm Satisfied !!
    I have been at this storage over 5 years and have not had any issues. They are mostly accommodating. I am pretty much satisfied. My only issue ( frequent rent increases) .
  2. ★★★★★
    CUBE8888
    7 months ago
    Great Customer service Tiffany - K. - Sharday
    I LOVE THE HOURS OF OPERATION. THE LOCATION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
  3. ★★★★★
    networker67
    7 months ago
    The service is exceptional
    I enjoy cubesmart because my facitity has the highest level of customer service and support I have ever received from a storage company.
  4. ★★★★★
    Taelue
    9 months ago
    Great customer service and facility
    Just wanted to give a shout out to Kiara at store 0873 in Chicago whom successfully facilitated my moving needs with garnering a storage unit. She walked me through the process quite seamlessly and we had a few chuckles as well. Great customer service and awesome facility.
  5. ★★★★★
    Denxden
    9 months ago
    Great service, the agent was extremely professional, and polite, it was a pleasure signing .
    Great service, the agent was extremely professional, and polite, it was a pleasure signing up. She explained everything so thoroughly and plain. She was patient and polite... The facility was very clean.
  6. ★★★★★
    AkashaElfwitch
    9 months ago
    Clean safe and friendly service
    Staff approachable and helpful. Clean facilities with plenty of space for cost
  7. ★★★★★
    MiChella
    9 months ago
    The manager in my location is nothing but a amazing woman
    Beautiful team always clean. Information. Very nice when they give me a curtsy call. I just love this location
  8. ★★★★★
    Bronzevillesherry
    a year ago
    Great staff
    Every visit to the office I have received courteous service.