Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    anointed1079
    5 months ago
    Best self storage facility
    Thank you for your service. Friendly ,clean, secure, and very most convenient. Very appreciative. thank you.
  2. ★★★★
    Ceci1
    7 months ago
    Good self storage
    Good self storage, very clean, but the only thing i don't like is when the elevators are not working when im in a hurry or all the carts are unavailable.
  3. ★★★★★
    TheBoxx
    8 months ago
    Employees are very polite and professional.
    Employees have been very helpful and are professional and polite when assisting me with my account. If I have an issue they will try to see what assistance they can provide to find solutions.
  4. ★★★★★
    progamer3054
    10 months ago
    Phenomenal!
    Della was extremely professional and accommodating! Being in sales, I always dread working with someone who fumbles their way through their process. Luckily, Della knew everything she was talking about and made everything quick and painless!
  5. ★★★★★
    RitaLo
    11 months ago
    Easy rental process.
    Store manager, Della- in Blue Island was very thorough and knowledgable. Easy transaction over the phone. Thank you.
  6. ★★★★★
    KMac11941
    a year ago
    Excellent facility and staff
    Have been with this Cube Smart location for years and have always received polite and professional service from Courtney and his staff. I would recommend to anyone looking for a storage facility. Thank you, K.P.M.
  7. ★★★★
    Beanie
    a year ago
    Storage is ok
    This constant increase is a bit ridiculous and I'm looking into downsizing
  8. ★★★★★
    blw69
    a year ago
    Convenient Self Storage facility
    Highly recommend this storage facility. Its climate controlled, attractive clean and secure.