Reviews of This Facility

Nice people.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 28, 2018

The people there were very nice and helpful. The facilities are clean and secure. Access was very convenient.


Cubesmart is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

Everything that Cubesmart had was perfect. Nice, secure, and very clean facilities.


Roy was great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Roy was great! It was an overall great experience and I would choose them again if I needed storage


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

I could not be happier with the service I receive at Cube Smart. They take the time to listen and work with me, to discover the best solution possible. Thank you


Clean, Safe, Accommodating, Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Awesome facility, easily accessible, always clean and safe! Can pull an 18 wheeler in the loading dock or just your car. Have used many storage facilities around the country and this is by far the best!


I absolutely loved this storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

The customer service received has always been outstanding! Despite the stress always involved with a move and having your belongings storages elsewhere, the personnel at the front desk always had a smile on their face and great willingness to help out with whatever necessary.


Great facility. Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2018

The storage facility is nice, clean, and well-lit. But the excellent service sets it apart. While I have been a customer for years, the past few months have put in contact with Jeff (who has since gone on to (I believe) manage another location), Roy and Don. They are all terrific and helpful.


Excellent storage experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

The facility is maintained very well, it is clean and secure, and the front office staff is exceptionally helpful - both in person and over the phone.


Highly recommended.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Great storage facility. Always clean, is secure and convenient. Many size options and reasonably priced. People in the office are particularly friendly and helpful.


I received beyond excellent service from Roy McClellan, the general mgr.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2018

I cannot praise Mr.Roy McClellan enough. I moved from a larger storage unit to a smaller one. The floor was being sanded, which made moving a bit of a challenge. However, Mr. McClellan went beyond the call of duty to be helpful. I really want him to get the recognition he deserves. He helped me move, got me all materials I needed, and even helped figure out the best way to place my belongings in the smaller unit. Again, he is an exceptionally competent and kind worker. You could not do better. Lynn Simon Lipman


The perfect storage facility with wonderful helpful and cheerful staff who made the very smooth

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Had no problems renting, staying and then eventually moving out of storage unit when I no longer needed one. The staff and facility were great. Thank you


Outstanding Experience Throughout

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

I can't say enough positive things about my experience renting from Cube Smart. We secured 2 units as part of my family's temporary and then permanent move. First and forermost is the customer service. Roy is simply fantastic, courteous, professional and offers the best hard candy in town. The facility is super clean and in terrific condition, always impeccably presented. Docks, door access and aisles all work and flow beautifully and there's even some great music always on in the background. Super convenient location for area residents as well. Great operation! We consolidated down to one unit recently and have every intention of having this is our family's off-site storage facility.


too expensive

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 30, 2018

for small unit price too expensive yada yada yada yada yada


excellent service

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 12, 2017

Very happy with help I've gotten there Clean efficient Service


Amazing option

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2017

Cube smart had excellent customer service. Recommend


Love this storage location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2017

The Evanston location is just great. Always clean, convenient location and hours and great customer service. Jeff W has been nothing but great with multiple rentals and changes in units as we expanded our storage needs.


Excellent location, staff and customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2016

Please consider this self storage space, as it will not be a regretful thought/decision. The employees that work at this location are amazing. They are very personable and willing to go above and beyond for their customers.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2016

Evanston was a very accommodating facility. This was an unusual situation with multiple parties because of an elderly person, a caregiver and the trustee being involved. Sue was extremely helpful and organized in assisting and made the process smooth and flawless. Also much appreciation to Anthony from the North Chicago facility for reaching out to find a facility that was conveniently located for this situation. Team work was great.


Good storage but expensive

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 8, 2014

Cubesmart is a very well-maintained and clean self-storage facility. The personnel are polite and knowledgeable. My only criticism is that the cost goes up every 6 months and I am paying about $30 more than when I first started renting. One would think that they would reward the people who have been customers for several years.


Overall, this is a great facility and conveniently located.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2013

We were pleased to find this new facility in our community and appreciate its easy access. Green