Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 70 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    PatC2211
    3 months ago
    Great customer service at the facility at 6201 South Harlem, Chicago
    Your staff person there, Pat, was excellent in customer service. She was professional, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. She really helped us to properly start the lease, info re payments, due dates, purchase a lock etc. She also maintains the facility in exceptionally clean and pleasant condition. The facility is very good and well organized, but the main thing is that Pat provided exceptional customer service. I'm in the service industry, so I know great customer service when I see it. You are lucky to have such a committed staff person. Thank you.
  2. ★★★★★
    Babs5050
    4 months ago
    Readily available and very clean
    Pat is always such a delight to do business with. Facility is always clean. Could have a few more garbage cans available for tenant usage. Sadly the Prices keep going up for long term tenants at such a hard economic time.
  3. ★★★★★
    Thiago
    5 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Friendly manager, easy to use, convenient and clean!
  4. ★★★★★
    dc9900
    5 months ago
    Great self storage facility.
    This is a very clean , well run facility. Manager Pat provides excellent customer service.
  5. ★★★★★
    Joday
    6 months ago
    Great customer service
    Pat and Bella were extremely professional, courteous and helpful during my move in process. The facility is Very well kept and I’m very happy that I chose this location
  6. ★★★★★
    Coomob
    8 months ago
    Great storage facility!
    My unit is in the indoor temperature control area that is easily accessible from the side street. I have never fell nervous when I have gone alone and have always had access to movable carts that made bringing items very easy. People are courteous and professional.
  7. ★★★★★
    Anna88
    8 months ago
    Cubesmart is the way to go!
    I'm glad I chose Cubesmart. Very friendly, went above and beyond to help me while I was going through a difficult time. Extremely clean and secure. I highly recommend them to everyone.
  8. ★★★★★
    Kelly88
    9 months ago
    Has my trust completely
    I have stored with cubesmart for over 6 months now and love the facility. It is clean and secure. Rates are reasonable too. I would defintely make the choice to store here if you are looking.