Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 67 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Babs5050
    3 weeks ago
    Readily available and very clean
    Pat is always such a delight to do business with. Facility is always clean. Could have a few more garbage cans available for tenant usage. Sadly the Prices keep going up for long term tenants at such a hard economic time.
  2. ★★★★★
    Thiago
    a month ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Friendly manager, easy to use, convenient and clean!
  3. ★★★★★
    dc9900
    a month ago
    Great self storage facility.
    This is a very clean , well run facility. Manager Pat provides excellent customer service.
  4. ★★★★★
    Joday
    2 months ago
    Great customer service
    Pat and Bella were extremely professional, courteous and helpful during my move in process. The facility is Very well kept and I’m very happy that I chose this location
  5. ★★★★★
    Coomob
    4 months ago
    Great storage facility!
    My unit is in the indoor temperature control area that is easily accessible from the side street. I have never fell nervous when I have gone alone and have always had access to movable carts that made bringing items very easy. People are courteous and professional.
  6. ★★★★★
    Anna88
    4 months ago
    Cubesmart is the way to go!
    I'm glad I chose Cubesmart. Very friendly, went above and beyond to help me while I was going through a difficult time. Extremely clean and secure. I highly recommend them to everyone.
  7. ★★★★★
    Kelly88
    5 months ago
    Has my trust completely
    I have stored with cubesmart for over 6 months now and love the facility. It is clean and secure. Rates are reasonable too. I would defintely make the choice to store here if you are looking.
  8. ★★★★★
    Kat12
    5 months ago
    Great self storage
    Angela and Pat made everything so easy and less stressful. I would recommend this location to friends. Storage area is always clean and well-lit bathroom is clean as well.