Reviews of This Facility

To me, It's a perfect one

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2018

I like what I see and I'm satisfied with Cubesmart.


Great staff and facilty

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

This has been an amazing experience. The property is always clean and friendly staff is there. Thank you!


Very convenient location and helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

The reason I chose this Cube Smart is because they provided a free truck to use to move my things needing to be stored for 15 months when I closed down a small business location. The staff were very helpful and made the transfer very easy. Moving out was just as easy as moving in. Thank you cube Smart!


Better than Public Storage!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 30, 2018

It was supposed to be air conditioning but it never felt like the AC was up enough, especially when moving stuff in an out, but we''re paying for the convenience of having AC opposed to having a Unit without AC.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

It is very clean and fair priced and has great customer service.


Would recommend to use

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2018

Thank you so much, I had to store all my most valuable possessions in a hurry, All my Family Photos, my art work, crystal, and much more. I never had to store my own things before and was so worried if things would be safe from damage and being stolen. i went to 4 other places before I decided on this one. It was very clean and looked safer then most. After over a year there, EVERYTHING was just as I left it.


Very reliable.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 1, 2018

I never had any troubles using this facility. It provided exactly what I was looking for. The only downside is the annual price increases, which basically force you to switch after a while.


pleased under both different managements over the couple of years using 2 different storage sizes rooms.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

pleased in all areas of use of the facility. Had rented a large unit for several years and downsized as we could.. Now we are no longer in need of unit. New management most courteous and helpful. tks


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

Very clean, well maintained and professionally managed.


Clean and secure facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

The facility was clean and my unit was easily accessible 24/7. Great security.


Great self storage with great employees who were always very courteous & helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

I always felt safe and the employees were always ready to make sure my needs or concerns were handled. I was a customer for more than 7 years. If I needed storage unit again, I would not use any other company. Spotless facility; great service!


Good Storage Faciltiy

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 5, 2018

I moved from Public Storage to Cubesmart because I was very dissatisfied with Public Storage. So far my experience with Cubesmart has been good the past 2 months. Thanks


The BEST Storage Facility in Town

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

These guys and gals at this Storage facility are the Best


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

Great staff really works with you for as payments!!


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2017

David the store manager and Joanne are great; always ready to help. Five stars, definitely recommend to anybody lookig for storage.


Very Friendly staff in very clean, convenient air-conditioned location

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2017

Very Friendly staff in very clean, convenient air-conditioned location


Great Place To Store Items

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2017

Great place to store items. Super clean throughout, very secure with good access to get into & out of. David was very friendly, helpful and accommodating when renting the unit. David & JoAnne are a pleasure to do business with.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2016

Friendly staff, very clean, always helpful, hours are very convenient


Fast and Easy service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2016

I arrived at the location just after 6pm to rent a storage unit. The Manager was friendly and helped me complete the lease process quickly. I did not realize until I was getting ready to leave that I had actually arrived just after the office was supposed to close...the Manager stayed to help me anyway.


Very pleasant experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2016

Moving is always awful, but renting at CubeSmart made it less awful. The facility was clean and didn't smell of other people's belongings; the temperate was comfortable so I am not worried about my items being ruined; and David, who helped us with check-in was friendly and accommodating. We even were able to rent a truck at the Federal location for free and John was very nice and helpful. I would definitely rent at a CubeSmart again!


Love!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2015

This place is extemely clean, easy to access with a very friendly staff! Thank you Joanne for making my move in so seemless. I will definitely use CubeSmart for all of of my future storage needs.


works well

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 16, 2015

Does the job, clean, staff is attentive. Located in a convenient spot.


Great hours, great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2014

i don't like that they change the price on you, the price should be good for a year at least. You never know a persons circumstances and the increase comes within months of renting.


Amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2013

The storage building and the unit are both very clean, well lit, secure, and climate controlled. I always feel safe when entering and exiting my storage unit. I liked having different options regarding the size of the storage unit- whether you just have some winter clothing to store, or a lot of bulky furniture, there is a coordinating size unit. I am extremely happy, and I refer all of my friends here.


Excellent people to work with

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2013

We had to move our mom up to Jersey with us due to health problems. needless to say it has been crazy. the employees, especially Jen, has been a godsend. Very Helpful and understanding. I am very happy that we chose United Storage in Boynton Beach to store our mom's personal belongings. Thank you again.


Very professional. I have been very well taken care of.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2013

I was apprehensive about storing my things but I felt very well taken care of from the moment I walked into the facility. The staff was very courteous and helpful, giving me all the information I needed and showing me how to use the facility. Very easy access to storage and very easy website to pay monthly bill.


Great Staff, very clean and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2013

All the staff I worked with were very friendly and helpful. The facility is very secure and clean, never seen trash sitting around. They also allow you to downgrade your locker if you no longer require a large one, at no extra cost, which was very helpful to us. Would consider using facility again.