Reviews of This Facility

Best staff and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Great staff, always very helpful! Clean, great location!


Maria and Steve at this facility are type notch

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

I have been a owner of a Software Company for a long time. I have used this facility for some time with great satisfaction. I have had multiple Warehouses and Storage Companies I have worked with and can honestly say they are truly first rate. I simply reduced some stuff still have one unit with them.


Nice Storage Facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 23, 2018

The place is kept clean and secure. I feel that my belongs are in a safe place. However, it is difficult to make any changes to your contract. You have to cancel old contract and redo a new contract, instead of just updating or editing existing contract. Which makes it hard if you are not in the area to sign a new contract. This policy and process need to change. Late fees need to be assessed when they cannot accommodate.


great service and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

just rented a larger space in the same place . Service there is excellent


Great Place to Store Lifes Treasures

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

Everyone is very nice, pleasant and helpful! They all go above and beyond ~ Great customer service. Having to store my valued furniture and treasures, I feel comfortable and confident having it all stored at this location. Great place to do business with.


Service was always good

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

Service was always good but when I had to go to the hassle of downsizing bins I decided to go to a new Cubsmart that was much much closer to my house.


Helpful staff and clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

We sold our house and will be moving out of state. the staff were very helpful and professional.The facility was very clean and the whole experience went very smooth.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

Everything about this storage facility was great: the officestaff - Mariann & Steve are very helpful. It's new, clean & secure, the selection of units, the location (you can drive in from one end & out the other without having to make a U-turn, moving trucks have easy access). All GOOD!


Great Facility - awesome Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

Every interaction with staff has been great! Clean and well run facility!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

easy in and out, plenty of carts large elevator, lots of light


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

Convient clean wonderful staff easy access good trolleus


Good Facility but why 2 price increases in 1 year

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 27, 2018

We were satisfied with all of the above but very disappointed in the addition of approximately $23.00 per month increase in 1 year.


No complaints

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 18, 2018

Place was always clean, cool, staff was helpful, always a dolly available.


Very pleased

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

Clean and well ventilated, I would rent from them again with pleasure.


storage Facility is excellent....online payment/not so much

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 6, 2018

3 out of the last 4 months I've had to call in, get a temporary password and reset my password...this is getting annoying just to try and give you your money....please fix it


Highly Recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2017

This is a great facility. Safe and very clean. Staff is always helpful!


The Perfect storage facility !

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2017

It is already 1 years that I'm using this storage, and I'm very satisfied. Employees are very kind and helpfull all the time I need them. storage is clean, illuminated and well controlled with camaras. I feel safe everytime I have to go there. Location is perfectly located. So I'm really satysfied and I truly recomend it to everyone.


Excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2017

This is a great place to store your belongings for short or long term. The facility is clean and safe and the staff and management are wonderful and very accommodating! I can't say enough good things about my Cube Smart experience!


Good Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 30, 2016

I have never had any major issues with this facility and find it to be clean and safe even at late hours!


I LIKE IT

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 30, 2016

I AM AFRAID OF USING ELEVATORS SINCE I AM CLAUSTROPHOBIC AND I AM RENTING UPSTAIRS. I DON'T LIKE THE FACT THAT THE STAIRWELL DOORS ARE LOCKED BECAUSE I HAVE TO EITHER TAKE SOMEONE WITH ME THAT CAN GET IN ELEVATOR TO OPEN THE DOOR TO THE STAIRS ON THE SECOND FLOOR OR VISIT MY STORAGE UNIT DURING BUSINESS HOURS SO THE STAFF CAN PROVIDE THAT SERVICE FOR ME WHICH THEY HAVE BEEN FANTASTIC ABOUT DOING!!! PLEASE CONSIDER CHANGING THAT FOR THE INTERNAL STAIRWELL DOORS. I SHOULD BE ABLE TO ACCESS THE SECOND FLOOR ONCE I HAVE USED MY CODE TO ENTER THE FACILITY. THE ONLY DOOR THAT SHOULD BE LOCKED FROM THE OUTSIDE IS THE DOOR THAT LEADS OUTSIDE. OTHER THAN THAT I REALLY ENJOY THIS FACILITY BECAUSE IT IS VERY CLEAN AND DRY SO THERE IS NO FEAR THAT ANY OF MY THINGS WOULD GET MOLD. THANK YOU FOR CONSIDERING MY COMMENTS.


Awesome staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2016

Never disappointed, always ready to help with any situation. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff! ,


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2016

,employees are fantastic., Thank you keeping such a happy customer.


very convenient for me and every clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2016

Excellent facility ! very clean with a/c so no humidity to destroy my precious things.


Great service and excellente staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2015

Very pleased with the staff and overall service. Looking forward to be in business with them for a long time. Front desk staff are very friendly and ready to accommodate customers as needed. Great job guys!


Love Cubesmart & Only Leaving Because We Have to MOVE

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2015

I became a customer at the Delray Beach property on N. Federal Highway before Cubesmart took over and stayed now for almost 3 + years. I loved the property & loved my unit. My need for storage is so that I can manage my work inventory outside of my home. Cubesmart has made my inventory logistics so much more convenient....maybe I should say, the people at my location are AWESOME!! Danny, the property manager and his wonderful staff take great care of me and the property. They sign for my packages, put them into my unit, and I trust them completely. Initially, I had a smaller unit (5x10), but then I needed more space and a functioning electrical outlet to meet my inventory/quality control needs. They relocated me to a much larger unit and even had an outlet installed (at no expense to me). My monthly cost increase was fair: I'm paying the rate for a larger unit (to fit my needs) and a nominal $6/month electric fee included in my rent. Couldn't be happier. Cubesmart puts their customers first. As a matter of fact, I can call the store whenever I travel or go out of town and ask them to check the thermometer on my refrigerator inside my unit. They always do it (they don't have to) and they are always kind. They usually call me back within the hour to let me know the temperature reading inside. Hands down, this is the place I recommend to anyone needing storage in the East Delray Beach or East Boynton Beach area. I go at night, by myself, early morning....whatever. I feel safe. It is clean....the location provides dollies, carts, and hand trucks which are conveniently parked by the doors/elevators for great access. I will miss Danny & his team. They have taken GREAT care of me....I only wish Boca Raton (Lynn University area) had a Cubesmart.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2014

People at the facility are always so polite and helpful. I just paid the bill online and set-up auto pay. The process was so easy. The website is user friendly.


Daniel Suarez is the best; I really appreciate his excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2014

Facilities have never looked better, and the friendliness level has definitely improved. Thanks for that!