Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Nanci
    2 months ago
    CUBESMART WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!!
    I cannot say enough good things about Steve and Nick at CubeSmart. My initial contact was with Nick and he was thorough, very helpful and made sure he covered everything I needed to know. Steve was beyond amazing! Movers left my furniture on a cart and it was found the next day on the elevator. Steve put the furniture in a safe place and checked on all the people who had entered the facility to determine to whom it belonged. I was already back in NY and obviously very upset by the situation. Steve was a voice of reason, calmed me down and assured me he would do whatever I needed. He was so understanding, kind and efficient. I cannot praise him enough and I applaud CubeSmart for hiring people of his caliber. It's CubeSmart for me from now on if I ever need storage again. What a wonderful, caring group of people work there.Thank you Steve and Nick!
  2. ★★★★★
    Mic5
    4 months ago
    Love CubeSmart - great self storage facility
    Nick and the GM were so kind and helpful. The facility was also very clean.
  3. ★★★★★
    Sandy44
    a year ago
    Could not have asked for a better experience!
    Price, Condition, Safety, Customer Service, Location: All rate a 10+ An emergency situation (a flood) necessitated a very quick move. Had never even been to a storage facility before and was pleasantly surprised to put it mildly. If I ever need one again, CubeSmart here I come.
  4. ★★★★★
    jphennessey
    2 years ago
    A great choice for air-conditioned storage in East Delray
    My wife and I rented 2 units here and I was very impressed by the level of the facilities. The elevator is relatively fast, the carts are readily available, and the management was very helpful.
  5. ★★★★★
    Clocksnstuff
    2 years ago
    Excellent, convenient facility
    Staff was always pleasant and helpful. Facility spotless, with carts easily available. A very nice experience. Thanks
  6. ★★★★★
    Suttm
    2 years ago
    Clean air conditioned storage!
    We moved from a smaller unit to a larger unit. Been with Cubesmart for years!
  7. ★★★★★
    BRBS
    2 years ago
    Best staff and facility!
    Great staff, always very helpful! Clean, great location!
  8. ★★★★★
    BigAll44
    2 years ago
    Maria and Steve at this facility are type notch
    I have been a owner of a Software Company for a long time. I have used this facility for some time with great satisfaction. I have had multiple Warehouses and Storage Companies I have worked with and can honestly say they are truly first rate. I simply reduced some stuff still have one unit with them.