Reviews of This Facility

Great storage place

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 17, 2018

The staff is friendly, the units are clean and the price is great.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Great facility - easy to access, use, make payments, etc. Management was extremely friendly and accommodating throughout my time using the facility. Highly recommended!!


Great self storage service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Storage was very convenient and the customer service are great


Very good place to do business with.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

They take great care of you as their customer. Friendly, professional, and very helpful whenever I need it. I feel comfortable using their storage unit.


Great manager and awesome service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2018

They offer great and friendly customer service and the units are very clean.


Great facility, and outstanding customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2017

very personable staff, and the facility is clean and convenient! The staff has treated me like famiy since day one!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2017

They have great customer service at this facility.


Friendly and Helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2017

I signed up a few months ago and I was greeted brightly at the door. Edilma brightened my previously stressful day and made me feel welcome. All of the employees that I've had the pleasure of encountering have been wonderful to work with!


Fantastic Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2017

The staff goes out of their way to assist! The facility is clean and offers reasonable pricing.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2017

Have been using this location for several years now and am very pleased with the customer service highly reccomemend.


Safe and Private storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2017

I have used storage for years. I feel safe and confident


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2016

Thank you for being understanding. Very easy to talk to management and clean organized facility.


Well priced storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2016

Good customer service and reasonably priced. The only issue I have with them is that the price increases the longer you stay a customer. Prices are determined more by market value rather than customer loyalty, which I've heard is common for any storage facility. Still pleased overall with cubesmart.


Great storage facility, friendly staff!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2016

I have had my unit for a long time, and the staff at this location treat me as if I were family! I would recommend this location to anyone and everyone interested in self storage!!!


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2016

Clifford Jones provides exceptional customer service and I am.very happy with my experience at Cubesmart!


Great Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2016

I've been using this storage facility for almost a year now and it has been a great experience. The only negative (and this is company-wide, not the specific location) is that there is a surcharge for paying the bill online.


great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2016

Great service and storage facility. My unit was clean and I was able to get in and out quickly. Highly recommend!


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2015

Edilma set me up with a good unit that meets my needs and has always been quick to respond to my questions in a professional and personable way. The facility is secure, clean, and easy to get to. Customer service is timely and thorough.


Experience couldn't have been better in any aspect!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2015

Edilma took great care of me from the start until the end with personalized service and I couldn't have asked for more. The unit was clean upon arrival, security looks good. The move in truck was a great asset! I would recommend this location of Cubesmart to anyone who is looking for storage.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2015

This was the second time I have used a storage facility and I was very impressed. Customer service was above and beyond what I expected. The facility is very neat and clean, with nice wide aisles for your vehicle. on top of that, it was the cheapest facility in town! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone! Oh, and Clifford, the manager was super friendly and helpful!


Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2014

Have been a customer since October 2014 and have had a very good experience here. The property is clean and access is convenient.


"Wonderful"

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2014

The management staff is one of the best available. I feel at ease with my belongings stored in their facility. The staff is very aware of all activity on their property. Very friendly, helpful, and full of smiles. I feel very fortunate at this time to of found this location, with it's central location and wonderful staff!!! Thank you for being there:)


Great place to store the things valuable to you!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2013

Nothing but good things to say about the place, clean, easy to get to, great customer service! If there is a problem they deal with it immediately. 2 years on and even though I travel extensively and my 'home' is now in storage..every time I visit which is about once every two months it's a breeze.