Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2018

I want to Thanks for the excellence customer services I was provided from the beginning of the process of getting this unit. The staff is very professional and friendly. The place was nice and clean. I was very happy with the service and I recommend it to any body.


pretty good, i've paid less but it is pretty good

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 6, 2018

clean, staff is nice, they raise there rental fee this month but that wasn't there reason I left, I no longer need the space. I would probably use them again


Enjoyed my stay!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Had an interior unit with this particular location for many years. Only leaving because one close to my home has opened and I need to downsize anyway. This is an older storage vaciulity and it shows it's age but always clean and to my knowledge, very secure. Never had a problem. Glad to still be a customer although at a different location.


Everything was great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

A friend of mine told me about your place. I was glad he told me about it. You guys were very helpful and getting in place fast. The climate control storage worked out terrific for me. Especially in this hot weather we have here in Florida. I will recommend you to anyone I know that needs a storage place. Thanks so much. I hope I will be happy in my new home.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

The Cube Smart on E. Bearrs Avenue is awesome! The staff, Bob, Chris, and Darnell were friendly and very helpful. The facility and unit that I stored my belongings was clean and climate controlled, so my stuff was safe from the hot temperature and rain down in FL. The price for the unit was good too! I would highly recommend Cube Smart for self storage.


Excellent value for money spent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2018

This has been the best storage experience that I have ever had in Florida


Good Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

Easy storage, great service. Clean secure area. Never worried about my belongings while they were stored in this location.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

Excellent facilities and customer service. I definitely recommend it.


Convenient, customer friendly service and storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2017

Exactly what we needed for a month's storage. Clean, safe, convenient, flexible, affordable. The manager Chris is awesome-communicative, attentive, friendly.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 1, 2017

I have no worries ,I feel that my stuff is in good hands.


Just Fantastic

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2016

I showed up after reserving a unit online. Bob was there waiting. He gave my wife and I and our kids a ride to the unit on a golf cart and the kids thought it was just fantastic. He showed us the unit. It was clean and perfect for our use. We talked for a bit and he was very genuine and very nice. We paid, received our keys and have been very happy with it. We look forward to seeing Bob and our storage unit is perfect. I can pay online which makes the whole deal a better deal. Don't go anywhere else!


Great facility, Great managers

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2015

Very clean and well kept. Managers are personable and friendly. I would recomend them to anybody.


great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2014

This is by far the best place,very helpful and clean. and the staff is great! wishing everyone there a great holiday!


Cube Smart is a great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 4, 2014

This facility storage is the best, clean and affordable


wonderful storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2013

Been using cubesmart before it was cubesmart great facility


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2013

People are friendly and easy to work with. Facility is well maintained, clean and easy access to storage area, good security.